我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

为了满足全球旅行者的需求,奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓带来新的都市住宿选择,为创客提供精心策划的空间。这些酒店不仅仅是一个地址,而且非常适合喜欢动感生活方式的人们,让住客可以在工作和休闲之间随意转换。入住期间,您可通过时尚的方式充分感受城市的活力景象,而且每次都会获得意想不到的新体验。

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

新加坡奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓

新加坡奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓被评为 2017 年服务式公寓杰出室内设计奖以及 2019 年和 2020 年猫途鹰旅行者之选奖,位于城市主要购物区,距离世界知名的购物、餐饮和娱乐场所仅数分钟之遥。在一天结束时,95 套时尚的服务式公寓设有一系列便利设施,供宾客工作、娱乐、放松身心。奥克伍德物业应用程序提供灵活多样的无接触移动服务,让您尽享指间精彩,您可在天台游泳池畅游、在设施齐全的健身房挥汗如雨或在私人阳台享受露天放松时光。张开怀抱,沉浸在全新的体验之中,一切尽在新加坡奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓。安全安心 新加坡奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓拥有由新加坡国家环境局颁发的“新加坡保洁运动” (SG Clean) 认证。SG Clean 质量标志象征我们坚定不移的承诺,致力于坚守严苛的卫生和健康标准,确保同仁们的健康。此物业也是严格卫生计划“奥克伍德 Clean360 全方位卫生计划”的一部分,根据公众推荐和政府法规接受评估,并获得了 TrustYou 颁发的 Trusted Cleanliness 徽章。对于追求安全居所的回头宾客而言,宾客的安全和健康是我们的重中之重,我们将持续确保您在入住期间得到悉心的照顾。请发送电邮至 sales.studios-singapore@oakwood.com 联系我们了解更多信息。

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Catering to the global nomad, Oakwood Studios adds a new dimension to urban city stays, offering curated spaces for creators. Much more than just an address, these properties are perfect for those with dynamic lifestyles, allowing guests to seamlessly alternate between work and leisure. Bask in style while taking in the city’s vivid sights during your stay, and capture new, unexpected experiences every time.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Studios Singapore

Awarded as Best Interior Design in Serviced Apartment Awards 2017 and Tripadvisor’s Travelers’ Choice in 2019 and 2020, Oakwood Studios Singapore is situated on the city’s prime shopping belt, minutes away from world-famous shopping, dining and entertainment experiences. At day’s end, retreat to one of the 95 stylish serviced apartments – perfectly designed with an array of well-rounded amenities for guests to work, live and unwind. Have the world at your fingertips with our versatile contactless mobile services in our property app, take a dip in the rooftop swimming pool, recharge at the well-equipped gym, or enjoy an alfresco resting space in your private balcony. Open your mind and immerse in new experiences, all at the doorstep of Oakwood Studios Singapore.      A Safe Sanctuary for All Oakwood Studios Singapore is certified SG Clean by National Environment Agency. The SG Clean quality mark is our unwavering commitment to guests by adhering to a rigorous sanitation and hygiene checklist and an assurance of the health of our associates. The property is also part of Oakwood Clean360, a robust hygiene programme and received a Trusted Cleanliness badge by TrustYou, where the property is assessed based on public recommendations and government regulations. Incoming Travellers Who Require Stay-Home Notice Accommodations:Oakwood Studios Singapore welcomes guests who are allowed to serve Stay Home Notice (SHN) at their choice of accommodation. Rates for SHN stays are only available via email, please contact us at reservations.studios-singapore@oakwood.com if you have questions or for rate enquiry.

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.