我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓致力于为宾客提供客制化的奢华体验。

奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓定位高端游客市场,是追求奢享与时尚的理想选择。令人印象深刻的服务式公寓将豪华酒店的所有便利设施和服务融入宁静而舒适的天堂之中,营造温馨迷人的居家之感。

奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓每晚都会提供标志性的移动酒吧,我们的调酒师会把精心制作的各式鸡尾酒和小食送至您的公寓,让您私享个性化的奢华酒廊体验。

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

广州方圆奥克伍德豪景公寓

在备受赞誉的广州方圆奥克伍德豪景公寓体验奢华住宿,享受天河区市中心的繁华氛围。毗邻珠江新城的中央商务区,各大知名地标如琶洲国际会展中心、令人赞叹不已的广州大剧院等都近在咫尺。225 间服务式住宅装潢考究,配备现代的设施、先进的便利设备和豪华的床品,舒适的服务式体验适合短住和长住。我们先进的 24 小时健身中心和半室内恒温游泳池供您放松身心、重焕活力。

桐庐奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓

桐庐奥克伍德豪景公寓位于桐庐首个文创综合体“书香同城”,是您轻松享受一站式购物、娱乐和餐饮体验的理想去处。距离高铁桐庐站仅 11 分钟车程,并可直达市内景点及其他去处。所有 45 间现代豪华的酒店客房和 154 套设施齐全的服务式公寓均坐拥富春江全景。在全天营业的餐厅、牛排馆或大堂吧品尝美酒佳肴,在室内游泳池放松身心,还可在健身中心畅享运动乐趣。桐庐奥克伍德豪景公寓还设有三间多功能会议室,满足您举行会议和活动的需求。

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

At Oakwood Premier, we seek to deliver on our promise of tailored luxury.

Aimed at the sophisticated traveller, Oakwood Premier is the perfect choice for those who seek indulgence and style. Our impressive serviced apartments combine all the amenities and services of luxury hotels, in a tranquil and comfortable haven, evoking a feeling of home.

Bask in personalised lounge indulgence each evening as we deliver the Oakwood Premier Mobile Bar, a hallmark experience which comprises your choice of crafted cocktails and canapés delivered by our bartender to the privacy of your apartment.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Premier Guangzhou

Experience luxurious residential living at award-winning Oakwood Premier Guangzhou, set in the heart of the vibrant city center of Tianhe. Adjacent to the CBD of Pearl River New City, prominent landmarks are all easily accessible – from Pazhou International Convention Center to the architectural marvel of Guangzhou Opera House. Marked by its sophisticated design, modern facilities, top-notch amenities and premium bedding, each of our 225 serviced residences elevates and redefines serviced living for both short and long stays. Revitalize both mind and body with our state-of-the art 24-hour fitness center and semi-indoor temperature-controlled swimming pool.

Oakwood Premier Tonglu

Located in "LIT City", Tonglu's first cultural and creative complex, Oakwood Premier Tonglu is your convenient one-stop shopping, entertainment and dining experience. With a mere 11-minutes from Tonglu High-Speed Railway Station, with direct access to attractions and more in the city. All 45 modern luxurious hotel rooms and 154 fully-equipped serviced apartments offer panoramic views of the Fuchun River. Wine and dine at the SENSES, Steak House or Lobby Bar, unwind at the indoor swimming pool or break a sweat at the fitness center. Oakwood Premier Tonglu will also house three multi-functional meeting rooms to meet your meetings and events needs.

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.