我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情
将于 2022 年第一季度开业

- 金边奥克伍德豪景公寓位于金边市中心的商业和娱乐腹地,将传统高棉的艺术和文化氛围与现代优雅的气息巧妙结合,207 间酒店客房和服务式公寓为您带来别具一格的住宿体验。

我们的酒店和公寓是您探索全城悠久历史和丰富文化氛围的起点,地理位置优越,乘车十分钟之内可轻松到达多个景点,包括柬埔寨皇宫以及多处知名的历史建筑、画廊、博物馆和景点。

金边奥克伍德豪景公寓毗邻一家医疗中心、一所国际学校和一家零售综合商场,为游客带来全方位的便利体验。

旅游小贴士

客房和公寓

地址

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

金边奥克伍德豪景公寓

金边奥克伍德豪景公寓

柬埔寨金边

地址 One Park, No. 58, Street R8,
Phnom Penh City Center,
Sangkat Srah Chark,
Khan Daun Penh,
Phnom Penh, 120210, Cambodia

与我们联系+855-23-23 6767

其它信息

餐饮

Senses 全天候餐厅位于东座的 3 层,每日上午 6 点至下午 10 点营业,提供令人愉悦的全天候用餐体验,包括以地中海料理为特色的单点午餐菜单和别具特色的晚餐菜单,搭配种类丰富的葡萄酒。美味的自助式早餐以及现场烹饪站唤醒您美好的一天。周日早午餐提供无限量葡萄酒和香槟。

Churchill’s 威士忌和雪茄吧位于东座的二层,每日下午 4 点至午夜 12 点营业,是纵享优质雪茄、与好友小酌放松的理想场所。

Aroma Bakery 咖啡厅位于东座一层的接待区旁,每日上午 06:00 至 下午 10:00 营业。在此享用早餐或日间小吃,包括种类多样的烘焙小点、糕点和蛋糕,搭配咖啡茶或清爽的饮品。

会议与活动

酒店内的三处别具一格的空间——Moments 花园、会议室和奥克伍德大宴会厅装潢典雅,配备先进的影音设备和个性化的服务,为您的活动提升格调。从私人商务会议到社交庆祝聚会和活动,每处细节均可根据您的特殊喜好而定制,为您打造个性而难忘的体验。

至多容纳:

面积达 395 平方米 / 4,251 平方英尺的奥克伍德宴会厅的 3 种特别布局可容纳 200 至 300 人。宴会式——200 人;教室或接待区——300 人

面积达 30 平方米 / 323 平方英尺的会议室的会议室布局可容纳 15 人。

Moments 花园的露天接待区可容纳多达 80 人。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Located in the heart of Phnom Penh's City Center - its business and entertainment hub - Oakwood Premier Phnom Penh embraces and marries traditional Khmer art and cultural charm with contemporary elegance, delivering an exceptional stay across each of its 207 hotel rooms and serviced apartments.

An excellent base to explore the city's vibrant history and culture, several attractions can be conveniently accessed - within 10 minutes by car - including the Royal Palace of Cambodia and some of the city's acclaimed heritage buildings, art galleries and museums and attractions.

With a medical center, international school and retail complex at your doorstep, Oakwood Premier Phnom Penh provides an all-encompassing experience for all travelers.

Rooms & Apartments

Offers

Book direct to enjoy complimentary roundtrip transfers.

Opening Offer

Available at Oakwood Premier Phnom Penh 15 July 2022 to 31 October 2022

Book direct to enjoy complimentary roundtrip transfers.

Extended Stay with Greater Savings

Extended Stay with Greater Savings

Available at selected properties worldwide On-going

Settle in and find a perfect fit with 15% savings when you stay a minimum of 14 nights.

Advance Purchase

Advance Purchase

Available at selected properties worldwide On-going

Unlock 20% savings when you plan, book and pay minimum 14 days in advance for stays across participating properties.

Travel Tips

Dining

Open daily from 6am to 10pm on the 3rd floor of East Tower, Senses All-Day Dining offers delectable all-day dining, including an a-la-carte menu for lunch that highlights the Mediterranean cuisine and a distinguished dinner menu with a wide, extended selection of wine for dinner. Greet the day with a sumptuous breakfast buffet, complete with live cooking stations. Unlimited wine and champagne are available for Sunday brunch.

Conveniently located on the 2nd floor of East Tower, Churchill’s Whisky and Cigar Bar is open daily from 4pm to 12 midnight, it makes the perfect place to enjoy a premium cigar and unwind with friends over drinks.

Located next to the reception on the ground floor on East Tower, Aroma Bakery Café is open daily from 6:00am to 10:00pm. Enjoy a breakfast or mid-day snack from a diverse selection of bakes, pastries and cakes with a cup of coffee, tea or refreshing drink.

Meetings & Events

Elevate your event experience with the exquisite style, state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment and highly personalized service available in our three distinguished spaces – Moments Garden, Meeting Boardroom to the Oakwood Grand Ballroom. From private business meetings to celebratory social gatherings and events, every detail can be customized to your unique preferences, creating a personalized celebration and a memorable experience.

Maximum Capacity:

Our 395 sqm / 4,251 sq ft Oakwood Ballroom can accommodate 200-300 participants in 3 distinct layouts. Banquet - 200 persons; Classroom or Reception - 300 persons

Our 30 sqm / 323 sq ft Meeting Room can accommodate 15 participants in a Boardroom layout.

Our Moments Garden accommodates up to 80 guests in its al fresco reception area.

oakwood
scroll to topTOP
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.

Welcome to

Please choose your preferred room type

Furnished Unfurnished

 



Contact Details