我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

从令人赞叹的伊斯兰艺术与建筑、彰显旧世界魅力的传统建筑到充满活力和热忱的都市艺术氛围,吉隆坡为游客们带来融合历史与现代的多彩体验。

从舒适的奥克伍德服务式住宅出发,开启您的美食探险之旅——从街边小贩购买异国水果,探索时尚的咖啡馆,欣赏启发人心的艺术表演以及在湿货市场及新型市场感受讨价还价的乐趣。这里阴晴不定,因此常备雨伞,以备不时之需。

列表视图 地图视图

吉隆坡奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓

吉隆坡奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓位于吉隆坡使馆路商业区中心,共有 251 间装潢典雅的酒店客房和服务式公寓,是商务、休闲旅客以及家庭在繁华闹市中寻找静谧氛围的理想之选。酒店坐拥国油双峰塔的壮观景色,宾客可享用先进的娱乐设施——举办难忘的活动、在餐厅享用美食、在设施齐全的健身中心和室外游泳池放松身心。安全管理措施(第二阶段,全国恢复计划)为确保所有宾客与员工的安全与健康,物业将仅接受在 MySejahtera 应用程序中显示为“已完成疫苗接种”的宾客入内。所有宾客均须在办理入住期间通过 MySejahtera 应用程序出示疫苗接种电子凭证进行核验。尚未接种疫苗的 17 岁以下儿童可随已经完成疫苗接种的父母一起入住 若宾客或访客的体温高于 37.5 摄氏度或被列为密切接触者、被监视人员 (PUS)、疑似病例及确诊病例,则物业有权拒绝其入内。所有酒店内宾客与访客均须扫描 MySejahtera 二维码,方可进入公寓。TrEat 餐厅和酒吧的室外区域开放堂食,但室内区域仍暂不开放。泳池酒吧不开放堂食。提供客房内用餐服务以及外带与送餐服务。请在 GrabFood 和 Food Panda 上搜索 TrEat Restaurant 预订送餐服务。游泳池开放使用。健身中心和会议室关闭。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

吉隆坡景点

双子塔

吉隆坡地标建筑——高 88 层的双子塔令人震撼,不容错过。这座堪称马来西亚国际地标的建筑是国家迅速成为 21 世纪大都会历程的缩影,站在高度在全球数一数二的双子塔上,全市风光尽收眼底。登上位于 86 层的观景台,饱览全方位市景。或是夜间到访,标志性的双子塔及其 63 米高的天线塔在夜间灯火通明,格外迷人。

黑风洞

用一天的时间游览位于吉隆坡北部的黑风洞,登上 272 级彩虹色台阶,这座神圣遗址供奉着印度教的姆鲁卡神,令人肃然起敬。黑风洞是印度教徒的朝圣之地,在大宝森节期间,信徒们以半入定的状态排队从吉隆坡的茨厂街行进至洞穴内。

吉隆坡会展中心

吉隆坡会展中心是一座规模宏大的会议中心,力求以自立自持的方式运作。这里丰富多彩的活动令人应接不暇。这座享誉全球的会展中心拥有超过五层楼,灵活的活动空间面积达 22,659 平方米,内部自然光线充足,在此还可欣赏到对面标志性双子塔和吉隆坡城中城公园的迷人景观。

常见问题 (FAQs)

吉隆坡哪家酒店或服务式公寓毗邻购物和商业区?
吉隆坡奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓位于使馆街商业区中心,是您探索游览吉隆坡的理想起点。酒店紧邻各大庄严的使馆和吉隆坡会展中心,而 Pavilion Kuala Lumpur 内风格各异的酒吧、餐厅和商店将让您尽享餐饮购物的乐趣。
吉隆坡哪家服务式公寓适合情侣夫妇和家庭入住?
吉隆坡奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓在情侣夫妇和家庭游客中好评如潮,提供从豪华双床客房到二居室家庭豪华公寓的各种住宿之选,非常适合情侣夫妇以及大型家庭聚会。
酒店或服务式公寓为应对冠病疫情采取了哪些预防措施?
奥克伍德 Clean360 全方位卫生计划是用以确保奥克伍德宾客和员工的安全计划,在全球所有奥克伍德物业内实施。这项国际公认的计划由三大关键点组成——不断提高运营标准、为所有宾客提供安全的住处、以及确保员工的安康。这项计划确保酒店遵守最高卫生标准并采取预防措施,遵守当地和国际卫生当局的指导方针。吉隆坡奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓也获得了“马来西亚卫生与安全认证”。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

From stunning Islamic art and architecture, gazetted heritage buildings exuding old-world glamor to the vivid and expressive urban art scene, Kuala Lumpur offers such a vibrant and varied experience that reflects the fusion of influences from past to present.

Start your journey with a memorable stay at Oakwood’s serviced residences and fill your itinerary with gastronomic adventures - from exotic fruits by the roadside to trendy cafes, thought-provoking art performances and some haggling fun in both the wet and refurbished markets. With a weather forecast that toggles between rain and intense sunshine - an umbrella makes for the best, and possibly most useful company.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Situated in the heart of Kuala Lumpur’s business district on Embassy Row, Oakwood Hotel and Residence Kuala Lumpur offers 251 elegantly furnished hotel rooms and serviced apartments for business, leisure travelers as well as families seeking a tranquil sanctuary amidst a bustling city. Overlooking the Petronas Twin Towers, guests have exclusive access to top-notch recreational facilities - host memorable events, enjoy a sumptuous meal at the restaurant and recharge in the fully-equipped Fitness Center and outdoor swimming pool.       Safe Management Measures (Phase Two, National Recovery Plan) To ensure the safety and wellbeing of all guests and associates, the property will only accept entry from guests with ‘Fully Vaccinated’ status as indicated in the MySejahtera app. All guests are required to present the Digital vaccine certificate via the MySejahtera app for verification during check-in. Children under the age of 17, who have yet to received vaccination are allowed to check-in with their parents who have completed full vaccination The property has the right to refuse entry if guests or visitors exhibit body temperatures above 37.5 degree Celsius or if they are listed under Close Contact status, Person Under Surveillance (PUS) status, Suspected Case status and Confirmed Case status. All in-house guests and visitors are required to scan the MySejahtera QR code before entering the apartment(s). The outdoor area of TrEat Restaurant & Bar is open for dine-in, while the indoor area will remain closed. Pool Bar is closed for dine-in. In-room dining service as well as takeaway and delivery are available. Please search for TrEat Restaurant & Bar on GrabFood and Food Panda to place your delivery orders. Swimming pool is open for usage. Fitness Centre and meeting rooms are closed.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Kuala Lumpur Attractions

Petronas Twin Tower

Set your sights on the signature silhouette of Kuala Lumpur, the unmissable 88-storey Petronas Twin Towers. Standing as the world’s tallest twin towers, the international beacon of Malaysia encapsulates the nation’s meteoric rise to the 21st century metropolis. Take a tour and rise up to the observation deck on level 86 where a panoramic view of the city awaits, or visit at night when the iconic twin towers and its 63-metre masts that crown them are particularly impressive when illuminated.

Batu Caves

Take a day trip north of Kuala Lumpur to Batu Caves, ascend the 272 rainbow-coloured steps and stand in reverence of the wonder that is the holy monument, a homage to the grand Hindu deity Lord Murugan. Batu Caves is a sacred pilgrimage site for Hindus, where devotees walk in a semi-trance procession from KL's Chinatown to the caves during the Thaipusam festival.

Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre

Join in the hive of activity bustling at Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, a world-class convention centre that seeks to be self-sustaining in its operations. Enjoy the abundance of natural light and spectacular views of the iconic Petronas Twin Towers and KLCC Park across the award-winning centre, which spans more than five levels with 22,659 SQM of flexible event spaces.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which hotel or serviced apartment in Kuala Lumpur is accessible to the shopping and business districts?
Situated in the heart of Kuala Lumpur’s business district on Embassy Row, makes Oakwood Hotel and Residence Kuala Lumpur your ideal base in KL. Take care of business with close proximity dignified embassies and the Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre; then wine, dine and shop to your heart’s content at the Pavilion Kuala Lumpur.
Which serviced apartment in Kuala Lumpur is ideal for couples and families?
Highly reviewed by couples and families, Oakwood Hotel and Residence Kuala Lumpur offers various accommodation options, from a Deluxe Twin Room to a Two-Bedroom Family Deluxe Apartment that perfectly caters to both couples and larger families traveling together.
What are the precautionary measures carried out by the hotel or serviced apartment in lieu of COVID-19?
Oakwood Clean360, a robust hygiene programme that ensures the safety of our guests and associates alike, is implemented across all Oakwood properties globally. Built on three primary pillars - the continuous enhancement of operational standards, provision of a safe sanctuary for all guests, and the welfare of our associates, the internationally accredited programme enforces the strictest level of hygiene and ensures precautionary measures are adhered to, in line with the guidelines of local and international health authorities. Oakwood Hotel and Residence Kuala Lumpur is also “Clean & Safe Malaysia” certified.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.