我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

张家口地理位置优越,位于蒙古高原和华北平原之间,被誉为“北京的大门”,将广袤地界和丰富的历史生态景观与周边发展迅猛的各大城市相连通,城市的迅猛发展促使崇礼区成为了中国的“达沃斯”。

从中国长城遗址、广袤的平原美景到清爽宜人的雪山,入住豪华的奥克伍德服务式住宅,近距离饱览美景,在 2022 年北京冬季奥运会举办地崇礼感受高级滑雪胜地刺激人心的精彩氛围。

列表视图 地图视图

Opening Soon

崇礼奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓

2022 年第一季度开业——崇礼奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓交通便利,乘坐高铁至北京只需一个小时的行程,位于 2022 年北京冬奥会张家口赛区内全新开建的太子城度假村中,是一家国家级别墅区的私人度假酒店。崇礼奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓四周以迷人的风景所环抱,137 间豪华的单间公寓、一居室和二居室公寓配备设施齐全的厨房,坐拥质朴的山间美景。宾客可享受专属服务,包括客房服务、套房内私人餐饮服务和礼宾服务,以及体验专属用餐和健身活动、健身中心或恒温泳池。在东南亚风味的特色餐厅享用美食,在酒廊品尝特调鸡尾酒和饮品放松休息,或在这个适合全年度假的胜地尽情购物,畅享季节性户外活动的乐趣。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Strategically located between the Mongolian Plateau and the North China Plain, Zhangjiakou - aptly known as the Gateway to Beijing - bridges a world so vast and replete with historical and ecological riches; harmoniously with another where monumental development has elevated cities like Chongli to the standing as “Davos” of China.

From the remains of the Great Wall of China, vast prairie landscapes to the crisp air of snow-capped mountains; take a front row seat with a stay at our premier serviced residences and immerse yourself in the adrenaline and excitement as Chongli, a premier ski destination plays host to the 2022 Beijing Winter Olympics.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Opening Soon

Oakwood Suites Chongli

Opening Q1 2022 - Easily accessible within a one-hour high-speed train ride from Beijing, Oakwood Suites Chongli is a private retreat in the State Villas area as part of the brand-new Taizicheng Resort, within the 2022 Beijing Winter Olympics Zhangjiakou zone. Nestled in the stunning landscapes, Oakwood Suites Chongli’s 137 luxurious apartments with fully-equipped kitchen, in studio, one- and two-bedroom, offer panoramic views of the pristine mountains. Guests can enjoy exclusive services including housekeeping, in-suite personal catering and concierge, as well as access to exclusive dining and wellness activities, the fitness centre or heated pool. Dine at our signature restaurant serving Southeast Asian cuisine, unwind over crafted cocktails and drinks at our lounge bar or simply indulge in exciting retail and seasonal outdoor activities at this year-round destination.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.