我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

墨尔本由雅拉河划分,即活力四射又悠然自得:在这里,前沿艺术和文化生机勃勃,文学和体育同样蓬勃发展。

作为澳大利亚的文化中心,这里处处有 19 世纪的建筑物、令人惊叹的街头艺术,以及林立着精品店、咖啡厅和画廊的巷道,徜徉于其中,别有一番体验。下榻我们的物业,消除疲惫,重焕精神,准备好享受一场创意十足的感官盛宴。

列表视图 地图视图

墨尔本奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓

墨尔本奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓坐落在南岸、南码头和南墨尔本的十字路口,兼具酒店的豪华和服务式公寓的便利。此物业位于一栋 40 层的大楼内,拥有 132 间豪华酒店客房和 260 间服务式公寓,时尚舒适,陈设齐全,配备先进的客房内技术,是时尚游客的不二之选。墨尔本奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓配备丰富的生活风尚设施,例如,空间宽敞的健身中心、游戏室、住客休息厅,以及许多俯瞰这座城市、菲利普湾港口和墨尔本周边地区的室外区域。物业以企业游客为设计对象,提供各种不同的商务便利设施,例如,舒心怡人的共享办公空间、四间格局灵活的会议室,以及一间适合举行会议和活动的宴会厅。墨尔本奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓还设有全天营业的餐厅 Fifth,餐厅供应融合了太平洋风味的现代澳洲美食。另有高雅大气的大堂吧,在闲适自在的环境中,提供点心和饮料及晚间鸡尾酒。位于 40 楼的天空酒吧将于 2022 年 6 月开业,时尚现代,坐拥壮美全景,为宾客提供美好的用餐体验。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

墨尔本景点

维多利亚女王市场

感受墨尔本历史地标——维多利亚女王市场热闹的氛围。在种类繁多的国际美食中挑选和品尝各种新鲜和特色的海鲜、农产品和各类制品。品尝全球街头美食,欣赏现场音乐和娱乐节目,夜幕降临后逛逛夜市的酒吧,参加“终极美食之旅”和不容错过的特别活动——一年一度的节日庆典和活动让这个历史悠久的场所变得活力四射。

大洋路

游览风景如画的大洋路,这里的十二门徒景点、冲浪胜地、令人惊叹的野生动物奇观和瀑布,都让游客身临其境地领略探险、刺激和奇观的魅力。此处名列澳大利亚国家遗产名录的奇观绵延 240 多公里,是自然、文化和遗产荟萃之地,每一处转弯都美不胜收,是理想的周末度假去处。

墨尔本会议和展览中心

墨尔本会议和展览中心坐落在雅拉河两岸,是这座城市 1,000 多场规模盛大的活动和节日庆典的举办地。不可思议的空间、前沿科技、备受赞誉的美食佳饮和无可媲美的专业知识,使这里成为您举办活动的理想选择。作为环境可持续发展设计领域无可争议的领先者,其六星级“绿色之星”设计评级标志着其作为世界上数一数二的环保会议中心之一的地位。

常见问题 (FAQs)

哪家酒店或服务式公寓拥有数一数二的墨尔本城市美景?
墨尔本奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓享有位于著名雅拉河南岸的优越地理位置,从阿尔伯特公园和菲利普港湾到威廉斯敦,将墨尔本景色尽收眼底,并可从不同角度欣赏这座城市的美景。置身于屋顶天空酒吧,宾客和游客均可饱览旖旎市景。
墨尔本哪家酒店或服务式公寓地理位置优越?
墨尔本奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓是墨尔本市南岸区豪华住宿的不二之选,尽享便利交通。酒店距离 DFO 南码头和墨尔本会议中心大约四分钟的步程,距离墨尔本皇冠赌场、墨尔本中央商务区和南十字星车站大约 12 分钟的步程,距离墨尔本国际机场大约 23 分钟的车程。
墨尔本哪家酒店或服务式公寓备受商务旅客青睐?
墨尔本奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓坐落在墨尔本南岸区一栋新开发的 40 层大楼中,拥有酒店客房及配备设施齐全的厨房的单间公寓、一居室公寓和二居室公寓。墨尔本奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓设有全天营业餐厅、大堂休闲吧、天空酒吧、健身房、会议室和共享办公空间,显然是前往这座城市的商务旅客的钟爱之选。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Split by the Yarra River, Melbourne buzzes with a dynamic yet effortlessly laidback energy: where cutting-edge arts and culture come alive, matched by an equally celebrated literary and active sporting scene.

Make your way around the cultural heart of Australia, marked by 19th century architecture, stunning street art and laneways lined with boutiques, cafes and galleries. Freshen up with a stay at our properties and be prepared for a creative feast of the senses.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Premier Melbourne

Opening Q4 2021 - Located at the crossroads of Southbank, South Wharf and South Melbourne, Oakwood Premier Melbourne brings luxurious, five-star accommodation to the city. A stone’s throw from the Melbourne Exhibition and Convention Centre and DFO South Wharf, be in the heart of the vibrant South Melbourne markets and shopping district.Set within a newly developed 40-storey tower, Oakwood Premier Melbourne houses 132 luxurious hotel rooms and 260 serviced apartments with fully-equipped kitchen. Take care of business at the meeting venues and co-working hub, break a sweat at the fitness centre, or unwind with a game of pool in the games room. Wine and dine at the all-day dining restaurant, lobby bar or simply take the evening tipple to new heights and soak in the spectacular views of the city at the latest destination Sky Bar Melbourne. COVID-19 Vaccination Mandate In accordance with the Victorian Government’s vaccination policy, Oakwood Premier Melbourne requires that all staff and guests are fully vaccinated. A vaccination certificate or valid medical exemption must be presented upon entry at our venues. Thank you for your cooperation in protecting the health and safety of our community.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Melbourne Attractions

Queen Victoria Market

Soak in the bustling atmosphere of Queen Victoria Market, a historic landmark in Melbourne. Take your pick of and savour the fresh and specialty produce and products amidst the diverse, international offerings. Enjoy global street food, live music and entertainment, festival bars after dark at the Night Market, participate in the Ultimate Foodie Tour and mark your calendars - the historic venue space comes alive at its annual festivals and events.

Great Ocean Road

Take to the Great Ocean Road, home to spectacular vistas, the 12 Apostles, iconic surf breaks, marvellous wildlife wonders and waterfalls promising its visitors an immersive experience steeped in adventure, excitement and wonder. Stretching over 240km, the Australian National Heritage listed wonder makes for a more-than-perfect weekend getaway, where nature, culture and heritage continue to marvel at every bend.

Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre

Parked on the banks of the Yarra River, the Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre plays host to over 1,000 of the city’s biggest events and festivals. Assemble your perfect event, supported by incredible spaces, leading technology, an award-winning menu and unparalleled expertise. An indisputable leader in environmentally sustainable design, its six Star Green Star Design rating seals its position as one of the world's greenest convention centres.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which hotel or serviced apartment offers the best views of Melbourne city?
Strategically located along the southern banks of the famed Yarra River, Oakwood Premier Melbourne offers views across Melbourne to Albert Park, Port Phillip Bay and Williamstown, along with picturesque angles of the city itself. Guests and visitors can indulge in spectacular city views from the rooftop sky bar.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Melbourne should I explore, for convenience of location?
Oakwood Premier Melbourne is the preferred luxury accommodation of Melbourne city at Southbank precinct with enviable accessibility. It boasts a short four-minute walk to South Wharf DFO and the Melbourne Convention Centre, 12-minute walk to the Crown Casino and Entertainment Complex, Melbourne CBD and Southern Cross Station, and a 23-minute drive from Melbourne International Airport.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Melbourne is favoured by business travellers?
Set within a newly developed 40-storey tower along the Southbank district of Melbourne, the Oakwood Premier Melbourne offers choice of hotel rooms to luxurious studio, one- and two-bedroom apartments with fully-equipped kitchen. With an all-day dining restaurant, lobby lounge, sky bar, gym, meeting rooms and a co-working space, Oakwood Premier Melbourne is an obvious favourite among business travellers to the city.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.