我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

风景迷人、欣欣向荣的扬州坐落于大运河和长江的江畔,是文化的聚集之地,拥有众多知名历史景观、遗迹和古雅园林。

入住奥克伍德服务式住宅放松身心,探索这座名城历史悠久的文化以及不朽的艺术与手工艺品,漫步扬州古城,游览浪漫的小桥、迷人的园林,了解风格各异的画家之作。

列表视图 地图视图

扬州奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

扬州奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓距离宝能城市广场步行可至,毗邻汽车工业园,为商务和休闲游客提供顺畅连通、便利与现代的舒适体验。这座扬州首家国际服务式公寓设有 144 间现代时尚的公寓,从豪华精品客房到三居室公寓,均设施齐全、装潢现代,并带一系列贴心的便利设施。在健身中心运动减压,在多功能厅和会议室成功举行会议,或在酒店内的 TrEat Restaurant 餐厅和酒吧悠闲享用美食。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

扬州景点

瘦西湖

瘦西湖遍布古代中国文化景点、纪念碑和建筑,在此悠闲散步,感受它的迷人之处。在凉亭旁享用野餐,背诵唐诗,丰富您的文化知识,或登上金山,欣赏清朝遗迹和风景如画的自然美景。

东关街历史区

在东关街历史区与三五好友叙旧,欣赏明清两代的建筑遗址,感受浓厚的历史氛围。美景怎能少了美食的陪伴,品尝各式美味,前往当地纪念品商店,或在沿途的餐馆享用诱人的扬州菜肴。

马可波罗花海世界

沉浸在马可波罗花海世界的优美景致之中,这座花卉文化主题公园以花卉艺术将历史与文化融合。穿过主题鲜明的花园,与家人在游乐场共度下午时光,或欣赏美景,留下美好的回忆。

常见问题 (FAQs)

扬州哪家酒店或服务式公寓备受商务旅客青睐?
扬州奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓紧邻汽车工业园,开创了扬州国际化服务式公寓品牌的先河,深受商务旅客的青睐,地理位置优越,设施便利。
扬州哪家酒店或服务式公寓设有厨房?
扬州奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓提供单间公寓到三居室公寓等各类住宿选择,配有设施齐全的现代厨房,其中提供微波炉、冰箱、电饭锅、吐司机、洗衣机和烘干机,适合希望在家做饭的家人和长住宾客。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Located on the banks of the Grand Canal and Yangtze River, the scenic, flourishing city of Yangzhou has been a gathering place of culture with many famous historical sites, ruins, and elegant gardens.

Revive your senses with a stay at Oakwood’s serviced residences, dive into the timeless culture of the acclaimed city with a treasure trove of exquisite arts and craft and make your way through the old town of Yangzhou, filled with romantic bridges, fine gardens, and eccentric painters.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Apartments Yangzhou

Located within walking distance to Baoneng Commercial Complex and in close proximity to the Automobile Industrial Park, Oakwood Apartments Yangzhou offers both business and leisure travelers smooth connectivity, convenience and modern comforts in the first international-branded serviced apartments in Yangzhou. 144 modern, stylish units – ranging from Studio Deluxe to Three-Bedroom Apartments – feature fully-furnished rooms with contemporary interiors and a thoughtful selection of premium amenities. Destress at the Fitness Centre, host successful meetings at the multi-functional and meeting rooms and relax with a meal at the on-site TrEat Restaurant and Bar.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Yangzhou Attractions

Slender Western Lake

Wander through the beautiful Slender Western Lake - home to ancient Chinese culture, monuments and architecture. Deepen your cultural knowledge, have a picnic by the pavilions and recite some Tang poetry, or take a walk up The Golden Hill - where remains from the Qing Dynasty are framed by picturesque natural features.

DongGuan Street Historical District

Catch up with friends and enjoy a spot of historic sightseeing at DongGuan Street Historical District, dotted with architectural remnants of Ming and Qing Dynasties. Snack on the sights and smells of the city, stop by the local souvenir stores and pick up some delicious Yangzhou specialities along the way.

Marco Polo Flower World

Be enthralled by the extraordinary visual spectacle that is Marco Polo Flower World, a floral culture theme park where history and culture come alive through floral art. Traipse through the fields of uniquely-themed gardens; spend a family-friendly afternoon at the amusement park or sightseeing; and leave with an album of visual mementos.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which hotel or serviced apartment in Yangzhou is located near focal business attractions?
Oakwood Apartments Yangzhou is located within walking distance to Baoneng Commercial Complex and in close proximity to the Automobile Industrial Park.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Yangzhou is favoured by business travellers?
Located close to the Automobile Industrial Park and being the first internationally branded serviced apartment in Yangzhou, Oakwood Apartments Yangzhou is highly favoured by business travelers for its connectivity and choice of well-appointed apartments.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Yangzhou includes a kitchen?
Oakwood Apartments Yangzhou offers choice accommodations from studio to three-bedroom apartments with fully-equipped modern kitchen complete with microwave oven, refrigerator, rice cooker, toaster, washer and dryer - making it ideal for families and extended stay guests who prefer homecooked meals.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.