我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

雅加达作为全球特大都市之一,在居民积极向上、不断进取的精神的推动下持续向前发展,当地人民热情好客,美食与咖啡在全球久负盛名,历史悠久的蜡染纺织品传统令人着迷。

探索印度尼西亚的荷兰殖民地区——巴达维亚,游览宏伟的伊斯蒂克拉尔清真寺,瞻仰纪念国家独立的纪念碑。入住奥克伍德服务式住宅,纵享欢乐的一天——探索印度尼西亚别具一格的艺术景点或演奏现场音乐的时尚酒吧及餐厅。

列表视图 地图视图

雅加达 Cozmo 奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓

雅加达 Cozmo 奥克伍德豪景公寓地理位置优越,坐落于 Mega Kuningan 中央商务区内的专属街区内,将您置身于奢华氛围之中,可轻松前往各大跨国企业、大使馆和高档购物场所和娱乐设施。雅加达 Cozmo 奥克伍德豪景公寓专为考究的商旅游客而设计,197 套装潢典雅的一居室到三居室公寓、先进的娱乐设施和现代会议空间为您带来别致而难忘的体验。

每晚房价低至

雅加达卡布美滨新村奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

雅加达卡布美滨新村奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓位于雅加达高档住宅区卡布美滨新村,这座现代的物业拥有 151 间设施齐全的服务式公寓,坐拥海景、市景或园景,为您带来在静谧空间放松身心和恢复精神的无尽享受。酒店距离苏加诺-哈达国际机场仅 15 分钟的车程,亦可直达中央商业区,让您纵享便捷而优越的地理位置。众多迷人景点、购物及娱乐场所近在咫尺,寻找周末逍遥游的宾客可乘坐短途游轮游览千岛的绝美海滩。优越的设施、时尚的内饰以及全套现代设施搭配无可比拟的全天候服务,您可获得令人难忘的舒适入住体验。

每晚房价低至

雅加达拉梅森奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓

雅加达拉梅森奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓位于雅加达高档住宅区哥巴友兰峇鲁内,适合品位不凡的外派人员和重新搬迁的家庭在此体验奢华的环境、贴心的服务以及便利的设施。80 套豪华的二居室及三居室公寓内饰现代时尚,设施便利而先进,营造出温馨舒适而私密宜人的居住氛围。公寓紧邻中央商业区、雅加达国际学校以及高端购物中心 Gandaria City。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Driven by a remarkable optimism and industriousness, Jakarta, one of the world’s greatest megalopolis is in a constant state of transformation fronted by good natured citizens, a world-class culinary and coffee scene and centuries-old tradition of batik textile.

Be transported to Indonesia’s Dutch colonial past in the old town of Batavia, visit the magnificent Istiqal Mosque and marvel at the monuments celebrating the nation’s independence. Enjoy a stay with Oakwood’s serviced residences and get ready for an enjoyable day - walk through the pockets of Indonesia’s unique art scene or trendy enclave of bars and restaurants with live music.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta

Strategically located in the exclusive neighborhood within the central business district of Mega Kuningan, Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta sits in the heart of luxury and prestige and boasts easy access to multinational corporations, embassies and high-end shopping and entertainment facilities. Designed for the sophisticated traveler – both business and leisure alike, Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta offers 197 lavishly furnished one- to three- bedroom units, exceptional recreational facilities and impressive meeting spaces – all primed to deliver distinctive experiences.

Nightly rates from

Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta

Situated in the upscale residential Pantai Indah Kapuk neighborhood in Jakarta is Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta, a modern property that boasts 151 fully furnished serviced apartments with sea, city or garden views and endless opportunities to recharge and rejuvenate in a space of undisturbed tranquility. Savor the benefits and convenience of its location - a 15 minutes’ drive from the Soekarno-Hatta International Airport and offers direct access to the Central Business District. Incredible sights, shopping and entertainment options lie close at hand; guests seeking a weekend getaway can visit the pristine beaches of Thousand Islands, just a short ferry ride away. Expect superior facilities, stylish interiors and a full suite of modern amenities matched with outstanding round-the-clock service to deliver an unquestionably exceptional stay - in style and comfort.

Nightly rates from

Oakwood Suites La Maison Jakarta

Located in Jakarta’s prestigious residential district of Kebayoran Baru, Oakwood Suites La Maison Jakarta caters perfectly to discerning expatriates and relocating families who demand an exceptional level of luxury, service and convenience. Experience comfort in a private and exclusive environment across 80 units of luxurious two- and three-bedroom apartments, dressed in modern interiors and state-of-the-art appliances. Enjoy easy access to the central business district, Jakarta International School and Gandaria City – a high-end shopping mall.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.