我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

普纳作为印度的学术中心以及现代商业之城而广为人知,“东方牛津”一日游能够带您深入了解历史,穿越古今,跨越时代。随着历史在一角一隅慢慢展开,探索城市的中心,入住奥克伍德服务式住宅,纵享整晚甜睡体验。

从庄严的防御工事夏尼瓦瓦达宫、令人赞叹的 Shreemant Dagdusheth Halwai Ganapati Temple 到缅怀伟大圣雄甘地的国家纪念碑,普纳遍布迷人的景点以及连接古今的教育性活动。

列表视图 地图视图

普纳 Naylor 路奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

普纳 Naylor 路奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓坐落于葱郁的戈雷冈公园街区,84 套设施齐全、现代典雅的服务式公寓可满足商务行政人士、外派人员和重新搬迁的家庭的各类需求。在封闭式小区感受高档而私密的住宿体验,一系列商务及家庭友好型娱乐设施包括游泳池和游乐场——以及普纳国际机场——均可乘坐各类当地交通工具轻松抵达。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

普纳景点

阿迦汗宫

探索阿迦汗宫的建筑,圣雄甘地及其为自由而战的战友曾在 20 世纪 40 年代被囚于此。了解印度的独立战争史,欣赏具有欧洲风格的建筑,漫步游览环绕着庞大王宫、美不胜收的广阔花园。

夏尼瓦瓦达宫

领略这座古老堡垒的美丽景色,它曾是马拉地帝国的自豪象征。走过壮观的拱门,沉浸在建筑和精美雕刻所体现的丰富历史中。晚间时分,具有娱乐性和历史教育意义的声光秀也不容错过。

辛哈加德堡垒

从普纳南部驱车前往辛哈加德堡垒,这座山中堡垒以其历史意义和特色建筑而闻名遐迩。徒步前往堡垒,从山顶欣赏周围美丽的瀑布、郁郁葱葱的植物和萨哈德里山脉的壮丽景色。

常见问题 (FAQs)

在游览普纳时,热门的住宿街区位于哪里?
普纳 Naylor 路奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓坐落在戈雷冈公园街区,这里是普纳一个豪华时尚的知名要区,以其葱郁绿植和整洁闻名。
普纳哪家酒店或服务式公寓地理位置优越?
普纳 Naylor 路奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓距离普纳国际机场仅约 15 分钟车程或 30 分钟公交车路程,为休闲宾客和商务宾客提供便利的交通。
普纳哪家酒店或服务式住宅是迁居高管及其家人的理想下榻之地?
普纳 Naylor 路奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于封闭式小区,确保保密性和私密性,并且设有游泳池和游乐场等各种家庭友好型娱乐设施,是迁居家庭的理想住宅。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Celebrated as a center of academia and business of modern-day India, a day in the ‘Oxford of the East’ offers deep historical insight straddling across eras, from past to present. With history unfurling at every corner, get in a good night’s rest at Oakwood’s serviced residences and peek into the heart of the city.

From the imposing, fortified palace of Shaniwar Wada, the stunning architecture of Shreemant Dagdusheth Halwai Ganapati Temple to the National Memorial commemorating the extraordinary Mahatma Gandhi, Pune is rife with fascinating attractions and educational activities that bridge the gap between tradition and modernity.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Residence Naylor Road Pune

Nestled in the green and plush Koregaon Park neighborhood, Oakwood Residence Naylor Road Pune offers 84 fully-furnished, elegant serviced apartments that cater perfectly to business executives, expatriates and relocating families. Immerse in the prestige and privacy afforded in the gated community, and enjoy its host of business and family-friendly recreational facilities such as a swimming pool and playground – all in easy access to local transport networks and the international Pune Airport.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Pune Attractions

Aga Khan Palace

Explore the grounds of Aga Khan Palace where Mahatma Gandhi and his freedom fighters were imprisoned in the 1940s. Learn about India’s struggle for independence, admire its European-inspired architecture and take a tranquil stroll in the gorgeous sprawling gardens that surround the monumental palace.

Shaniwar Wada

Behold the beauty of this ancient fort, a symbolic pride of the Maratha Empire. Walk through the grand entrance arch and immerse yourself in the rich history reflected in the architecture and intricate carvings. Don't miss the entertaining and historically educational light and sound show in the evening.

Sinhagad Fort

Take a drive south of Pune to Sinhagad Fort, a hill fortress known for its historical significance and architecture. Trek up the fort and soak up the dazzling views of the surround region with its beautiful waterfalls, lush flora and the Sahaydri Mountains from the summit.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Where is a popular neighbourhood to stay in when visiting Pune?
Oakwood Residence Naylor Road Pune is nestled in the Koregaon Park neighbourhood, a well-known, swanky and prominent area in Pune, known for its lush greenery and cleanliness.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Pune should I explore, for convenience of location?
Oakwood Residence Naylor Road Pune is a mere 15-minutes drive or 30-minutes bus ride from Pune International Airport, making is easily accessible for both leisure and business guests.
Which hotel or serviced residence in Pune is ideal for relocating executives with families?
Oakwood Residence Naylor Road Pune is a great residence for relocating families who appreciate the prestige and privacy afforded in a gated community, as well as a host of family-friendly recreational facilities such as a swimming pool and playground.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.