我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

在现代钢筋水泥的外表之下,上海保留了无尽的文化遗产、古老的魅力以及风格各异的建筑,体现了传统中国与西方殖民地时期风格的交融。

从金光闪闪的摩天大楼到古雅的小巷、古典花园以及时尚的小型酒厂——探索各个都市景点,感受多元社区中无处不在的新鲜活力。入住我们的服务式住宅,尽享丰富的美食,探索现代建筑、文化景观以及购物场所,沉浸在沪上别致的氛围中。

列表视图 地图视图

上海奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

入住上海奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓,纵享优越的地理位置以及上海的热门度假体验。酒店位于浦东区的中心,毗邻静安寺商业区、中山公园和我格购物广场。112 间装修典雅、空间宽敞的服务式公寓结合酒店的贴心服务和设施以及豪华套房安全和温馨的氛围,为您带来别具一格的入住体验。适合长住的商务行政高管及家庭度假,提供精彩的家庭友好型活动和迷人的城市天际线美景。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

上海景点

外滩

欣赏外滩美景,自成迷人风景:高档精品店与餐厅的聚集地。在外滩欣赏落日,前往外滩历史博物馆,在老照片和旧地图中穿越时光;在夜幕降临后乘坐黄浦江游轮饱览黄浦江两岸灯火通明的高楼大厦。

静安寺

前往上海知名的寺庙之一——拥有 780 年历史的静安寺享受静谧的氛围。欣赏庄严肃穆的雕塑,在神圣而吉祥的月圆之时前来拜谒,或在浴佛节期间感受节日的氛围。

上海世博展览馆

上海世博展览馆 (SWEECC) 位于浦东,前身是 2010 年世博会主题展馆,无论是范围还是规模,都是亚洲庞大的展览建筑。SWEECC 是举办多场世界知名国际盛事的著名场所之一。

常见问题 (FAQs)

在游览上海时,热门的住宿街区位于哪里?
上海奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于普陀区,这里是充满艺术活力的时尚街区。这片区域紧邻静安区,越来越深受年轻职员、外派人员和艺术家们的青睐。
上海哪家酒店或服务式公寓是迁居高管及其家人的理想下榻之处?
上海奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓设有宽敞的单间公寓、一居室、二居室和三居室公寓,提供酒店设施和豪华的用品,为宾客带来安全而温馨的氛围,是迁居上海的家庭的理想住宿之选。
酒店或服务式公寓为应对冠病疫情采取了哪些预防措施?
奥克伍德 Clean360 全方位卫生计划致力于持续不断地提高运营标准,保证奥克伍德宾客的安全。酒店实施当地政府制定的法规与建议,包括严格测温、加强公共区域与设施的消毒以及客容量控制措施。
奥克伍德
scroll to top顶部
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。

欢迎来到

请选择您心仪的房型

带家具无家具

 



联系方式

 

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Beneath the cool veneer and modern facade, Shanghai retains much of its cultural heritage, old glamour charm and eclectic architecture that reflects a fusion of traditional Chinese and western colonial influences.

Behold the plethora of urban sights and sounds offered in this vibrant megacity across its diverse neighborhoods - from glitzy skyscrapers to quaint alleyways, classic gardens to hipster microbreweries. With an endless range of delicious food, modern architecture, cultural sites, and shopping at every corner, revel in unique Shanghainese experiences every day with a stay at our serviced residences.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Residence Shanghai

Experience the best that Shanghai has to offer from the impeccable location of Oakwood Residence Shanghai. Set right in the heart of Putuo district, enjoy close proximity to Jing’an Temple Business District, Zhongshan Park and Imago shopping mall. 112 elegantly appointed and spacious serviced apartments offer a distinctive experience that delivers the services and facilities of a hotel and a deluxe suite of amenities in a secure and homely environment. Perfectly catered for business executives on long stays and relocating families, enjoy a host of family-friendly, communal recreational facilities – all against the beautiful city skyline.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Shanghai Attractions

The Bund

See and be seen at The Bund: home to the city’s most exclusive boutiques and restaurants. Catch the sunset on The Bund, sieve through the collection of old photographs and maps at the Bund History Museum hop on to a Huangpu River cruise after dark when the lights of buildings on both banks of the river are illuminated.

Jing’an Temple

Be inspired by the tranquillity of Jing’an Temple, one of Shanghai’s most famous temples with 780 years of history. Stand in reverence and admiration for the impressive statues; pay homage during the holiest or most auspicious time at full moon, or catch the festivities during the Festival of Bathing Buddha.

Shanghai World Expo Exhibition and Convention Centre

Located in Pudong, the Shanghai World Expo Exhibition and Convention Center (SWEECC) is the former World Expo 2010’s Theme Pavilion, which is Asia’s largest exhibition building both in scope and size. SWEECC is one of the most famous venues to host some of the world’s renowned international events.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Where is a popular neighbourhood to stay in when visiting Shanghai?
Oakwood Residence Shanghai is located in Putuo, a hipster enclave with a vibrant art scene. It is also of close proximity to Jing’an District which is rapidly becoming a hot spot amongst young professionals, expats and artists.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Shanghai is ideal for relocating executives with families?
Oakwood Residence Shanghai's choice of spacious studio, one-, two- and three-bedroom apartments with facilities of a hotel and a deluxe suite of amenities in a secure and homely environment - makes it an ideal accommodation for relocating families to Shanghai.
What are the precautionary measures carried out by the hotel or serviced apartments in lieu of COVID-19?
Oakwood Clean 360, its robust hygiene programme is committed to the safety and well-being of its guests through continuous enhancements of its operational standards. Regulations and advisories from the local authorities are enforced, inclusive of strict temperature taking, heightened sanitisation of common areas and facilities; and lastly, capacity control measures.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.