我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

杭州以其悠久的历史、重要的文化地位以及迷人的景色而久负盛名,风景如画的西湖、香浓的龙井以及伟大的制丝文化令人耳熟能详。

入住我们的服务式公寓,从此开始您的旅程——游览如梦如幻的西湖美景、古代佛塔、历史悠久的古刹,探索人口众多的现代都市、欣欣向荣的美食文化以及热闹的夜生活。

列表视图 地图视图

桐庐奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓

桐庐奥克伍德豪景公寓位于桐庐首个文创综合体“书香同城”,是您轻松享受一站式购物、娱乐和餐饮体验的理想去处。距离高铁桐庐站仅 11 分钟车程,并可直达市内景点及其他去处。所有 45 间现代豪华的酒店客房和 154 套设施齐全的服务式公寓均坐拥富春江全景。在味觉餐厅、牛排馆或大堂吧品尝美酒佳肴,在室内游泳池放松身心,还可在健身中心畅享运动乐趣。桐庐奥克伍德豪景公寓还设有三间多功能会议室,满足您举行会议和活动的需求。

每晚房价低至

杭州奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

杭州奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于 EAC 商业中心内,邻近黄龙体育娱乐综合体 (Yellow Dragon Sports and Entertainment Complex),可轻松通往杭州的所有重要场所。从商务区到西湖壮丽的日落,由此您可轻松了解并游览风景秀丽的杭州。酒店住宅是商务行政人士和重新搬迁家庭的理想之选,提供 155 套设施齐全的欧式服务式公寓,因荣获有盛誉的“中国最佳酒店式公寓”金枕头和星光奖而备受行业认可。我们拥有先进的公共设施,如健身中心和游泳池,为您提供出众的体验。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

杭州景点

西湖

西湖作为联合国教科文组织世界遗址,其美景曾出现在诗歌和绘画中。不妨沉浸于静谧宜人的氛围之中。远离老城区的喧嚣,步入宁静的自然风景之中:早晨环湖悠闲地散步,欣赏如画般的景致,和湖中众多小岛上种植的迷人花朵。

吴山夜市

夜幕降临之后,吴山夜市开始变得活力四射,繁华而热闹。加入欢闹的人群,选购便宜好货,或在熙熙攘攘的街头小吃摊品尝各式美味。

杭州和平国际会展中心

杭州和平国际会展中心地理位置便利,位于城市各条主干道的交汇处,每个周末都会举行各类主题的展览。享受国际化的设施、环境和服务,感受顺畅的展览体验。

常见问题 (FAQs)

杭州哪家酒店或服务式公寓紧邻各大景点、购物与商业区?
杭州奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓可直通 EAC 商业中心与黄龙体育中心,而桐庐奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓位于“书香同城”内,是桐庐首座文化创意大厦,距离桐庐高铁站仅 11 分钟车程,可直达各景点。
哪家酒店或服务式公寓拥有数一数二的富春江美景?
桐庐奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓设有现代豪华的酒店式客房和设施齐全的公寓,可欣赏到富春江的全方位景色。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Celebrated for its rich history, cultural significance and striking landscapes, Hangzhou is synonymous with scenic vistas of West Lake, exceptional “Long Jing” green tea and a remarkable silk making culture.

Commence your journey into Hangzhou with a stay at our serviced residences and explore beyond the dreamy charms of West Lake panoramas, ancient pagodas, historic temples to uncover a modern metropolis with an increasingly cosmopolitan population, burgeoning culinary scene and upbeat nightlife.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Premier Tonglu

Located in "LIT City", Tonglu's first cultural and creative complex, Oakwood Premier Tonglu is your convenient one-stop shopping, entertainment and dining experience. With a mere 11-minutes from Tonglu High-Speed Railway Station, with direct access to attractions and more in the city. All 45 modern luxurious hotel rooms and 154 fully-equipped serviced apartments offer panoramic views of the Fuchun River. Wine and dine at the SENSES, Steak House or Lobby Bar, unwind at the indoor swimming pool or break a sweat at the fitness center. Oakwood Premier Tonglu will also house three multi-functional meeting rooms to meet your meetings and events needs.

Nightly rates from

Oakwood Residence Hangzhou

Located within the EAC Commercial Center and adjacent to the Yellow Dragon Sports and Entertainment Complex, Oakwood Residence Hangzhou is well-connected to all that the city has to offer. Acquaint yourself and navigate Hangzhou with ease – from the business district to the magnificent sunsets at West Lake. Ideal for business executives and relocating families, the residence offers 155 fully-furnished, European-styled serviced apartments that have won industrial recognition with the prestigious Golden Pillow and Starlight awards for “Best Hotel Apartment in China”. Round off the distinctive experience with our state-of-the-art communal facilities such as a fitness center and pool.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Hangzhou Attractions

West Lake/Xi Hu

Lose yourself in the tranquil beauty of West Lake, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, whose beauty has inspired many poems and paintings. Break away from the chaos of the Old Quarter and enter the sanctuary of calm: start your day with a leisurely walk around the banks, admire the picturesque scenery and gardens elegantly planted over numerous islets.

Wushan Night Market

Set your alarm for nightfall, when Wushan Night Market comes alive - busy and bustling. Join in the excited crowds, keep your eyes peeled for a bargain buy, and eat your way through the diverse food options available at the busy street food stands.

Hangzhou Peace International Convention and Exhibition Centre

Visit a different themed exhibition each weekend at Hangzhou Peace International Convention and Exhibition Centre, a beneficiary of a convenient location at the intersection of four urban traffic arteries. Enjoy world-class facilities, environment and service, ingredients for a successful exhibition.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which hotel or serviced apartments in Hangzhou is accessible to attractions/shopping/business districts?
Oakwood Residence Hangzhou offers direct access to EAC Commercial Centre and Yellow Dragon Sports and Entertainment Complex; while Oakwood Premier Tonglu is located within “LIT City”, Tonglu’s first cultural and creative complex and a mere 11-minutes from Tonglu High-Speed Railway Station for direct access to attractions.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Hangzhou includes a kitchen?
Oakwood Residence Hangzhou and Oakwood Premier Tonglu both offer serviced apartments that are furnished with a fully-equipped kitchen with essential appliances.
Which hotel or serviced apartment offers the best views of the Fuchun River?
Oakwood Premier Tonglu offers panoramic views of the Fuchun River from the comfort of each of the modern luxurious hotel rooms and fully-equipped apartments.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.