我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

奥克伍德雅居酒店及酒店公寓提供新颖别致的住宿环境并配备各种现代生活必需品,是独行侠的理想之选。奥克伍德雅居酒店及酒店公寓位于市中心,可轻松搭乘各类交通和前往时尚休闲场所,是寻求便捷与高效宾客的理想之选。

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

东京麻布台奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

东京麻布台奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓位于东京市中心,是商务出行和探索全市热门景点的舒适根据地。交通便利,地理位置优越,毗邻繁华的商业中心、迷人的经典和热闹的娱乐场所。是商务人士和休闲旅客在繁华市中心获得静谧居住体验、放松身心的理想之选。*可按天入住(视客房情况而定)

东京南麻布奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

南麻布台奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓位于市中心,地理位置优越,为游客在繁华的都市中体验栖身港湾。41 间设施齐全的现代服务式公寓可从私人阳台观赏壮丽的城市天际线,这是东京市中心久负盛名的特点之一。纵享舒适的住宿体验和轻松抵达各大热门地标的便利,如清澄寺、东京塔以及国际商区麻布十番和高档街区六本木。*可按天入住(视客房情况而定)

东京西新宿奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

东京西新宿奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓为宾客提供东京市中心的优越位置,毗邻丸之内地铁线路和新宿站,可轻松前往东京和日本其它地区。40 套单间公寓或一居室公寓时尚现代,设施齐全,地理位置优越,购物、餐饮和娱乐场所近在咫尺。*可按天入住(视客房情况而定)

东京白金奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

东京白金奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓位于白金高档住宅区内、知名的八芳园对面,毗邻品川和目黑区,可轻松前往惠比寿和六本木金融区。探索白金台周边,返回物业,36 套装潢精美的现代公寓能够为商务和休闲旅客提供安全静谧、绿意浓浓的豪华居住体验。*至少入住 1 个月

Opening Soon

京都尾池奥克伍德酒店

2021 年第三季度开业——京都尾池奥克伍德酒店地理位置优越,位于京都中心,是您在探索京都历史文化的途中的理想住宿之选。酒店距离乌丸御池站仅六分钟步行距离,距离京都市役所前站仅两分钟的步行距离,距离京都火车站有五分钟的火车车程。京都尾池奥克伍德酒店共设 120 间客房,其中 104 间酒店客房装潢典雅,配备柔软的床品,而 16 间单间公寓设有设施齐全的厨房,包括冰箱、微波炉、厨具、洗衣机、烘干机等设施。

Opening Soon

东京麻布奥克伍德雅居酒店及酒店公寓

2021 年第四季度开业——东京麻布奥克伍德雅居酒店及酒店公寓位于东京市中心,距离麻布十番地铁站仅需步行大约三分钟,是您探索东京令人兴奋的美景的理想根据地。东京麻布奥克伍德雅居酒店及酒店公寓共设 171 间住宿,从单间公寓到一居室、二居室和三居室公寓,公寓配备设施齐全的厨房、洗衣机和烘干机。现代时尚的设计搭配高品质家私、奢华的 Serta 睡床以及多语言宾客服务——这里是您在东京过夜或长住的理想之选。

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Furnished with modern essentials, Oakwood Hotel & Apartments provides chic and functional accommodation for the independent traveler. Located in key city centers with easy access to transportation and lifestyle options, Oakwood Hotel & Apartments will be ideal for guests seeking connection and efficiency.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Apartments Azabudai, Tokyo

Located in the heart of Tokyo, Oakwood Apartments Azabudai, Tokyo offers an enviable base for exploring all that the city has to offer – from business to tourist destinations. Take advantage of the excellent transport system conveniently located and navigate the city with ease - from the thriving business hub, stunning places of interest to a vibrant entertainment scene. Catered for both business and leisure travellers, retreat to a tranquil oasis in the heart of the vibrant city. *Daily stays available (subject to availability)

Oakwood Apartments Minami Azabu, Tokyo

Ideally placed in the heart of the city, Oakwood Apartments Minami Azabu offers travelers a respite from the vibrant city life in each of the 41 fully-furnished, modern serviced apartments overlooking the spectacular city skyline from the private balconies — a highly prized feature in central Tokyo. Experience sheer comfort in each of the accommodation and easy access to popular landmarks such as Sokei-ji Temple, the Tokyo Tower and the international neighborhood of Azabu Jyuban, and exclusive neighborhood of Roppongi. *Daily stays available (subject to availability)

Oakwood Apartments Nishi-Shinjuku, Tokyo

Oakwood Apartments Nishi-Shinjuku in Tokyo offers guests an excellent location in the heart of Tokyo; with close proximity to Marunouchi subway line and JR Shinjuku Station and easy connectivity to the rest of Tokyo and Japan. With a prized location, experience the best the city has to offer in shopping, dining and entertainment at the doorstep of your ultimately stylish, fully-furnished choice across 40 studio or one-bedroom apartments. *Daily stays available (subject to availability)

Oakwood Apartments Shirokane, Tokyo

Located in a prime residential neighbourhood of Shirokane, just across from the famous garden Happo-en; Oakwood Apartments Shirokane, Tokyo is flanked by Shinagawa and Meguro with exceptional accessibility to the financial district, Ebisu and Roppongi. Explore the Shirokanedai vicinity and return to 36 beautifully-appointed, cosmopolitan apartments catered to business and leisure travellers who appreciate a lush living experience in a secure environment, surrounded by greenery. *Minimum 1 month stay

Oakwood Hotel Oike Kyoto

Conveniently located in the heart of Kyoto, Oakwood Hotel Oike Kyoto is your perfect stay while exploring the culture and history in Kyoto. The hotel is a mere six-minute walk to Karasuma Oike Station and a two-minute walk to Kyoto Shiyakusho-mae Station, and just a fifteen-minute train ride from Kyoto Station. Oakwood Hotel Oike Kyoto offers a total of 120 guests’ accommodation – 104 well-appointed hotel rooms with plush beds, and 16 studio apartments with fully-equipped kitchen including a refrigerator, microwave oven, cooking utensils, washing machine, dryer, and more.

Opening Soon

Oakwood Hotel & Apartments Azabu Tokyo

Opening 14 January 2022 - Located in the heart of Tokyo, Oakwood Hotel & Apartments Azabu Tokyo is your perfect base to exploring the sights and sounds of electrifying Tokyo, with Azabu-juban subway station a mere three-minute walk away. Oakwood Hotel & Apartments Azabu Tokyo offers a total of 171 choice accommodations from studio to one-, two- and three-bedroom apartments with fully-equipped kitchen, washer and dryer. Contemporary design with quality fittings, plush Serta beds, as well as multilingual guest services – makes it an easy accommodation choice for a night or an extended stay in Tokyo.

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.