我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

三亚被誉为“中国的夏威夷”,拥有中国美丽迷人的海滩以及棕榈树成排的金色海岸线,都市的繁华和休闲氛围与热带气候、白色沙滩、清澈的海水以及万里无云的蓝天相融合。

入住我们典雅的服务式住宅放松身心,探索种类各异的自然美景、令人赞叹的风光以及这片绵延海岸线上迷人的少数民族文化——富含矿物质的温泉、雅诺达热带雨林中崎岖的山路以及文化氛围浓厚的槟榔谷无不令人向往。

列表视图 地图视图

三亚奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

三亚奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓位于繁华的市中心天涯区,距离三亚湾海滩仅数分钟之遥,开创了三亚国际性服务式公寓的先河,融合都市生活与度假体验,静谧宜人的美景和毗邻各大迷人经典的优越位置是您理想的度假胜地。由知名的泰国室内设计师 Yutt(Cancu 工作室)精心设计,龟壳、大理石和海浪等设计元素搭配清新的色调营造出浓厚的海南岛文化氛围,并与酒店和服务式公寓的外部设计相得益彰。163 间设施齐全的单间公寓、一居室至三居室公寓温馨舒适,装潢考究。无论是短住或长住,令人难忘而舒适的住宿体验定会满足单身商务旅客、全家度假的需求。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

三亚景点

南山寺

游览南山寺,欣赏在当地人的生活中意义不凡的佛教寺庙。宏伟的南山观音立像高达 354 英尺,令人赞叹不已;品尝佛教斋饭,感受寺院周围质朴而和谐的氛围。

三亚湾

踏上三亚湾,纵享绵延 20 公里的海岸线和三大类型的精彩活动:观光、户外游泳和购物。加入欢闹的人群,悠闲地享受阳光、海水和沙滩带来的美好时光。在凉爽的晚间漫步,或远眺凤凰岛的璀璨灯光。

三亚美丽之冠文化会展中心

游览三亚美丽之冠文化会展中心,暂时躲避明媚的阳光:室内空间形似王冠,设计别出心裁,是世界小姐选美大赛的举办地。根据您的日程安排,参观一场文化展览,或全年丰富精彩的艺术与娱乐活动。

常见问题 (FAQs)

三亚湾哪家酒店或服务式公寓拥有优良美景?
三亚奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓距离三亚湾仅数分钟之遥,位于市中心,酒店宾客可从舒适的私人阳台上纵享静谧的花园美景或全方位海景。
三亚哪家酒店或服务式公寓位于市中心?
三亚奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓位于繁华的市中心天涯区,距离三亚湾海滩仅数分钟之遥,开创了三亚国际性服务式公寓的先河,毗邻各大迷人景点。
三亚哪家酒店或服务式公寓备受情侣和家庭青睐?
三亚奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓提供设施齐全的单间公寓、一居室至三居室公寓,是招待前来度假的情侣夫妇、三两好友或全家老小的理想住所。卧室和独立的起居区宽敞明亮,适合独处和聚会。
奥克伍德
scroll to top顶部
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。

欢迎来到

请选择您心仪的房型

带家具无家具

 



联系方式

 

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Home to China’s best beaches, the palm-fringed golden shores of Sanya, the ‘Hawaii of China’, offer a welcome antidote to the hustle and bustle of city life with its tropical climate, white sand beaches, clear waters and cloudless blue skies.

Revive yourself with a stay at our exquisite serviced residences and explore the diverse natural wonders, dramatic landscapes and fascinating indiginous culture available beyond the beautiful stretches of idyllic coastline - from mineral-rich hot springs, rugged mountain trails of the Yanoda Rainforest to the culturally enriching Binglanggu Village.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Apartments Sanya

Situated within the bustling Tianya district city center and mere minutes away from the beach at Sanya Bay, Oakwood Apartments Sanya – notably the first international serviced apartment in Sanya - offers a blend of city and resort life, a tranquil scenic view and great accessibility to a wide spectrum of attractions. Designed exclusively by famed Thai Interior Designer Yutt (of Cancu Studios), design elements such as turtle shells, marble and ocean waves with a fresh palette of colors reminiscent of Hainan’s island culture are incorporated into the exterior of the hotel and serviced property. Each of the 163 well-appointed studio, one- to three-bedroom apartments - is welcoming and tastefully decorated. Be it a short or long stay, a memorable and comfortable stay is ensured for all - from the solo business traveler to the vacationing multi-generational family.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Sanya Attractions

Nanshan Temple

Take a tour of Nanshan Temple for an appreciation of the importance of Buddhism in the locals' lives. Be in awe of the Guanyin of Nanshan, standing tall at an imposing 354ft; have a taste of the vegetarian Buddhist food and appreciate the simplicity and harmony that surrounds the buildings.

Sanya Bay

Step foot on Sanya Bay, which boasts 20km of coastline and covers activities across three zones: from sightseeing to outdoor bathing to swimming and shopping. Join the crowds as they kick back and enjoy the sun, sea and sand - take a stroll on a cool evening or catch the dazzling lights on Phoenix Island from afar.

Sanya Beauty Crown Cultural Exhibition Centre

Seek shelter from the glorious sun at Sanya Beauty Crown Cultural Exhibition Centre: a unique crown-shaped indoor arena built to host Miss World beauty pageants. Mark your calendars and catch one of the many cultural exhibits or art and entertainment events hosted through the year.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which hotel or serviced apartment offers the best views of Sanya Bay?
Located minutes away from Sanya Bay but within the city centre, guests staying at Oakwood Apartments Sanya can indulge in either tranquil garden views or panoramic ocean views from the privacy and comfort of their personal balconies.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Sanya is centrally located?
The first international serviced apartment in Sanya - Oakwood Apartments Sanya is situated within the bustling Tianya district city centre and mere minutes away from the beach at Sanya Bay, for quick access to a wide spectrum of attractions.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Sanya is popular with couples and families?
Oakwood Apartments Sanya offers well-appointed studio, one- to three-bedroom apartments that accommodate the vacationing couple and friends to the multi-generational family. Generously sized bedrooms and separate living spaces allows for both private and communal moments.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.