我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

奥克伍德华庭打造了温暖心灵的住宅氛围。有计划的活动可帮助各种年龄段的宾客感受当地文化。拥有各种设施,适合各个年龄段的人群。下榻我们酒店时,请您放心,我们将帮助您充分享受入住体验。

列表视图 地图视图

广州金亚花园奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

广州金亚花园奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于广州时尚而奢华的二沙岛,酒店内绿意盎然,设计灵感源自珠江江畔,并将周边地标建筑融入酒店外观与每套服务式住宅的典雅内饰之中。酒店地理位置优越,且邻近广州各大商业区、文化场所和高档购物广场。酒店作为广州首家国际化服务式住宅,位于安全的门禁社区内,毗邻国际学校和酒店内学前班,是商务旅客和长住外派人员的理想住宿选择。

杭州奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

杭州奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于 EAC 商业中心内,邻近黄龙体育娱乐综合体 (Yellow Dragon Sports and Entertainment Complex),可轻松通往杭州的所有重要场所。从商务区到西湖壮丽的日落,由此您可轻松了解并游览风景秀丽的杭州。酒店住宅是商务行政人士和重新搬迁家庭的理想之选,提供 155 套设施齐全的欧式服务式公寓,因荣获有盛誉的“中国最佳酒店式公寓”金枕头和星光奖而备受行业认可。我们拥有先进的公共设施,如健身中心和游泳池,为您提供出众的体验。

上海奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

入住上海奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓,纵享优越的地理位置以及上海的热门度假体验。酒店位于浦东区的中心,毗邻静安寺商业区、中山公园和我格购物广场。112 间装修典雅、空间宽敞的服务式公寓结合酒店的贴心服务和设施以及豪华套房安全和温馨的氛围,为您带来别具一格的入住体验。适合长住的商务行政高管及家庭度假,提供精彩的家庭友好型活动和迷人的城市天际线美景。

苏州奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓

苏州奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓坐落于知名的苏州工业园内,坐拥独墅湖的迷人景致,为企业行政人士、重新搬迁的家庭和饱览苏州美景的休闲游客带来别致的住宿体验。酒店配备先进的便利设施和 250 间装潢考究的酒店客房,都市中的静谧氛围能提供您舒适宜人的住宿环境。

北京达美奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

北京达美奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓交通便利,位于城市中央商务区的东部;距离北京国际机场 20 分钟,同时距离地铁站仅数步之遥。该酒店是北京唯一提供室内天然温泉供水的服务式公寓,设有 171 套雅致的服务式公寓,供短期和长期入住,包含单间公寓、一居室、二居室和三居室公寓。除了一流的住宅设施以外,该酒店还设有 TrEat 餐厅酒吧提供内部餐饮。餐厅位于五楼,设有高天花板、落地窗和优美的市景,与可口的国际和亚洲美食相得益彰。

Opening Soon

佛山奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

2022 年第二季度开业——佛山奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓坐落于著名的南海千灯湖畔,是一个不容错过的城市地标。386 套各类豪华的单间公寓,一居室,二居室和三居室公寓配备设施齐全的厨房。拥有东南亚风味的全日餐厅,1000 平方米的健身中心,还配套有大小各异的 6 个会议室,同时可提供于商旅人士放松的丘吉尔酒吧,供小朋友玩乐的儿童游乐区。

班加罗尔怀特菲尔德 Prestige 奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

欢迎光临班加罗尔怀特菲尔德 Prestige 奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓,这座典雅的服务式住宅位于印度的硅谷。距离中央商务区仅 18 公里,坐拥 Varthur Lake 的迷人景致,143 间设施齐全、装潢典雅的服务式公寓设有安全而适合家庭的温馨氛围,让您沉浸在充满魅力的风景中。奥克伍德住宅配备优质的便利设施和个性化的周到服务,知名购物商厦近在咫尺,为都市商务旅客、外派人员及重新搬迁的家庭提供奢华的居停体验。

海德拉巴卡皮尔奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

加奇保利信息科技园海德拉巴卡皮尔奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于金融区科技创新中心的腹地,为您带来世界优质的贴心服务。158 间设施齐全、类型多样的住宅为您带来时尚典雅的氛围和静谧宜人的居停体验。服务式公寓设有设施齐全的活动空间,地理位置优越,紧邻各大商业中心、教育机构和国际机场,让讲究品位的商务旅客和重新搬迁的家庭可置身于私密而别样的豪华氛围之中。

普纳 Naylor 路奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

普纳 Naylor 路奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓坐落于葱郁的戈雷冈公园街区,84 套设施齐全、现代典雅的服务式公寓可满足商务行政人士、外派人员和重新搬迁的家庭的各类需求。在封闭式小区感受高档而私密的住宿体验,一系列商务及家庭友好型娱乐设施包括游泳池和游乐场——以及普纳国际机场——均可乘坐各类当地交通工具轻松抵达。

西卡朗奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

西卡朗奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓让您置身于繁华工业城市的绿洲之中。酒店作为西卡朗首家国际品牌服务式公寓,设有 232 套装潢典雅的单间公寓、一居室至三居室公寓,配备无边际泳池、住客休息厅、健身中心等完善的设施。从酒店公寓可轻松通勤,且毗邻各大购物中心、旅游景点,是游客及在西卡朗工作的行政人士的理想港湾。

泗水奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓

泗水奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓坐落于泗水东部中心,在繁华的都市为游客提供私密而典雅的住宅式居停体验。144 间酒店客房及服务式公寓彰显典雅的氛围,为商旅和休闲游客打造如家般舒适的环境。位于中心的优越地理位置方便宾客前往商业热门地带及标志性景点,毗邻各大高档购物中心及各类餐饮娱乐场所。

东京青山奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

东京青山奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓毗邻时尚现代的表参道和青山区,拥有 72 套服务式公寓,格局包括单间、一居室、二居室和三居室公寓,风格融汇西式的典雅与充满禅意的日本美学设计。提供日间住宿和长住,为家庭提供静谧宜人、舒适安全的环境,毗邻一系列艺术、建筑和时尚区。*可按天入住(视客房情况而定)

东京麻布十番奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

东京麻布十番奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于紧邻六本木的高档麻布区,将东西方美学和风格巧妙融合,带来大都市的豪华体验。83 套迷人的服务式公寓兼具时尚气息和实用功能,提供私密而舒适的空间,是长住的理想之选。酒店地理位置优越,紧邻多条交通线路,可步行或乘坐地铁轻松探索城市及周边。*至少入住 1 个月

东京六本木 T-Cube 奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

东京六本木 T-Cube 奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓设有 59 间时尚而整洁的私人住所,专为品位出众的长住商务游客和休闲旅客而精心设计。每间公寓装潢典雅、设施豪华,位于建筑壮美的六本木 T-Cube 大厦的高楼层,坐拥东京繁华六本木区的壮观美景,现代舒适的环境供您尽情放松身心。*至少入住 1 个月

东京品川奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

东京品川奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于高档的高轮住宅区,地理位置优越,专为在市内寻找长住*居所的商务和休闲旅客而设计。202 套设施齐全、典雅大气的单间公寓、一居室、二居室和三居室公寓为宾客在繁华市区提供静谧宜人的居停港湾。物业毗邻品川商业区,步行八分钟穿过“空中之路”步道即可乘坐新干线,可轻松前往东京市内和周边的工作地点或休闲娱乐场所。*至少入住 1 个月

吉隆坡奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓

吉隆坡奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓位于吉隆坡使馆路商业区中心,共有 251 间装潢典雅的酒店客房和服务式公寓,是商务、休闲旅客以及家庭在繁华闹市中寻找静谧氛围的理想之选。酒店坐拥国油双峰塔的壮观景色,宾客可享用先进的娱乐设施——举办难忘的活动、在餐厅享用美食、在设施齐全的健身中心和室外游泳池放松身心。安全管理措施(第二阶段,全国恢复计划)为确保所有宾客与员工的安全与健康,物业将仅接受在 MySejahtera 应用程序中显示为“已完成疫苗接种”的宾客入内。所有宾客均须在办理入住期间通过 MySejahtera 应用程序出示疫苗接种电子凭证进行核验。尚未接种疫苗的 17 岁以下儿童可随已经完成疫苗接种的父母一起入住 若宾客或访客的体温高于 37.5 摄氏度或被列为密切接触者、被监视人员 (PUS)、疑似病例及确诊病例,则物业有权拒绝其入内。所有酒店内宾客与访客均须扫描 MySejahtera 二维码,方可进入公寓。TrEat 餐厅和酒吧的室外区域开放堂食,但室内区域仍暂不开放。泳池酒吧不开放堂食。提供客房内用餐服务以及外带与送餐服务。请在 GrabFood 和 Food Panda 上搜索 TrEat Restaurant 预订送餐服务。游泳池开放使用。健身中心和会议室关闭。

曼谷素坤逸 24 奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

曼谷素坤逸 24 奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于地理位置优越的高端购物、餐饮和娱乐区中心,距离澎澎站轻轨站仅 200 米,可轻松前往其它商业文化地标。酒店 112 间现代时尚、设施齐全的公寓是商务和休闲游客、尤其是家庭的理想栖身港湾。宾客可纵享屋顶泳池、健身中心、美味餐厅以及商务中心的专属使用权。

曼谷素坤逸通罗奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

曼谷素坤逸通罗奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓设有八层装潢典雅的服务式公寓,位于高端社区通罗,适合短住或长住的外派人员和重新安置的家庭。67 套时尚现代的公寓从单间公寓到三居室公寓不等,紧邻通罗轻轨站、各大国际学校、美食餐厅和时尚的夜生活场所。在游泳池中畅游避暑,或前往酒店现代化的健身中心畅享运动的乐趣,环境安全,令人放心。    

曼谷奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓

曼谷奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓位于曼谷繁华的市中心,毗邻市内知名购物和夜生活场所,位于知名的昭拍耶河河畔,将豪华酒店的便利与如家般的舒适氛围相融合。酒店距离空中轻轨列车沙潘塔克辛站仅数步之遥,还可轻松前往市内各大精彩景点。酒店附近的暹罗天地和 Asiatique 河滨夜市遍布豪华零售和餐饮场所。素万那普国际机场距离酒店乘车 40 分钟可达,提供与泰国其它地区以及各大国际目的地之间快捷而便利的连接。

是拉差奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓

是拉查奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓地理位置便利,位于春武里,是探索这座活力都会的理想起点。从单间公寓到二居室公寓——458 套设施齐全、装潢典雅的住宅坐拥周边暹罗湾的壮丽美景,为您带来舒适便捷、私密宜人的住宿体验。娇宠的水疗护理、诱人的美食体验或难忘的商务会议为您的带来别具一格的住宿体验。       

阿灵顿奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

一个地铁站即可前往华盛顿各地,一天结束后,在全美热门的跑道上享受慢跑时光。

芝加哥河北奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

在充满芝加哥风情的步行街区享受跃层户型和高档设施。芝加哥河北奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓还提供无家具公寓的租赁之选。了解更多

山景城奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

感受硅谷中心的科技活力,那里连百叶窗都采用智能技术。非常适合前来工作、生活和拓展人脉的科技领域宾客。山景城奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓还提供无家具公寓的租赁之选。了解更多

中城东区奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

开启纽约忙碌的一天之前,享受东河的宁静和壮阔的城市风光。

红杉市奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

精彩度过工作日和周末,一刻都不停息。现代与质朴相遇,自然与科技交融。红杉市奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓还提供无家具公寓的租赁之选。了解更多

西雅图南湖联合区奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

尽情感受西雅图的魅力,众多餐厅、酒吧、咖啡厅和零售商店距离主要科技园都仅有几个街区。西雅图南湖联合区奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓还提供无家具公寓的租赁之选。了解更多

奇迹之路奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

置身好莱坞和比佛利山庄活力四射的高档社区,感受地道的洛杉矶体验。奇迹之路奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓还提供无家具公寓的租赁之选。了解更多

达拉斯上城区奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

乡村魅力与都市摩登交汇,让您尽享纽约西村区中心各式餐饮和娱乐。达拉斯上城区奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓还提供无家具公寓的租赁之选。了解更多

河内奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

河内奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于风景如画的西湖旁一条安静的小巷内,为商务和休闲游客以及在高端住宅区重新安置的家庭提供静谧的港湾。宾客可在 262 套装潢典雅的服务式公寓获得舒适的体验,或享受餐厅、住客休息厅、健身中心和全季节游泳池等便利设施的专属使用权。酒店地理位置优越,紧邻河内中央商务区、政府办事处和大使馆,四周遍布美味餐厅、零售商店和便利设施。芝布特拉国际城为众多国际学校的所在地,紧邻酒店,是重新搬迁的家庭的理想之选。您的安全和健康是奥克伍德的重中之重,我们竭诚致力于为您和您的爱人提供安全的港湾,保证您的安全。点击此处,获取安全管理措施列表和当地法规全新动态。或者了解更多关于我们安全与卫生“奥克伍德 Clean360 全方位卫生计划”。

西贡奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

西贡奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于胡志明市发展迅猛的全新地带——第七区富美兴都市中心,设有 237 间设施齐全、装潢典雅的服务式公寓,从单间公寓到三居室公寓任您挑选。外籍人士聚集区的便利位置使公寓周边遍布多所国际学校、医院、商场和小吃店,是居家搬迁家庭的理想之选,而商务旅客还可享受轻松前往中央商务区和多个工业区的便捷条件。作为西贡南坊中心综合体的一部分(包括时尚购物中心 SC VivoCity),西贡奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓是城市中一片舒适而便捷的静谧绿洲。安全管理措施 对于所有未满 18 岁的宾客,入住时须提供一份到达前 48 小时内核酸检测阴性报告。对于所有已满 18 岁的宾客,入住时须提供一份新冠病毒已完成疫苗接种证明(第二剂接种后至少 14 天)。所有宾客在入住时都必须进行健康申报。管理团队保留要求酒店内宾客或访客遵守物业规则和法规的权利。

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Oakwood Residence evokes a residential vibe that speaks to the heart. Planned activities help guests of all ages to engage in the local culture. With an extensive range of facilities, it has something for everyone of any age. When staying with us, rest assured that we will help you make the most of any stay.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Gold Arch Residence Guangzhou

Located on Guangzhou’s fashionable and prestigious Er Sha Island, Oakwood Gold Arch Residence Guangzhou infuses greenery and design inspiration from the banks of Pearl River and neighboring landmarks into its architecture and interiors of each of its elegant serviced residences. Its address is not only prestigious but also centrally located to Guangzhou’s business districts, cultural attractions and upscale shopping plazas. Ideal for business travelers and expatriates on long-term stays, the first internationally-managed serviced residence in Guangzhou sits within a secure, exclusive gated compound and offers close proximity to an international school and onsite pre-school.

Oakwood Residence Hangzhou

Located within the EAC Commercial Center and adjacent to the Yellow Dragon Sports and Entertainment Complex, Oakwood Residence Hangzhou is well-connected to all that the city has to offer. Acquaint yourself and navigate Hangzhou with ease – from the business district to the magnificent sunsets at West Lake. Ideal for business executives and relocating families, the residence offers 155 fully-furnished, European-styled serviced apartments that have won industrial recognition with the prestigious Golden Pillow and Starlight awards for “Best Hotel Apartment in China”. Round off the distinctive experience with our state-of-the-art communal facilities such as a fitness center and pool.

Oakwood Residence Shanghai

Experience the best that Shanghai has to offer from the impeccable location of Oakwood Residence Shanghai. Set right in the heart of Putuo district, enjoy close proximity to Jing’an Temple Business District, Zhongshan Park and Imago shopping mall. 112 elegantly appointed and spacious serviced apartments offer a distinctive experience that delivers the services and facilities of a hotel and a deluxe suite of amenities in a secure and homely environment. Perfectly catered for business executives on long stays and relocating families, enjoy a host of family-friendly, communal recreational facilities – all against the beautiful city skyline.

Oakwood Hotel & Residence Suzhou

Located in a most prized location at Suzhou Industrial Park with sweeping views of Dushu Lake, Oakwood Hotel & Residence Suzhou delivers exceptional experiences for every traveler – from the business executive, relocating family to the leisure traveler soaking up the sights in Suzhou. With elaborate facilities and 250 thoughtfully decorated hotel rooms and serviced apartments, enter the urban sanctuary designed to inspire a state of tranquility and relaxation.

Oakwood Residence Damei Beijing

Oakwood Residence Damei Beijing is conveniently located to the east of city's Central Business District; 20 minutes from Beijing International Airport and within walking distance to the subway. The only serviced apartment in Beijing offering its own in-house natural hot spring water supply, the property has 171 elegant serviced apartments available for both short and long-term stays, ranging from studio, one-, two- and three-bedroom apartments. In addition to the first-class residence facilities, the property offers in-house dining with TrEat Restaurant & Bar. Situated on the fifth floor with high ceilings and floor-to-ceiling windows, fine city views complement the delicious international and Asian dishes served.

Opening Soon

Oakwood Residence Foshan

Opening Q2 2022 - Oakwood Residence Foshan sits right next to the famous Qiandenghu Park of Nanhai District, a landmark not to be missed. Be it business or leisure, all 386 modern apartments – Studio, One-, Two- and Three-bedroom – are well fitted with fully equipped kitchens. Tantalise your tastebuds with Southeast Asian flavours at Treat Restaurant or relax and unwind over a cocktail at Churchill’s Bar. The property also houses six varying sized meeting rooms, a fitness center and a dedicated children’s play area.

Oakwood Residence Prestige Whitefield, Bangalore

Welcome to Oakwood Residence Prestige Whitefield Bangalore - exquisitely-serviced residences in the Silicon Valley of India. Just 18 km from the CBD and overlooking the beautiful Varthur Lake, immerse yourself in breathtaking views from each of the 143 fully-furnished, exquisitely adorned serviced apartments in a safe, family-centered environment. Coupled with world-class amenities; exceptional, personalized services; and a renowned shopping complex at your doorstep, our residences are perfect for cosmopolitan business travelers, expatriates and relocating families who place a premium on exceptional style and experiences.

Oakwood Residence Kapil Hyderabad

Experience world-class service at Oakwood Residence Kapil Hyderabad at Gachibowli IT Park, the heart of technology and innovation hub of the Financial District. Retreat into your select sanctuary from one of the 158 fully furnished, prolific residence, amidst a niche and elegant setting. From its well-equipped suite of event spaces to its ideal proximity to key business hubs, key educational institutions and the International Airport; our serviced apartments cater to discerning business travelers and relocating families who place a premium on privacy and personalized services.

Oakwood Residence Naylor Road Pune

Nestled in the green and plush Koregaon Park neighborhood, Oakwood Residence Naylor Road Pune offers 84 fully-furnished, elegant serviced apartments that cater perfectly to business executives, expatriates and relocating families. Immerse in the prestige and privacy afforded in the gated community, and enjoy its host of business and family-friendly recreational facilities such as a swimming pool and playground – all in easy access to local transport networks and the international Pune Airport.

Oakwood Residence Cikarang

Step into the urban oasis offered by Oakwood Residence Cikarang amidst the bustle of the industrial city. The first internationally branded serviced apartment features 232 elegant, studio, one- to three-bedroom apartments alongside well-appointed facilities such as an infinity pool, residents’ lounge, fitness center. With a convenient work commute and close proximity to shopping malls, tourist attractions, the residence is the perfect choice of accommodation for visitors and executives working in Cikarang.

Oakwood Hotel & Residence Surabaya

Situated in the heart of east Surabaya, Oakwood Hotel & Residence Surabaya offers a sense of private, residence-style sophistication amidst a bustling city. Each of the 144 hotel rooms and serviced apartments exudes elegance and delivers home-like comfort, tailored to both business and leisure travelers alike. Centrally connected to business hotspots and iconic attractions, enjoy ease of access to premium shopping malls, and a variety of dining and entertainment options.

Oakwood Residence Aoyama, Tokyo

Anchored by the stylish neighbourhoods of Omotesando and Aoyoma, Oakwood Residence Aoyama, Tokyo offers 72 serviced apartments – ranging from studio, one-, two- and three-bedroom - that embrace both western elegance and a Zen, immaculate Japanese design aesthetic. Daily and long-term stays are available and cater to families seeking a tranquil, comfortable and secure environment, set in an inspiring location surrounded by a rich selection of art, architecture and fashion. *Daily stays available (subject to availability)

Oakwood Residence Azabujyuban, Tokyo

Nestled in the upscale neighborhood of Azabu next to Roppongi, Oakwood Residence Azabujyuban, Tokyo embodies a blend of Eastern and Western aesthetics and influences – much like the cosmopolitan city. Flawlessly blending style and substance, delivering exclusivity and ultimate comfort; each of the 83 charming serviced apartments offers the perfect abode for long-term stays. Take advantage of the prime location and wonderful transport links to explore the city and beyond with ease by foot or train. *Minimum 1 month stay

Oakwood Residence Roppongi T-Cube, Tokyo

Home to 59 sleek and immaculate private residences, Oakwood Residence Roppongi T-Cube, Tokyo is exclusively tailored to travel-savvy guests on extended long-term stays – be it for business or leisure. Elegantly dressed, impeccably furnished and occupying the upper floors of the architecturally stunning Roppongi T-Cube tower, each accommodation offers spectacular views overlooking Tokyo’s lively Roppongi district as the backdrop while you unwind in modern comforts. *Minimum 1 month stay

Oakwood Residence Shinagawa, Tokyo

Perfectly situated within the exclusive residential area of Takanawa, Oakwood Residence Shinagawa, Tokyo is designed to cater to travellers – be it business or leisure – seeking long-term* accommodation in the city. Each of the 202 fully-furnished, elegant studio, one-bedroom, two-bedroom and three-bedroom apartments offer its guests a sanctuary amidst the hustle and bustle. With close proximity to the business district of Shinagawa and the rail and “Shinkansen” bullet-train a mere 8-minutes’ walk away through a promenade ‘Sky Way’, enjoy the ease of connectivity to work, life and play within and beyond Tokyo. *Minimum 1 month stay

Oakwood Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Situated in the heart of Kuala Lumpur’s business district on Embassy Row, Oakwood Hotel and Residence Kuala Lumpur offers 251 elegantly furnished hotel rooms and serviced apartments for business, leisure travelers as well as families seeking a tranquil sanctuary amidst a bustling city. Overlooking the Petronas Twin Towers, guests have exclusive access to top-notch recreational facilities - host memorable events, enjoy a sumptuous meal at the restaurant and recharge in the fully-equipped Fitness Center and outdoor swimming pool.       Safe Management Measures (Phase Two, National Recovery Plan) To ensure the safety and wellbeing of all guests and associates, the property will only accept entry from guests with ‘Fully Vaccinated’ status as indicated in the MySejahtera app. All guests are required to present the Digital vaccine certificate via the MySejahtera app for verification during check-in. Children under the age of 17, who have yet to received vaccination are allowed to check-in with their parents who have completed full vaccination The property has the right to refuse entry if guests or visitors exhibit body temperatures above 37.5 degree Celsius or if they are listed under Close Contact status, Person Under Surveillance (PUS) status, Suspected Case status and Confirmed Case status. All in-house guests and visitors are required to scan the MySejahtera QR code before entering the apartment(s). The outdoor area of TrEat Restaurant & Bar is open for dine-in, while the indoor area will remain closed. Pool Bar is closed for dine-in. In-room dining service as well as takeaway and delivery are available. Please search for TrEat Restaurant & Bar on GrabFood and Food Panda to place your delivery orders. Swimming pool is open for usage. Fitness Centre and meeting rooms are closed.

Oakwood Residence Sukhumvit 24, Bangkok

Located just 200 meters from Phrom Phong BTS station, Oakwood Residence Sukhumvit 24 Bangkok is well placed in the heart of a prime shopping, dining and entertainment district and offers quick connectivity to other business and cultural landmarks within the city. 112 modern, fully equipped apartments offer a restful sanctuary for business and leisure travelers, and especially families. Enjoy exclusive access to the rooftop pool, fitness center and gourmet restaurant, as well as a business center.

Oakwood Residence Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok

Comprising of 8 floors of elegantly designed serviced apartments, Oakwood Residence Sukhumvit Thonglor, Bangkok is situated in an exclusive, upscale neighborhood of Thonglor, ideal for expatriates and relocating families on short and extended stays. 67 elegantly appointed apartments - ranging from studio to three-bedroom - stand in close proximity to Thonglor BTS skytrain station, international schools, gourmet restaurants and trendy nightspots. Cool off with a swim in our or get in an exhilarating workout at our modern fitness center, all available in a secure environment.    

Oakwood Hotel & Residence Bangkok

In the heart of cosmopolitan Bangkok, close to the city’s famous shopping and nightlife, and in the vicinity of the renowned Chao Phraya River, Oakwood Hotel & Residence Bangkok is the ideal mix of a luxury hotel that also has the familiar comforts of home. The BTS Skytrain Saphan Taksin station is only a short walk away, giving easy access to all this exciting city has to offer. Nearby, ICONSIAM and Asiatique malls feature world-class retail and dining choices. Suvarnabhumi International Airport is a 40-minute drive from the hotel, offering fast and convenient connections to other regional as well as international destinations.

Oakwood Hotel & Residence Sri Racha

Conveniently located in Chonburi, Oakwood Hotels and Residence Sri Racha is a great base from which to explore the gems in this vibrant city, such as the Sri Racha Glass Sky Bridge just 12km away. Take in the magnificent views of the "Gulf of Siam" that surround the hotel from the comfort, privacy and convenience offered in each of its 458 fully furnished, well-appointed accommodations – ranging from studios to two-bedroom apartments. Enrich your stay with an indulgent spa treatment, gourmet dining experience or memorable business meeting.       

Oakwood Residence Arlington

Connect to the nation’s capital in just one Metro stop, then unwind at the end of the day with a run along one of the most popular jogging paths in America.

Oakwood Residence Chicago River North

Enjoy loft-style floor plans and top-notch amenities in a walkable neighborhood that is brimming with Chicago character. Oakwood Residence Chicago River North offers unfurnished lease options too.Learn More

Oakwood Residence Mountain View

Place yourself in the center of the action in the heart of Silicon Valley, where even the window blinds feature smart technology. Perfectly suited to tech savvy guests who come to work, live and connect. Oakwood Residence Mountain View offers unfurnished lease options too.Learn More

Oakwood Residence Midtown East

Enjoy the tranquility of the East River and take in the spectacular views of the city before you depart for your busy day in the bustling Big Apple.

Oakwood Residence Redwood City

Seize the weekday, and the weekend. Modern finishes meet rustic charm in the place where nature and technology converge. Oakwood Residence Redwood City offers unfurnished lease options too.Learn More

Oakwood Residence Seattle South Lake Union

Experience Seattle at its best, just steps away from a wide array of restaurants, bars, cafes and retail shops – all just a few blocks from several major tech campuses. Oakwood Residence Seattle South Lake Union offers unfurnished lease options too.Learn More

Oakwood Residence Miracle Mile

Look no further for a quintessential Los Angeles experience amongst the City of Angel’s most vibrant and upscale Hollywood and Beverly Hills communities. Oakwood Residence Miracle Mile offers unfurnished lease options too.Learn More

Oakwood Residence Dallas Uptown

Country charm with modern finishes are the perfect jumping off point to enjoy all of the dining and entertainment that awaits in the heart of the West Village. Oakwood Residence Dallas Uptown offers unfurnished lease options too.Learn More

Oakwood Residence Hanoi

Nestled in a peaceful alley by the picturesque West Lake, Oakwood Residence Hanoi offers a tranquil sanctuary for business and leisure travelers, as well as relocating families in an upscale residential area. Guests can seek repose in any of the 262 elegantly furnished serviced apartments or enjoy exclusive access to the facilities such as a restaurant, residents’ lounge, fitness center and an all-season swimming pool. Surrounded by a plethora of dining establishments, retail shops and amenities, its central location also offers convenient access to Hanoi’s central business district, government offices and embassies. Ciputra International City, where a number of international schools are located in, is also located in close proximity, perfect for relocating families. At Oakwood, your safety and well-being is our priority, and we are deeply committed to safeguarding you and your loved ones with the provision of a safe sanctuary. Click here for a list of safety management measures and updates on local regulations. Or find out more about our safety and hygiene programme, OakwoodClean 360.

Oakwood Residence Saigon

Situated in Ho Chi Minh City’s fast growing new urban center of Phu My Hung in District 7, Oakwood Residence Saigon offers 237 fully furnished, elegantly appointed serviced apartments - ranging from studio to three-bedroom units. Relocating families will appreciate the ideal location - perfectly nestled in an expat neighborhood surrounded by numerous international schools, hospitals, shops and eateries, while business travelers can also enjoy easy access to the CBD and various industrial zones. As part of an integrated mixed-use development (Saigon South Place) which includes the lifestyle shopping mall of SC VivoCity, Oakwood Residence Saigon offers the best both worlds – comfort and convenience in an oasis of tranquility. Safe Management Measures For all guests under the age of eighteen, a Negative Rapid-test within 48 hours of arrival is required upon check-in. For all guests aged eighteen and above, a full vaccination certificate against COVID-19 (with at least 14 days after the second dose) is required upon check-in. A health declaration is required for all guests upon check-in. The Management reserves the right to request in-house guests or visitors to abide by the property’s rules and regulations.

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.