我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情
将于 2021 年第四季度开业

- 墨尔本奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓位于墨尔本南部和南码头南岸的交界处,堪属城市中的豪华五星酒店。墨尔本奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓距离墨尔本展览与会议中心以及 DFO 南码头近在咫尺,位于墨尔本南部繁华市场和购物区的中心地带。

墨尔本奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓坐落在一座新开发的 40 层大楼中,拥有 132 间豪华酒店客房和 260 间配备设施齐全的厨房的服务式公寓。在会议场所和联合办公中心轻松处理公务,在健身中心畅快健身,还可在游戏室打台球放松身心。在全天营业的餐厅或大堂吧享用美酒佳肴,还可前往最新的旅游胜地墨尔本天空吧,在啜饮美酒的同时欣赏美不胜收的城市景观,将夜晚的时光带向新的境界。

旅游小贴士

客房和公寓

设施与服务

设施

免费 Wi-Fi

健身中心

室外停车

酒店内停车场

会议设施

共享工作空间

餐厅

酒吧

住客休息厅

便利店

客房禁烟

轮椅通道

保险箱

宾客自动洗衣店

连通房

设施齐全的厨房

加载更多信息

服务

24 小时前台服务

礼宾

安全

客房服务

维修随叫随到

客房服务

洗衣和干洗服务

保姆和儿童托管服务

豪华轿车服务

医生随叫随到

行李寄存

加载更多信息

设施与服务

设施

免费 Wi-Fi

健身中心

室外停车

酒店内停车场

会议设施

共享工作空间

餐厅

酒吧

住客休息厅

便利店

客房禁烟

轮椅通道

保险箱

宾客自动洗衣店

连通房

设施齐全的厨房

加载更多信息

服务

24 小时前台服务

礼宾

安全

客房服务

维修随叫随到

客房服务

洗衣和干洗服务

保姆和儿童托管服务

豪华轿车服务

医生随叫随到

行李寄存

加载更多信息

地址

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

墨尔本奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓

墨尔本奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓

澳大利亚墨尔本

地址 202 Normanby Road,
Southbank 3006,
Victoria, Australia

其它信息

餐饮

Fifth 餐厅

在 Fifth 享用自助式早餐和一系列经典墨尔本热乎美味,开启精神充沛的一天。在其余时间,全日菜单为您提供由新鲜食材和创意厨艺烹制而成的现代澳洲料理。繁忙的高管人士或想要短暂聚一聚的宾客可享用工作日快捷午餐。

营业时间:上午 6:30 至下午 9:30

预订电话:reservations.premier-melbourne@oakwood.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

大堂酒吧

开放式大堂酒吧时尚而宜人,供应一系列饮品和精选轻食、餐前小吃以及共享拼盘。在酷炫的大理石吧台畅饮经典鸡尾酒或高级烈酒,或在奥克伍德舒适的长椅上独自享受休闲时光。

营业时间:上午 7:00 至下午 9:30

预订电话:reservations.premier-melbourne@oakwood.com

会议与活动

我们提供四种规模各异的多功能空间,供您在静谧而私密的南岸举办企业活动与庆祝活动。优质的服务和高端餐饮将助您轻松举办各类活动。每间客房配备现代家具,自然光线充足,并与户外庭院连通,是举行夏日晚会或鸡尾酒派对的理想场所。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details
Opening Q4 2021

- Located at the crossroads of Southbank, South Wharf and South Melbourne, Oakwood Premier Melbourne brings luxurious, five-star accommodation to the city. A stone’s throw from the Melbourne Exhibition and Convention Centre and DFO South Wharf, be in the heart of the vibrant South Melbourne markets and shopping district.

Set within a newly developed 40-storey tower, Oakwood Premier Melbourne houses 132 luxurious hotel rooms and 260 serviced apartments with fully-equipped kitchen. Take care of business at the meeting venues and co-working hub, break a sweat at the fitness centre, or unwind with a game of pool in the games room. Wine and dine at the all-day dining restaurant, lobby bar or simply take the evening tipple to new heights and soak in the spectacular views of the city at the latest destination Sky Bar Melbourne.

Travel Tips

Rooms & Apartments

Facilities & Services

Facilities

Complimentary Wi-Fi

Fitness Centre

Outdoor parking

On-site Car Park

Meeting Facilities

Co-working Space

Restaurant

Bar

Residents’ Lounge

Convenience Store

Non-smoking Rooms

Wheelchair Access

Safe Deposit Box

Guest Laundrette

Connecting Rooms

Fully-equipped Kitchen

Load More

Services

24-hour Front Desk

Concierge

Security

Room Service

Maintenance On-call

Housekeeping

Laundry and Dry Cleaning Services

Babysitting and Child Care Services

Limousine Service

Doctor On-call

Luggage Storage

Load More

Facilities & Services

Facilities

Complimentary Wi-Fi

Fitness Centre

Outdoor parking

On-site Car Park

Meeting Facilities

Co-working Space

Restaurant

Bar

Residents’ Lounge

Convenience Store

Non-smoking Rooms

Wheelchair Access

Safe Deposit Box

Guest Laundrette

Connecting Rooms

Fully-equipped Kitchen

Load More

Services

24-hour Front Desk

Concierge

Security

Room Service

Maintenance On-call

Housekeeping

Laundry and Dry Cleaning Services

Babysitting and Child Care Services

Limousine Service

Doctor On-call

Luggage Storage

Load More

Location

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Oakwood Premier Melbourne

Oakwood Premier Melbourne

Melbourne , Australia

Address 202 Normanby Road,
Southbank 3006,
Victoria, Australia

Additional Information

Dining

Fifth Restaurant

Start your morning right at Fifth with a buffet of breakfast picks and a menu of classic Melbourne hot favourites. Throughout the rest of the day, our all-day dining menu showcases Modern Australian cuisine, prepared with the finest produce and creative cooking techniques. An Express Lunch menu is also available on weekdays for busy executives or a speedy mid-day catch-up.

Opening Hours: 6:30 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Reservations Contact: reservations.premier-melbourne@oakwood.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lobby Bar

Stylishly inviting, the opened-space Lobby Bar offers an array of beverages, along with a selection of light snacks, canapes and small sharing plates. Enjoy a classic cocktail or premium spirit at the cool marble bar, or lounge in privacy on our cushy banquettes.

Opening Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Reservations Contact: reservations.premier-melbourne@oakwood.com

Meetings & Events

A total of four small to large sized function spaces are available to host professional events and celebrate special occasions in a quiet and private pocket of Southbank. Packaged with premier service and top-of-the-line catering, planning a successful event will be a breeze. Each room is dressed with modern furnishings and abundant sunlight, and opens out to an outdoor courtyard, making it perfect for hosting summer soirees or cocktail parties.

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.