我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

奥克伍德雅居酒店及酒店公寓提供新颖别致的住宿环境并配备各种现代生活必需品,是独行侠的理想之选。奥克伍德雅居酒店及酒店公寓位于市中心,可轻松搭乘各类交通和前往时尚休闲场所,是寻求便捷与高效宾客的理想之选。

列表视图 地图视图

布里斯班奥克伍德雅居酒店及酒店公寓

布里斯班奥克伍德雅居酒店及酒店公寓坐拥布里斯班迷人的河景,为商务休闲游客们带来毗邻中央商务区和毅力谷等城中目的地的便捷体验。酒店作为探索布里斯班的理想起点,热闹的霍华德·史密斯码头古迹、史多利桥、布里斯班河和毅力谷近在咫尺。无论您计划在此举行难忘的活动或放松身心,酒店物业为您提供多种设施:162 间单间公寓、一居室和二居室服务式公寓,配备现代的酒店便利设施,确保您无忧无虑畅享舒适。

三亚奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

三亚奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓位于繁华的市中心天涯区,距离三亚湾海滩仅数分钟之遥,开创了三亚国际性服务式公寓的先河,融合都市生活与度假体验,静谧宜人的美景和毗邻各大迷人经典的优越位置是您理想的度假胜地。由知名的泰国室内设计师 Yutt(Cancu 工作室)精心设计,龟壳、大理石和海浪等设计元素搭配清新的色调营造出浓厚的海南岛文化氛围,并与酒店和服务式公寓的外部设计相得益彰。163 间设施齐全的单间公寓、一居室至三居室公寓温馨舒适,装潢考究。无论是短住或长住,令人难忘而舒适的住宿体验定会满足单身商务旅客、全家度假的需求。

扬州奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

扬州奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓距离宝能城市广场步行可至,毗邻汽车工业园,为商务和休闲游客提供顺畅连通、便利与现代的舒适体验。这座扬州首家国际服务式公寓设有 144 间现代时尚的公寓,从豪华精品客房到三居室公寓,均设施齐全、装潢现代,并带一系列贴心的便利设施。在健身中心运动减压,在多功能厅和会议室成功举行会议,或在酒店内的 TrEat Restaurant 餐厅和酒吧悠闲享用美食。

Opening Soon

北京大兴奥克伍德雅居酒店及酒店公寓

2022 年第二季度开业——北京大兴奥克伍德雅居酒店及酒店公寓位于快速发展的大兴区,开创了大兴区国际服务式公寓品牌的先河,享有优良的战略性位置,距离北京大兴国际机场仅 25 分钟车程,比邻主要商业中心、购物商场,步行两分钟即可到达地铁站。酒店设有 165 间时尚的客房,配备了先进的技术,为商务差旅或休闲观光的宾客提供现代舒适。酒店房型以一应俱全,既有适合短期住宿的酒店客房,也有单间、一居室和二居室公寓这类配备了全套小厨房设施的长住公寓。24 小时健身中心、全日餐厅和设施齐全的会议设施带给宾客卓越的享受。

雅加达卡布美滨新村奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

雅加达卡布美滨新村奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓位于雅加达高档住宅区卡布美滨新村,这座现代的物业拥有 151 间设施齐全的服务式公寓,坐拥海景、市景或园景,为您带来在静谧空间放松身心和恢复精神的无尽享受。酒店距离苏加诺-哈达国际机场仅 15 分钟的车程,亦可直达中央商业区,让您纵享便捷而优越的地理位置。众多迷人景点、购物及娱乐场所近在咫尺,寻找周末逍遥游的宾客可乘坐短途游轮游览千岛的绝美海滩。优越的设施、时尚的内饰以及全套现代设施搭配无可比拟的全天候服务,您可获得令人难忘的舒适入住体验。

东京麻布台奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

东京麻布台奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓位于东京市中心,是商务出行和探索全市热门景点的舒适根据地。交通便利,地理位置优越,毗邻繁华的商业中心、迷人的经典和热闹的娱乐场所。是商务人士和休闲旅客在繁华市中心获得静谧居住体验、放松身心的理想之选。*可按天入住(视客房情况而定)

东京南麻布奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

南麻布台奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓位于市中心,地理位置优越,为游客在繁华的都市中体验栖身港湾。41 间设施齐全的现代服务式公寓可从私人阳台观赏壮丽的城市天际线,这是东京市中心久负盛名的特点之一。纵享舒适的住宿体验和轻松抵达各大热门地标的便利,如清澄寺、东京塔以及国际商区麻布十番和高档街区六本木。*可按天入住(视客房情况而定)

东京西新宿奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

东京西新宿奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓为宾客提供东京市中心的优越位置,毗邻丸之内地铁线路和新宿站,可轻松前往东京和日本其它地区。40 套单间公寓或一居室公寓时尚现代,设施齐全,地理位置优越,购物、餐饮和娱乐场所近在咫尺。*可按天入住(视客房情况而定)

东京白金奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

东京白金奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓位于白金高档住宅区内、知名的八芳园对面,毗邻品川和目黑区,可轻松前往惠比寿和六本木金融区。探索白金台周边,返回物业,36 套装潢精美的现代公寓能够为商务和休闲旅客提供安全静谧、绿意浓浓的豪华居住体验。*至少入住 1 个月

New

京都尾池奥克伍德酒店

京都尾池奥克伍德酒店地理位置优越,位于京都中心,是您在探索京都历史文化的途中的理想住宿之选。酒店距离乌丸御池站仅六分钟步行距离,距离京都市役所前站仅两分钟的步行距离,距离京都火车站有十五分钟的火车车程。京都尾池奥克伍德酒店共设 120 间客房,其中 104 间酒店客房装潢典雅,配备柔软的床品,而 16 间单间公寓设有设施齐全的厨房,包括冰箱、微波炉、厨具、洗衣机、烘干机等设施。

Opening Soon

东京麻布奥克伍德雅居酒店及酒店公寓

2021 年第四季度开业——东京麻布奥克伍德雅居酒店及酒店公寓位于东京市中心,距离麻布十番地铁站仅需步行大约三分钟,是您探索东京令人兴奋的美景的理想根据地。东京麻布奥克伍德雅居酒店及酒店公寓共设 171 间住宿,从单间公寓到一居室、二居室和三居室公寓,公寓配备设施齐全的厨房、洗衣机和烘干机。现代时尚的设计搭配高品质家私、奢华的 Serta 睡床以及多语言宾客服务——这里是您在东京过夜或长住的理想之选。

普吉岛 Journeyhub 奥克伍德雅居酒店

普吉岛 Journeyhub 奥克伍德雅居酒店位于活力四射的芭东海滩,距离芭东海滩不足一公里,酒店 198 间装潢精美而时尚的住宿能够满足好友、情侣和家庭的不同出行需求。从酒店的屋顶欣赏迷人的落日美景,沉浸在芭东海滩的全景之中,在酒店的海水无边际泳池放松身心,或在 Crossways 酒吧餐厅(Crossways Bar & Restaurant)享用美食。酒店地理位置优越,免费班车服务可轻松将宾客送至附近的江西冷购物中心、邦古拉街和芭东海滩。

芭堤雅 Journeyhub 奥克伍德雅居酒店

芭堤雅 Journeyhub 奥克伍德雅居酒店位于芭提雅中心,毗邻 The Avenue 商城、步行街和芭提雅海滩,是探索这座活力城市的理想起点。酒店距离芭提雅展览会议大厅 (PEACH) 仅 15 分钟车程,是商旅与休闲游客的理想居停港湾。在游泳池尽情畅游,在健身中心挥洒汗水,在餐厅享用私密美食,76 套设施齐全的公寓装潢典雅,舒适宜人,是游客在一天游玩后放松身心的理想住所。    

Opening Soon

曼谷素坤逸 11 奥克伍德酒店

2022 年第一季度开业——曼谷素坤逸 11 奥克伍德酒店比邻 BTS 娜娜站,为宾客在繁华曼谷市中心营造便捷而舒适的住宿体验。从酒店可轻松前往中央商业区或各大知名的医疗机构,抵达各主要购物商场仅需数分钟,享受毗邻 Robinson、Terminal 21 和 Central Embassy 的便利。178 间客房配备一系列便利设施,包括住客休息厅、游泳池和健身中心,位于屋顶的特色餐厅和酒吧和全天候主题餐厅也为您打造别出心裁的特调美酒和多种美味佳肴。曼谷素坤逸 11 奥克伍德酒店别具一格的住宿体验兼具现代格调和舒适感受,并将静谧环境与热闹氛围融为一体。

罗利布莱尔克里克奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

体验美国南部的经典魅力和惬意。在度假村式泳池或户外烧烤区沐浴阳光,或在室内篮球场酣畅挥汗。罗利布莱尔克里克奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓还提供无家具公寓的租赁之选。了解更多

硅谷奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

回到位于硅谷中心的舒适港湾,这里距离苹果公司总部仅两英里,距离 Facebook 和谷歌公司五英里。硅谷奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓还提供无家具公寓的租赁之选。了解更多

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Furnished with modern essentials, Oakwood Hotel & Apartments provides chic and functional accommodation for the independent traveler. Located in key city centers with easy access to transportation and lifestyle options, Oakwood Hotel & Apartments will be ideal for guests seeking connection and efficiency.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Hotel & Apartments Brisbane

Boasting Brisbane's best river views, Oakwood Hotel & Apartments Brisbane connects its business and leisure travelers to the best the city has to offer – from the CBD to Fortitude Valley. A most ideal location to explore Brisbane – you are just steps away from the vibrant heritage-listed Howard Smith Wharves, Story Bridge, Brisbane River and Fortitude Valley. Whether you decide to hold a memorable event, or to recharge the body, the property offers it all: 162 studio, one- and two-bedroom serviced apartments is fitted with a suite of modern hotel amenities to ensure you unwind with comfort.

Oakwood Apartments Sanya

Situated within the bustling Tianya district city center and mere minutes away from the beach at Sanya Bay, Oakwood Apartments Sanya – notably the first international serviced apartment in Sanya - offers a blend of city and resort life, a tranquil scenic view and great accessibility to a wide spectrum of attractions. Designed exclusively by famed Thai Interior Designer Yutt (of Cancu Studios), design elements such as turtle shells, marble and ocean waves with a fresh palette of colors reminiscent of Hainan’s island culture are incorporated into the exterior of the hotel and serviced property. Each of the 163 well-appointed studio, one- to three-bedroom apartments - is welcoming and tastefully decorated. Be it a short or long stay, a memorable and comfortable stay is ensured for all - from the solo business traveler to the vacationing multi-generational family.

Oakwood Apartments Yangzhou

Located within walking distance to Baoneng Commercial Complex and in close proximity to the Automobile Industrial Park, Oakwood Apartments Yangzhou offers both business and leisure travelers smooth connectivity, convenience and modern comforts in the first international-branded serviced apartments in Yangzhou. 144 modern, stylish units – ranging from Studio Deluxe to Three-Bedroom Apartments – feature fully-furnished rooms with contemporary interiors and a thoughtful selection of premium amenities. Destress at the Fitness Centre, host successful meetings at the multi-functional and meeting rooms and relax with a meal at the on-site TrEat Restaurant and Bar.

Opening Soon

Oakwood Hotel & Apartments Daxing Beijing

Opening Q2 2022 - Strategically located in the rapidly developing Daxing district in Beijing, Oakwood Hotel & Apartment Daxing Beijing, the first internationally branded serviced apartment in Daxing district, is a short 25-minutes’ drive from Beijing Daxing International Airport, close to key business hubs, malls, and a two-minute walk to the subway. On business or leisure, the property will provide modern comforts with state-of-the-art technology in the stylish 165 units. From hotel rooms for short-term stays; to studio, one- and two-bedroom apartments with full kitchenette facilities for long-term stays. Enjoy first-class offerings including a 24-hour fitness center, an All-Day Dining restaurant, and well-appointed meeting facilities.

Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta

Situated in the upscale residential Pantai Indah Kapuk neighborhood in Jakarta is Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta, a modern property that boasts 151 fully furnished serviced apartments with sea, city or garden views and endless opportunities to recharge and rejuvenate in a space of undisturbed tranquility. Savor the benefits and convenience of its location - a 15 minutes’ drive from the Soekarno-Hatta International Airport and offers direct access to the Central Business District. Incredible sights, shopping and entertainment options lie close at hand; guests seeking a weekend getaway can visit the pristine beaches of Thousand Islands, just a short ferry ride away. Expect superior facilities, stylish interiors and a full suite of modern amenities matched with outstanding round-the-clock service to deliver an unquestionably exceptional stay - in style and comfort.

Oakwood Apartments Azabudai, Tokyo

Located in the heart of Tokyo, Oakwood Apartments Azabudai, Tokyo offers an enviable base for exploring all that the city has to offer – from business to tourist destinations. Take advantage of the excellent transport system conveniently located and navigate the city with ease - from the thriving business hub, stunning places of interest to a vibrant entertainment scene. Catered for both business and leisure travellers, retreat to a tranquil oasis in the heart of the vibrant city. *Daily stays available (subject to availability)

Oakwood Apartments Minami Azabu, Tokyo

Ideally placed in the heart of the city, Oakwood Apartments Minami Azabu offers travelers a respite from the vibrant city life in each of the 41 fully-furnished, modern serviced apartments overlooking the spectacular city skyline from the private balconies — a highly prized feature in central Tokyo. Experience sheer comfort in each of the accommodation and easy access to popular landmarks such as Sokei-ji Temple, the Tokyo Tower and the international neighborhood of Azabu Jyuban, and exclusive neighborhood of Roppongi. *Daily stays available (subject to availability)

Oakwood Apartments Nishi-Shinjuku, Tokyo

Oakwood Apartments Nishi-Shinjuku in Tokyo offers guests an excellent location in the heart of Tokyo; with close proximity to Marunouchi subway line and JR Shinjuku Station and easy connectivity to the rest of Tokyo and Japan. With a prized location, experience the best the city has to offer in shopping, dining and entertainment at the doorstep of your ultimately stylish, fully-furnished choice across 40 studio or one-bedroom apartments. *Daily stays available (subject to availability)

Oakwood Apartments Shirokane, Tokyo

Located in a prime residential neighbourhood of Shirokane, just across from the famous garden Happo-en; Oakwood Apartments Shirokane, Tokyo is flanked by Shinagawa and Meguro with exceptional accessibility to the financial district, Ebisu and Roppongi. Explore the Shirokanedai vicinity and return to 36 beautifully-appointed, cosmopolitan apartments catered to business and leisure travellers who appreciate a lush living experience in a secure environment, surrounded by greenery. *Minimum 1 month stay

New

Oakwood Hotel Oike Kyoto

Conveniently located in the heart of Kyoto, Oakwood Hotel Oike Kyoto is your perfect stay while exploring the culture and history in Kyoto. The hotel is a mere six-minute walk to Karasuma Oike Station and a two-minute walk to Kyoto Shiyakusho-mae Station, and just a fifteen-minute train ride from Kyoto Station. Oakwood Hotel Oike Kyoto offers a total of 120 guests’ accommodation – 104 well-appointed hotel rooms with plush beds, and 16 studio apartments with fully-equipped kitchen including a refrigerator, microwave oven, cooking utensils, washing machine, dryer, and more.

Opening Soon

Oakwood Hotel & Apartments Azabu Tokyo

Opening Q4 2021 - Located in the heart of Tokyo, Oakwood Hotel & Apartments Azabu Tokyo is your perfect base to exploring the sights and sounds of electrifying Tokyo, with Azabu-juban subway station a mere three-minute walk away. Oakwood Hotel & Apartments Azabu Tokyo offers a total of 171 choice accommodations from studio to one-, two- and three-bedroom apartments with fully-equipped kitchen, washer and dryer. Contemporary design with quality fittings, plush Serta beds, as well as multilingual guest services – makes it an easy accommodation choice for a night or an extended stay in Tokyo.

Oakwood Hotel Journeyhub Phuket

Located in the vibrant Patong beach and less than 1km away from Patong Beach, Oakwood Hotel Journeyhub Phuket offers 198 beautifully appointed, stylishly designed accommodations that cater to the diverse travelling needs of friends, couples and families. Catch the breathtaking sunsets and bask in panoramic views of Patong from the hotel rooftop – where guests can lounge by the hotel’s saltwater infinity pool or dine in at its Crossways Bar & Restaurant. Centrally located, a complimentary shuttle bus service offers easy access to the nearby Jungceylon Shopping Centre, Bangla Road and Patong beach.

Oakwood Hotel Journeyhub Pattaya

Situated in Central Pattaya, Oakwood Hotel Journeyhub Pattaya is an ideal point of departure to explore the lively city, with easy access to The Avenue mall, Walking Street and Pattaya Beach. With Pattaya Exhibition and Convention Hall (PEACH) just a 15-minute drive away, it is an ideal base for corporate and leisure travelers alike. Take a relaxing dip in the swimming pool, work up a sweat in the fitness center, and enjoy an intimate meal in the restaurant. 76 well-appointed accommodations offer pure comfort in a modern and elegant setting, perfect for guests retreat to and relax in after an active day out.    

Opening Soon

Oakwood Hotel Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok

Opening Q1 2022 - Located next to the Nana BTS station, Oakwood Hotel Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok combines convenience and comfort for the perfect stay in the vibrant heart of Bangkok. Enjoy the ease of access to the Central Business District or renowned medical facilities, and savour the benefits of being minutes away from major shopping malls such as Robinson, Terminal 21 and Central Embassy. Comprising 178 rooms housed alongside a comprehensive suite of facilities including a Residents' Lounge, swimming pool and fitness centre, dine also on an array of modern cuisine and indulge in a taste of innovative mixology at a specialty restaurant and bar located on the rooftop and themed all-day dining establishment. Expect a unique stay experience that pairs modernity with comfort, calm with vibrance at Oakwood Hotel Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok.

Oakwood Apartments Raleigh Brier Creek

Experience classical Southern charm and comfort. Soak up the sun at the resort-style pool or outdoor grilling area or shoot some hoops at the on-site indoor basketball courts. Oakwood Apartments Raleigh Brier Creek offers unfurnished lease options too.Learn More

Oakwood Apartments Silicon Valley

Come home to a quiet oasis in the heart of Silicon Valley, just two miles from Apple HQ and five miles from Facebook and the Google Quad. Oakwood Apartments Silicon Valley offers unfurnished lease options too.Learn More

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.