我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

最优房价保证

奥克伍德向您承诺,直接在我们的网站上预订可随时享受公开透明的特惠房价。如果您在与我们预订之后 24 小时内在任何网站上发现我们物业的更低价格,我们会调整为此低价,并附加 8 折优惠。
条款与细则

 

  1. 预订。 您必须通过 www.Oakwood.com 预订并得到确认。该保证仅对每日价格和总天数少于 30 晚的住宿有效。
  2. 对比房价。 想要成功进行索赔,您必须在预订后 24 小时内找到更低价格(以下简称“竞争房价”)。在第三方网站上找到的价格必须是同一奥克伍德物业同种房型同一预订日期的报价,且价格中包括相同的附赠内容(例如早餐、互联网接入等)。该价格还必须采用相同的取消和保证政策。我们会相应地就这些政策是否适用于该竞争价格的问题上为您提供建议。
  3. 进行索赔。 您必须在预订之后的 24 小时内、入住前至少 72 小时前发送电邮至 bestrate@oakwood.com 提交您的索赔,并附上以下信息:
    • www.Oakwood.com 上的预订确认函复印件
    • 同类预订网站上较低价格与日期和时间戳记的清晰截图
    • 您的姓名和联系信息

    此外,第三方网站上的竞争价格须公开可见(无需任何会员登录即可获得该竞争价格),且可以立刻预订和确认。如果我们验证该索赔为真,我们将尊重该较低价格。

  4. 赔偿。 如果一项索赔中涉及多晚住宿,将分别对每晚价格进行比较。仅在第三方网站上的客房价格较低时,提供客房价格 8 折优惠。
  5. 该保证不适用于以下价格类型:
    • 合作伙伴计划(例如 PPS)、信用卡促销和特殊促销价格。
    • 未公开发布的价格(例如团体价格和协商的公司价格)。
    • 向符合既定标准的团体成员或个人提供的折扣价格(例如公司账户、旅行社、政府官员、忠诚客户折扣)。
    • 捆绑销售的套餐价格,或包括该客房和其他内容(例如机场接送、音乐会/戏剧入场券、水疗/按摩等)的套餐价格。
    • 团体或团队购买。
    • 月度协商价格。
    • 可延长住宿时长的套餐或团体加价。
    • 网站上有价格,但预订前不明服务式公寓/酒店的位置(例如 Priceline 逆向拍卖)。
    • 网站上有价格,但要求在预订时预先付款。
    • 网站上有价格,但要求最低住宿时长。
    • 包括抵用券或其他预付证明的预付价格。
    • 奥克伍德或奥克伍德服务式公寓和酒店会不时进行指定任何其他价格类型。
  6. 当前汇率。 该保证排除由于当前汇率浮动和/或利率差产生的价格差异。在竞争价格与奥克伍德价格采用不同货币的情况下,对比房价会根据奥克伍德网站上提供的汇率转换成同种货币。所使用的汇率以奥克伍德网站上的货币转换器为依据,或是奥克伍德代表向您建议的汇率。当竞争价格低于奥克伍德的价格,但价格差异是由于(但不限于)双方价格提供者的汇率差异引起的,奥克伍德无论何时都保留拒绝索赔的权力。
  7. 税款/服务费。 该竞争价格必须包括当地政府征收的任何应纳税款和/或服务费,以及第三方网站或在线旅行社网站收取的任何服务/预订费。为方便比较,如果此类税款、服务费和服务/预订费未包含在竞争价格中,奥克伍德将考虑竞争价格的任何此类税款、服务费和服务/预订费。
  8. 获批理赔。对于获批理赔,相关预订酒店的相应客房住宿价格可享 8 折优惠。
  9. 免责声明。 奥克伍德不对因取消其他网站上的预订而产生的任何费用或其他花费负责。所有索赔都应服从奥克伍德的完全酌情决定权,无论是否与其有效性相关,包括但不限于,确定该竞争价格适用于同一物业、公寓、客房类型、日期、取消和保证政策,且符合所有索赔过程中要求的所有条款和条件。在法律禁止的情况下,该保证无效。奥克伍德保留随时修改、终止或取消该保证的权利,可全权决定且无需提前通知。

 

我们同样推荐

奥克伍德助力办公

亚太地区精选酒店 2020 年 9 月 3 日至 2021 年 3 月 31 日

在奥克伍德公寓内纵享私密的办公环境,远离一切干扰。

查看特别优惠

分享此

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Best Rate Guarantee

At Oakwood, we promise you the lowest publicly available rates online every time you book directly through our website. Should you find a lower rate for one of our properties anywhere online within 24 hours after booking with us, we will match the lower rate and give you a further 20% discount.
TERMS & CONDITIONS

 

  1. Booking. You must have a confirmed reservation that is booked through www.Oakwood.com. The guarantee is only valid for daily rates and for stays that are less than a total of 30 nights.
  2. Comparison Rate. To successfully make a claim, you must find the lower rate ("competing rate") within 24 hours of your booking. This rate found on the 3rd party website must be for the same Oakwood property, room type, be on the same reservation dates, and contain the same rate inclusions (e.g., breakfast, Internet access, etc.). The rate must also have the same cancellation and guarantee policies applied to it. We will advise you accordingly whether such policies apply to the competing rate.
  3. Making a Claim. You must submit your claim via email to bestrate@oakwood.com within 24 hours of your booking, and at least 72 hours prior to check-in, with the following information:
    • Copy of confirmed reservation that is booked online at www.Oakwood.com
    • Clear screenshot of the lower rate on competing booking website with date and time stamp
    • Your name and contact information

    Additionally, the competing rate on the 3rd party website must be publicly available (access to that competing rate without any member login) for immediate booking and confirmation. Should we verify the claim to be accurate, we will honor the lower rate.

  4. Compensation. When a claim covers multiple nights, the rates will be compared for each night separately. The 20% discount off the room rate will be offered only for the nights where the room rate is lower on the 3rd party website.
  5. The Guarantee does not apply to the following rate types:
    • Partnership programmes (e.g., PPS), credit card promotions, and special promotion rates.
    • Rates that are not publicly published (e.g., group & negotiated corporate rates).
    • Discount rates offered to members of groups or individuals who meet previously-specified criteria (e.g., corporate accounts, travel agents, government officials, loyalty discounts).
    • Package rates that are bundled, or that include the room and other components (e.g., airport transfers, tickets to musicals/play, spa/massage, etc.).
    • Group or team buying.
    • Monthly negotiated rates.
    • Package or group add-on rates that extend the length of a stay.
    • Rates available on websites where the serviced apartments/hotels are not known until the booking is made (e.g., Priceline).
    • Rates available on websites that require pre-payment upon booking
    • Rates available on websites that require minimum length of stay.
    • Pre-paid rates that involve a voucher or other forms of pre-paid certificate.
    • Any other rate types which Oakwood or the Oakwood serviced apartments and hotels may designate from time to time.
  6. Currency Exchange Rate. Rate disparities attributable to fluctuations and/or differences in currency exchange rates are excluded from the guarantee. In the event that the competing rate is in a different currency from the Oakwood rate, the comparison rate will be converted into the same currency as the rate offered on Oakwood's website. The currency exchange rate to be applied will be based on the currency converter on Oakwood's website, or as advised to you by an Oakwood representative. At all times, Oakwood reserves the right to reject a claim where the competing rate appears lower than the Oakwood rate but the difference between the rates is due to, but not limited to, different currency exchange rates used by the two rate providers.
  7. Taxes/Service Charge. The competing rate must include any applicable tax and/or service charge imposed by the local government and any service/booking fees imposed by the third party or online travel agent websites. For comparison, Oakwood shall impute any such taxes, service charges and service/booking fees to the competing rate, if these taxes, service charges and service/booking fees are not included in the competing rate.
  8. Approved claims. For approved claims, the room rate of the affected nights will be discounted by 20% at the property where the booking is made.
  9. Disclaimers. Oakwood is not responsible for any fees or other costs incurred due to cancellation of a reservation made on other websites. All claims are subject to Oakwood’s sole right and discretion of determination, whether with regard to its validity including but not limited to, determining that the competing rate is for the same property, apartment and room type, dates, cancellation and guarantee policies, and that it fulfils all terms and conditions and satisfies all claim processing requirements. This guarantee is void where prohibited by law. Oakwood reserves the right to modify, suspend or cancel the guarantee at any time at its sole discretion and without prior notice.

 

We also Recommend

One NightOn Us

Stay 4 Pay 3

Available at selected properties in Asia Pacific 01 May 2020 to 30 June 2020

Stay 4 nights for the price of 3 and enjoy exclusive perks when you book direct.

See Special Offers

Share This

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.