我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

广州坐落于中国南方的珠江江畔,风景优美,草木葱郁,兼具现代都市的时尚气息与古都的悠久历史。

在奥克伍德广州物业恢复活力,游览这座充满现代建筑、古刹、世界知名粤港佳肴与豪华摩天大楼的繁荣大都市。

列表视图 地图视图

广州方圆奥克伍德豪景公寓

在备受赞誉的广州方圆奥克伍德豪景公寓体验奢华住宿,享受天河区市中心的繁华氛围。毗邻珠江新城的中央商务区,各大知名地标如琶洲国际会展中心、令人赞叹不已的广州大剧院等都近在咫尺。225 间服务式住宅装潢考究,配备现代的设施、先进的便利设备和豪华的床品,舒适的服务式体验适合短住和长住。我们先进的 24 小时健身中心和半室内恒温游泳池供您放松身心、重焕活力。

每晚房价低至

广州金亚花园奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

广州金亚花园奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于广州时尚而奢华的二沙岛,酒店内绿意盎然,设计灵感源自珠江江畔,并将周边地标建筑融入酒店外观与每套服务式住宅的典雅内饰之中。酒店地理位置优越,且邻近广州各大商业区、文化场所和高档购物广场。酒店作为广州首家国际化服务式住宅,位于安全的门禁社区内,毗邻国际学校和酒店内学前班,是商务旅客和长住外派人员的理想住宿选择。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Located along the Pearl River in Southern China, Guangzhou is a beautiful, verdant destination that offers the modernity of a cosmopolitan city and history of a time-tested one.

Rejuvenate your senses at our Guangzhou properties and make your way through the booming metropolis full of cutting-edge architecture, ancient temples, world renowned Cantonese cuisine and shimmery skyscrapers.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Premier Guangzhou

Experience luxurious residential living at award-winning Oakwood Premier Guangzhou, set in the heart of the vibrant city center of Tianhe. Adjacent to the CBD of Pearl River New City, prominent landmarks are all easily accessible – from Pazhou International Convention Center to the architectural marvel of Guangzhou Opera House. Marked by its sophisticated design, modern facilities, top-notch amenities and premium bedding, each of our 225 serviced residences elevates and redefines serviced living for both short and long stays. Revitalize both mind and body with our state-of-the art 24-hour fitness center and semi-indoor temperature-controlled swimming pool.

Nightly rates from

Oakwood Gold Arch Residence Guangzhou

Located on Guangzhou’s fashionable and prestigious Er Sha Island, Oakwood Gold Arch Residence Guangzhou infuses greenery and design inspiration from the banks of Pearl River and neighboring landmarks into its architecture and interiors of each of its elegant serviced residences. Its address is not only prestigious but also centrally located to Guangzhou’s business districts, cultural attractions and upscale shopping plazas. Ideal for business travelers and expatriates on long-term stays, the first internationally-managed serviced residence in Guangzhou sits within a secure, exclusive gated compound and offers close proximity to an international school and onsite pre-school.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.