我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

为了满足旅游达人和高级管理人员的需求,奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓在精美的环境中提供舒适性和隐私性,更有体贴入微的服务。这些公寓位于优美独特的环境中,保证宾客始终获得最周到的服务,享受私密而宁静的休闲空间。

列表视图 地图视图

Opening Soon

崇礼奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓

2022 年第一季度开业——崇礼奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓交通便利,乘坐高铁至北京只需一个小时的行程,位于 2022 年北京冬奥会张家口赛区内全新开建的太子城度假村中,是一家国家级别墅区的私人度假酒店。崇礼奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓四周以迷人的风景所环抱,137 间豪华的单间公寓、一居室和二居室公寓配备设施齐全的厨房,坐拥质朴的山间美景。宾客可享受专属服务,包括客房服务、套房内私人餐饮服务和礼宾服务,以及体验专属用餐和健身活动、健身中心或恒温泳池。在东南亚风味的特色餐厅享用美食,在酒廊品尝特调鸡尾酒和饮品放松休息,或在这个适合全年度假的胜地尽情购物,畅享季节性户外活动的乐趣。

华盛顿特区杜邦环岛奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓

华盛顿特区杜邦圈奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓和尚轩酒店公寓位于华盛顿特区活力四射的街区之一,是一座 20 世纪新古典主义风格宅第,无论是周边的各式小酒馆、酒吧、高档食肆,还是历史民居、大使馆和各大政府机构,均可步行前往。这座现代酒店的前身为社交名流 Eleanor Josephine Medill “Cissy” Patterson 的私人宅邸,曾接待过多位总统和社会精英,如卡尔文·柯立芝总统和飞行员查尔斯·林德伯格,并被列入美国国家历史名胜名录。这座双品牌酒店按照新古典主义传统与现代精致相融合的原则修复,内设 92 间套房和单间公寓,还有一个地标性的会场可承办 100 人以内的私密活动或盛大活动。适合短住和长住,任选一系列宽敞的单间公寓和套房,所有房型均配备设施齐全的厨房、洗衣机/烘干机和免费早餐。您的安全和健康是奥克伍德的重中之重,我们竭诚致力于为您和您的爱人提供安全的港湾,保证您的安全。了解更多关于我们安全与卫生“奥克伍德 Clean360 全方位卫生计划”。

横滨奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓

横滨奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓高居横滨北中大厦——横滨数一数二的住宅高楼——的高楼层,为宾客提供未来港经典的海滨居住体验。175 套公寓坐拥全方位市景和横滨港的美景,装潢别致时尚,配备先进的电器。从公寓可直达马车道火车站,亦可轻松前往山下公园等地标景点。

雅加达拉梅森奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓

雅加达拉梅森奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓位于雅加达高档住宅区哥巴友兰峇鲁内,适合品位不凡的外派人员和重新搬迁的家庭在此体验奢华的环境、贴心的服务以及便利的设施。80 套豪华的二居室及三居室公寓内饰现代时尚,设施便利而先进,营造出温馨舒适而私密宜人的居住氛围。公寓紧邻中央商业区、雅加达国际学校以及高端购物中心 Gandaria City。

曼谷奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓

曼谷奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓位于 Sukhumvit Soi 24 号,地理位置优越,可轻松前往中央商业区、各大景点和一系列购物、餐饮和娱乐场所。公寓距离澎澎 BTS 空中列车站仅需步行三分钟,短住和长住的商务休闲旅客可在 228 套设施齐全的现代公寓纵享便利,饱览繁华的市景。从繁忙的旅行生活中暂时抽离,纵享无边际泳池、绝美的空中酒廊、设施齐全的健身中心等便利设施。物业通知:为遵守地方当局的指南,我们建议无症状冠病患者或带有轻微症状的宾客遵守居家和社区隔离政策。曼谷奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓恕不接待无症状冠病患者或带有轻微症状的宾客以隔离为目的入住。

Opening Soon

曼谷蒂瓦农奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓

2021 年第四季度开业——曼谷蒂瓦农奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓位于一座多功能住宅楼内,这座建筑曾获得多项建筑大奖。酒店公寓地理位置优越,毗邻 Yaek Tiwanon 地铁站和乍都乍周末市场,可轻松前往廊曼国际机场和市内的其它景点。蒂瓦农奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓设有 194 间一居室和二居室华庭酒店公寓,提供一系列豪华的设施,包括住客休息厅、餐厅、酒吧、游泳池、健身中心和综合会议场所,为您营造泰国首都的时尚生活氛围,带来高雅的住宿体验。

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

For seasoned travelers and senior executives, Oakwood Suites offers comfort and privacy coupled with discreet service in a sophisticated setting. Set in an exclusive environment, guests are always ensured unobtrusive service and a private and tranquil space to retreat to.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Opening Soon

Oakwood Suites Chongli

Opening Q1 2022 - Easily accessible within a one-hour high-speed train ride from Beijing, Oakwood Suites Chongli is a private retreat in the State Villas area as part of the brand-new Taizicheng Resort, within the 2022 Beijing Winter Olympics Zhangjiakou zone. Nestled in the stunning landscapes, Oakwood Suites Chongli’s 137 luxurious apartments with fully-equipped kitchen, in studio, one- and two-bedroom, offer panoramic views of the pristine mountains. Guests can enjoy exclusive services including housekeeping, in-suite personal catering and concierge, as well as access to exclusive dining and wellness activities, the fitness centre or heated pool. Dine at our signature restaurant serving Southeast Asian cuisine, unwind over crafted cocktails and drinks at our lounge bar or simply indulge in exciting retail and seasonal outdoor activities at this year-round destination.

Oakwood Suites & Studios Dupont Circle Washington DC

A 20th century neoclassical manor, Oakwood Suites & Studios Dupont Circle Washington DC is located at the heart of one of Washington DC’s most vibrant neighbourhoods, with an array of bistros, bars, galleries and embassies, all within walking distance. Once owned by socialite Eleanor Josephine Medill “Cissy” Patterson, the contemporary manor has played host to presidents and pioneers, from President Calvin Coolidge to aviator Charles Lindbergh, and is listed on the National Register of Historic Places in the United States. Restored with a blend of neoclassical heritage and contemporary sophistication, the dual-branded property houses 92 residential units, alongside a landmark event venue that is primed to host up to 100 guests for both intimate or grand events. Well-suited for both short trips or extended stays, select from a range of spacious studio apartments and suites, all of which feature full kitchens, washer/dryer facilities and complimentary breakfast. Whether it is a weekend pit stop to visit the city, a month-long stay for a change in environment, or even a year-long lease for furnished apartments you are seeking, Oakwood Suites & Studios Dupont Circle Washington DC offers the flexibility to cater to all needs. At Oakwood, your safety and well-being is our priority, and we are deeply committed to safeguarding you and your loved ones with the provision of a safe sanctuary. Find out more about our safety and hygiene programme, OakwoodClean 360.

Oakwood Suites Yokohama

Occupying the upper floors of The Tower Yokohama Kitanaka, Yokohama’s tallest residential building - Oakwood Suites Yokohama offers timeless bayfront living experiences in the Minato Mirai area. Boasting panoramic city and waterfront views that oversee Yokohama Bay, each of the 175 apartments are distinctively sleek and fully furnished with state-of-the-art appliances. Enjoy direct access to Bashamichi train station and elevated convenience to landmarks such as Yamashita Park.

Oakwood Suites La Maison Jakarta

Located in Jakarta’s prestigious residential district of Kebayoran Baru, Oakwood Suites La Maison Jakarta caters perfectly to discerning expatriates and relocating families who demand an exceptional level of luxury, service and convenience. Experience comfort in a private and exclusive environment across 80 units of luxurious two- and three-bedroom apartments, dressed in modern interiors and state-of-the-art appliances. Enjoy easy access to the central business district, Jakarta International School and Gandaria City – a high-end shopping mall.

Oakwood Suites Bangkok

Enjoy the exceptional location of Oakwood Suites Bangkok along Sukhumvit Soi 24, providing easy reach to the city’s Central Business District, major landmarks and a plethora of shopping, dining and entertainment options. Just a three-minute walk to Phrom Phong BTS Skytrain Station, business and leisure travelers on both short and extended stays can retreat with elevated convenience to any one of the 228 well-appointed urban sanctuary, framed with resplendent city views. Take a break from the jet-setting lifestyle and enjoy exclusive access to facilities such as an infinity pool, a stunning sky lounge and a fully-equipped fitness center.     Property Notice:In line with guidelines from local authorities, we encourage asymptomatic COVID-19 patients or guests with mild symptoms to adhere to home and community isolation policies. Oakwood Suites Bangkok is unable to accept asymptomatic COVID-19 patients or guests with mild symptoms for quarantine or isolation purposes.

Opening Soon

Oakwood Suites Tiwanon Bangkok

Opening Q4 2021 - Sited within a mixed-use residential development that has won multiple architectural awards, Oakwood Suites Tiwanon Bangkok is strategically located next to the Yaek Tiwanon Metro Station in close proximity to the Chatuchak Weekend Market, and provides convenient access to the Don Mueang International Airport as well as other attractions in the city. With 194 well-appointed one- to two-bedroom residences housed alongside a luxurious suite of facilities including a residents’ lounge, restaurant, bar, swimming pool, fitness centre and comprehensive meeting venues, Oakwood Suites Tiwanon is set to deliver an elevated stay experience which serves the contemporary lifestyle in the Thai capital.

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.