我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情
× information icon由于日本政府正在监控疫情传播的情况,并对 Go To Travel(去旅行)项目做出了必要的调整,因此您的旅行目的地/日期可能不适用于该礼遇。点击此处访问官方 Go To Travel 网站了解更多信息。

奥克伍德设在东京和横滨的 12 套服务式公寓是探索异域世界的起点,这里既有古代神灵和习俗,也有先进的技术和电器化设备,二者和谐共存。在古代神社和霓虹拱廊中探索与众不同的日本魅力。

东京奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓

东京奥克伍德豪景公寓地理位置优越,位于丸之内商务中心,紧邻日本铁路东京站。可轻松前往各大商业区和地标,例如皇居东御苑、筑地场外市场和银座购物区,123 套豪华公寓位于这座服务式大楼的高层,坐拥繁华的都市风景。无可比拟的服务和别具一格的住宿体验令商务行政人士和休闲游客流连忘返。因法定电气检验,周日将暂时停电,2021 年 11 月 7 日感谢您入住东京奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓。法律规定钢铁大楼将于2021 年 11 月 7 日(周日)进行电气检验,敬请知悉。在此期间,酒店将暂时停电,可能给您带来以下一些不便:从 2021 年 11 月 6 日 的 下午 8:00 到 2021 年 11 月 7 日 的 下午 10:00,B2 层停车库不可通行任何车辆。快递/递送服务将延迟或受到限制。1F 层和 B2 层的入口将保持开通。对给您造成的不便,我们深表歉意,也感谢您的理解和配合。请联系我们的预订部 reservations.premier-tokyo@oakwood.com,了解详细信息。因年度电气检验,2021 年 11 月 16 日(周二)将暂时停电,感谢您入住东京奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓。根据当地法律的规定,2021 年 11 月 16 日(周二)从 上午 9:00 到 下午 5:00 将进行年度电气检验,敬请知悉。在此期间,酒店将暂时停电,可能给您带来以下一些不便:空调将无法使用;互联网/Wi-Fi 将无法连接。请关闭您的笔记本电脑/电脑的电源。酒店将只有一部电梯在运行。部分公共区域将可能偶尔停电。客房将停电大约四小时,从 上午 9:00 到 下午 1:00。在此期间,全部电器将无法使用,包括电源插座、电磁炉、电话、冰箱、电视、洗衣机和烘干机、热水、浴室通风设备和马桶。对造成的任何不便,我们深表歉意,但感谢您的理解和配合。请联系我们的预订部 reservations.premier-tokyo@oakwood.com,了解详细信息。

每晚房价低至

东京中城奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓

东京中城奥克伍德豪景公寓坐拥令人赞叹不已的市景,107 套豪华公寓巧妙地将日式风格与经典装潢相结合,专为您打造与众不同的长住*体验。公寓大楼作为六本木地区规模庞大的东京中城开发项目的一部分,与六本木站直接连通,宾客们可轻松前往各主要商业区、东京中城医疗中心和东京中城商业街购物中心。俯瞰迷人的东京中城公园,在与众不同的豪华居所纵享私密的娇宠体验。*至少入住 1 个月

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details
× information icon As the Japanese government is monitoring the situation of the pandemic spread and making necessary adjustments to the Go To Travel campaign, your travel destination/dates may not be eligible for the privileges. Click here to visit the official Go To Travel website for more information.

Oakwood’s 12 serviced apartments in Tokyo and Yokohama are the starting point for an adventure into an exotic world, where ancient gods and customs co-exist peacefully with cutting-edge technology and electric energy. From ancient shrines to neon arcades, discover the out-of-this-world appeal of Japan.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Premier Tokyo

Oakwood Premier Tokyo boasts an impeccable location in the business hub of Marunouchi with JR Tokyo Station in close proximity. Enjoy easy access to business districts and landmarks such as Imperial East Gardens, Tsukiji Outer Market and Ginza Shopping district and retreat to one of 123 luxurious apartments on the upper floors of a multi-serviced complex, overlooking the vibrant metropolis. Experience exceptional service and distinguished stay catered for business executives and leisure travelers. Temporary Power Outage for Legal Electricity Inspection on Sunday, 7 November 2021 Thank you for staying with us at Oakwood Premier Tokyo. Please be informed that the mandated legal electricity inspection will be conducted in the Tekko Building on Sunday, 7 November 2021. During this time, there will be a temporary power outage and you may experience some inconveniences as follows: No vehicle access to the parking garage on B2 from 8:00 p.m. on 6 November 2021 until 10:00 p.m. on 7 November 2021 Courier/delivery services will be delayed or limited 1F and B2 entrance doors will be kept opened We apologise for the inconvenience caused, and appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation. Please contact our Reservations Department at reservations.premier-tokyo@oakwood.com for more information. Temporary Power Outage for Annual Electricity Inspection on Tuesday, 16 November 2021 Thank you for staying with us at Oakwood Premier Tokyo. Please be informed that the annual electricity inspection, mandated by local law, will be conducted on Tuesday 16 November 2021 from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. During this time, there will be temporary power outage and you may experience some inconveniences as follows: Air conditioning will not be available Internet/Wi-Fi access will not be available, please power off your laptop/computer Only one elevator will be operational Partial blackout in the public areas may occur periodically The power outage in guest rooms will be approximately for four hours between 9:00 a.m.to 1:00 p.m. All appliances including power sockets, IH cooktop, telephones, refrigerator, TV, washer & dryer, hot water, bathroom ventilation and toilet will not be available during these hours only. We apologise for any inconvenience caused, and appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation. Please contact our Reservations Department at reservations.premier-tokyo@oakwood.com for more information.

Oakwood Premier Tokyo Midtown

Exclusively catered to deliver inimitable longer stay* experiences, Oakwood Premier Tokyo Midtown offers breathtaking views of the city and elevated living across 107 luxurious apartments that marry Japanese aesthetics with classic décor. As part of the stunning Tokyo Midtown development in Roppongi with direct access to Roppongi Station, guests are perfectly located and connected to key business sites, Tokyo Midtown Medical Center and Tokyo Midtown Galleria shopping mall. Overlooking the beautiful Tokyo Midtown Park, bask in the splendor of your private haven that redefines luxurious living. *minimum 1-month stay

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.