我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

奥克伍德华庭打造了温暖心灵的住宅氛围。有计划的活动可帮助各种年龄段的宾客感受当地文化。拥有各种设施,适合各个年龄段的人群。下榻我们酒店时,请您放心,我们将帮助您充分享受入住体验。

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

东京青山奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

东京青山奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓毗邻时尚现代的表参道和青山区,拥有 72 套服务式公寓,格局包括单间、一居室、二居室和三居室公寓,风格融汇西式的典雅与充满禅意的日本美学设计。提供日间住宿和长住,为家庭提供静谧宜人、舒适安全的环境,毗邻一系列艺术、建筑和时尚区。*可按天入住(视客房情况而定)

东京麻布十番奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

东京麻布十番奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于紧邻六本木的高档麻布区,将东西方美学和风格巧妙融合,带来大都市的豪华体验。83 套迷人的服务式公寓兼具时尚气息和实用功能,提供私密而舒适的空间,是长住的理想之选。酒店地理位置优越,紧邻多条交通线路,可步行或乘坐地铁轻松探索城市及周边。*至少入住 1 个月

东京六本木 T-Cube 奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

东京六本木 T-Cube 奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓设有 59 间时尚而整洁的私人住所,专为品位出众的长住商务游客和休闲旅客而精心设计。每间公寓装潢典雅、设施豪华,位于建筑壮美的六本木 T-Cube 大厦的高楼层,坐拥东京繁华六本木区的壮观美景,现代舒适的环境供您尽情放松身心。*至少入住 1 个月

东京品川奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

东京品川奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于高档的高轮住宅区,地理位置优越,专为在市内寻找长住*居所的商务和休闲旅客而设计。202 套设施齐全、典雅大气的单间公寓、一居室、二居室和三居室公寓为宾客在繁华市区提供静谧宜人的居停港湾。物业毗邻品川商业区,步行八分钟穿过“空中之路”步道即可乘坐新干线,可轻松前往东京市内和周边的工作地点或休闲娱乐场所。*至少入住 1 个月

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Oakwood Residence evokes a residential vibe that speaks to the heart. Planned activities help guests of all ages to engage in the local culture. With an extensive range of facilities, it has something for everyone of any age. When staying with us, rest assured that we will help you make the most of any stay.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Residence Aoyama, Tokyo

Anchored by the stylish neighbourhoods of Omotesando and Aoyoma, Oakwood Residence Aoyama, Tokyo offers 72 serviced apartments – ranging from studio, one-, two- and three-bedroom - that embrace both western elegance and a Zen, immaculate Japanese design aesthetic. Daily and long-term stays are available and cater to families seeking a tranquil, comfortable and secure environment, set in an inspiring location surrounded by a rich selection of art, architecture and fashion. *Daily stays available (subject to availability)

Oakwood Residence Azabujyuban, Tokyo

Nestled in the upscale neighborhood of Azabu next to Roppongi, Oakwood Residence Azabujyuban, Tokyo embodies a blend of Eastern and Western aesthetics and influences – much like the cosmopolitan city. Flawlessly blending style and substance, delivering exclusivity and ultimate comfort; each of the 83 charming serviced apartments offers the perfect abode for long-term stays. Take advantage of the prime location and wonderful transport links to explore the city and beyond with ease by foot or train. *Minimum 1 month stay

Oakwood Residence Roppongi T-Cube, Tokyo

Home to 59 sleek and immaculate private residences, Oakwood Residence Roppongi T-Cube, Tokyo is exclusively tailored to travel-savvy guests on extended long-term stays – be it for business or leisure. Elegantly dressed, impeccably furnished and occupying the upper floors of the architecturally stunning Roppongi T-Cube tower, each accommodation offers spectacular views overlooking Tokyo’s lively Roppongi district as the backdrop while you unwind in modern comforts. *Minimum 1 month stay

Oakwood Residence Shinagawa, Tokyo

Perfectly situated within the exclusive residential area of Takanawa, Oakwood Residence Shinagawa, Tokyo is designed to cater to travellers – be it business or leisure – seeking long-term* accommodation in the city. Each of the 202 fully-furnished, elegant studio, one-bedroom, two-bedroom and three-bedroom apartments offer its guests a sanctuary amidst the hustle and bustle. With close proximity to the business district of Shinagawa and the rail and “Shinkansen” bullet-train a mere 8-minutes’ walk away through a promenade ‘Sky Way’, enjoy the ease of connectivity to work, life and play within and beyond Tokyo. *Minimum 1 month stay

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.