我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

班加罗尔作为印度的花园城市,名至实归,即便在其发展迅速的信息技术中心亦是如此。遍布熙攘街道和各大庇护所数不胜数的考古和地质遗迹——从博物馆到教堂和宫殿——令该市悠久而丰富的历史重新变得鲜活。

入住奥克伍德服务式公寓,漫步穿越历史,欣赏迷人的公园和令人赞叹不已的维多利亚时期建筑。回望过去,感受不同思想的热烈碰撞,获得对班加罗尔悠久传统的全新认识。

列表视图 地图视图

班加罗尔 Prestige 奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓

自成风景的班加罗尔 Prestige 奥克伍德豪景公寓坐落于班加罗尔市中心的一个高档街区内,位于豪华的 UB City 大厦内,紧邻各大知名地标。139 套设施齐全、装潢典雅的豪华住宅以及不可比拟的贴心服务令您置身于舒适而温馨的居住环境中。无论是奢华的商务旅客或是享受度假时光的家庭,奥克伍德是纵享豪华住宿体验的理想居所。无论长住短住或居住目的,班加罗尔 Prestige 奥克伍德豪景公寓是体验奢华住宅的不二之选。

每晚房价低至

班加罗尔怀特菲尔德 Prestige 奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

欢迎光临班加罗尔怀特菲尔德 Prestige 奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓,这座典雅的服务式住宅位于印度的硅谷。距离中央商务区仅 18 公里,坐拥 Varthur Lake 的迷人景致,143 间设施齐全、装潢典雅的服务式公寓设有安全而适合家庭的温馨氛围,让您沉浸在充满魅力的风景中。奥克伍德住宅配备优质的便利设施和个性化的周到服务,知名购物商厦近在咫尺,为都市商务旅客、外派人员及重新搬迁的家庭提供奢华的居停体验。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

班加罗尔景点

班加罗尔王宫

班加罗尔王宫展现昔日皇家辉煌,令人想起这座城市丰富的历史和传承。欣赏都铎王朝哥特式建筑和英伦风格的外立面,点缀着传统印度风格的装饰;探索美轮美奂的王宫庭院,在音频导览中,充实历史知识。

班加罗尔商业街

穿梭于熙熙攘攘的班加罗尔商业街,这里是印度历史悠久的繁华购物胜地。徜徉于珠宝店和古董店林立的蜿蜒巷道和小巷,尽情品尝街头美食,加入购物爱好者之列,在这座零售天堂,磨炼讨价还价的技巧。

拉巴克植物园

游览拉巴克植物园,这里种植着超过 1854 种植物和树木,是植物学家的天堂和自然爱好者的伊甸园。陶醉于迷人的鲜花香气,参观玻璃房一年举办两次的花卉展,还可在静谧的拉巴克湖畔,呼吸新鲜的空气,享受宁静的野餐时光。

常见问题 (FAQs)

班加罗尔哪家酒店或服务式公寓毗邻各主要商务场所?
怀特菲尔德 Prestige 奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于汇聚众多信息科技公司和信息科技园区的怀特菲尔德,是职场人士和企业家的理想下榻之处。
班加罗尔哪家酒店或服务式公寓地理位置优越?
班加罗尔 Prestige 奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓坐落于班加罗尔市中心的一个高档街区内,位于豪华的 UB City 大厦内,紧邻各大知名地标。
班加罗尔哪家酒店或服务式公寓是迁居高管及其家人的理想下榻之处?
怀特菲尔德 Prestige 奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓坐落在印度硅谷,在以家庭为中心的安全环境中,拥有设施齐全的服务式公寓,是迁居高管及其家人的理想住宿之所。从儿童游乐室、室外游泳池、临时保姆和托儿服务,到 24 小时安保、宾客关系和餐饮选择,使其轻松成为住宿的不二之选。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Bangalore stays true to its identity as Indian's Garden City, even amid the burgeoning growth of its IT hub. Reimagine the rich and vibrant history of the city with a little help from numerous archaeological and geological artifacts and remnants available across bustling streets and within sheltered institutions - from museums to cathedrals to palaces.

Start with a stay at Oakwood’s serviced apartments and take a walk through history in the city, decorated with lovely parks and striking Victorian-era architecture. Reconnect with the past, engage in an invigorating exchange of ideas, and deepen your appreciation for the city’s long-standing heritage.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Premier Prestige Bangalore

A destination in itself, Oakwood Premier Prestige Bangalore is set in a prime location within Bangalore’s City Center, at the prestigious UB City complex and in close proximity to notable landmarks. Step into one of the 139 fully furnished, elegantly accoutered luxury residences and discover extraordinary living with impeccable service. Oakwood is the place to stay in consummate luxury, be it for the jet-setting business traveller or the family enjoying the long-awaited getaway. However long your stay is, whatever your purpose, Oakwood Premier Prestige Bangalore is your answer for luxury residences.

Nightly rates from

Oakwood Residence Whitefield Bangalore

Welcome to Oakwood Residence Whitefield Bangalore - exquisitely-serviced residences in the Silicon Valley of India. Just 18 km from the CBD and overlooking the beautiful Varthur Lake, immerse yourself in breathtaking views from each of the 143 fully-furnished, exquisitely adorned serviced apartments in a safe, family-centered environment. Coupled with world-class amenities; exceptional, personalized services; and a renowned shopping complex at your doorstep, our residences are perfect for cosmopolitan business travelers, expatriates and relocating families who place a premium on exceptional style and experiences.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Bangalore Attractions

Bangalore Palace

Indulge in a slice of bygone royal splendour at the Bangalore Palace, reminiscent of the city’s rich history and heritage. Admire the Tudor-Gothic architecture and English facade, ornate traditional Hindu style decor; explore the majestic palace grounds and boost your history knowledge with an audio tour.

Bangalore Commercial Street

Join the beeline at Bangalore Commercial Street, one of the oldest and busiest shopping destinations in India. Weave through the meandering alleys and by-lanes of jewellery and antique stores, tuck into the tempting street eats and join the ranks of shopping enthusiasts who have honed their bargaining skills in this retail paradise.

Lalbagh Botanical Gardens

Bask in the botanist’s heaven and nature lover’s Eden that is Lalbagh Botanical Gardens, home to more than 1854 varieties of plants and trees. Relish the fresh fragrance of the flowers, catch the bi-annual flower shows in the Glass House, or simply soak in the fresh air and enjoy a tranquil picnic at dusk by the serene Lalbagh Lake.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which hotel or serviced apartment in Bangalore is located near focal business attractions?
Located in Whitefield, home to many IT companies and IT parks, Oakwood Residence Prestige Whitefield is a choice accommodation among working professionals and entrepreneurs.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Bangalore should I explore, for convenience of location?
Oakwood Premier Prestige Bangalore is set in a prime location within Bangalore’s City Centre, at the prestigious UB City complex and in close proximity to notable landmarks.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Bangalore is ideal for relocating executives with families?
Located within the Silicon Valley of India, Oakwood Residence Prestige Whitefield is ideal for relocating executives and their families with fully-furnished serviced apartments in a safe, family-centred environment. From children's playroom, outdoor swimming pool, baby-sitting and childcare services, to 24-hour security, guest relations and dining options, easily making this an excellent choice accommodation.
oakwood
scroll to topTOP
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.

Welcome to

Please choose your preferred room type

Furnished Unfurnished

 



Contact Details