我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

新加坡被称为城市丛林,是个充满鲜明对比的地方。如您入住位于这个岛屿城邦中心的两个奥克伍德服务式公寓物业之一,令人称奇的绿色空间和城市天际线就将展现在您的面前。

列表视图 地图视图

新加坡尚乘奥克伍德豪景公寓

新加坡尚乘奥克伍德豪景公寓位于新加坡朝气蓬勃的中央商务区中心地带,是一间备受嘉奖的豪华酒店及服务式公寓,将精致的都市风格与自然元素完美结合,为国际游客缔造出一片私密的绿洲。酒店拥有 268 套设施精美的公寓,具有鲜明的现代奢华风格。享受出众的服务及各式娱乐设施的专属使用权,包括 24 小时健身中心、室外无边际泳池和住客休息厅。安全管理措施(自 2021 年 9 月 27 日 起)所有酒店内宾客及访客须在七层宾客关系团队进行登记。每套公寓在任何特定时段可容纳至多两人,除非所有住客均来自同一个家庭住址。允许已完成疫苗接种者至多两人一组在 SE7ENTH 堂食。12 岁及以下未接种疫苗的儿童可与同一个家庭的成员共同进餐并坐双人桌。继续提供客房内用餐以及外带与送餐服务。请点击此处查看我们的菜单,或前往 Oddle 下单订购送餐服务。奥克伍德健身中心及室外无边际泳池将分别可供至多两人(已完成疫苗接种者)和 15 人使用。欲使用设施,请联系位于七层的宾客关系部登记您的首选每小时时段。管理团队保留要求酒店内宾客或访客遵守物业规则和法规的权利。

新加坡奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓

新加坡奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓被评为 2017 年服务式公寓杰出室内设计奖以及 2019 年和 2020 年猫途鹰旅行者之选奖,位于城市主要购物区,距离世界知名的购物、餐饮和娱乐场所仅数分钟之遥。在一天结束时,95 套时尚的服务式公寓设有一系列便利设施,供宾客工作、娱乐、放松身心。奥克伍德物业应用程序提供灵活多样的无接触移动服务,让您尽享指间精彩,您可在天台游泳池畅游、在设施齐全的健身房挥汗如雨或在私人阳台享受露天放松时光。张开怀抱,沉浸在全新的体验之中,一切尽在新加坡奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓。安全安心 新加坡奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓拥有由新加坡国家环境局颁发的“新加坡保洁运动” (SG Clean) 认证。SG Clean 质量标志象征我们坚定不移的承诺,致力于坚守严苛的卫生和健康标准,确保同仁们的健康。此物业也是严格卫生计划“奥克伍德 Clean360 全方位卫生计划”的一部分,根据公众推荐和政府法规接受评估,并获得了 TrustYou 颁发的 Trusted Cleanliness 徽章。Incoming Travellers Who Require Stay-Home Notice Accommodations:Oakwood Studios Singapore welcomes guests who are allowed to serve Stay Home Notice (SHN) at their choice of accommodation. Rates for SHN stays are only available via email, please contact us at reservations.studios-singapore@oakwood.com if you have questions or for rate enquiry.

New

安享之家,奥克伍德无限系列

安享之家坐落于市区郊外,位于历史名区牛车水的分区——直落亚逸,距离中央商业区仅数分钟路程。酒店由一座历史建筑改建而成,融合共享生活的灵活住宿和充满活力的餐饮体验。此物业设有 19 间设施齐全的公寓,每间公寓均提供舒适的居家体验,设计有智能功能,践行工作和娱乐相得益彰的全包式生活方式理念。公寓提供长期租赁服务,精选服务打造美妙的住宿体验,无论是感受城市的热闹繁华,沿着文化氛围浓厚的区域古老街道悠然漫步,还是探索具有世界水平的酒吧和各种热门小吃店,皆近在咫尺。欲了解我们开业的最新情况,请发送电子邮件至 reservations.annsianghouse-singapore@oakwood.com 联系我们。

KēSa House, 奥克伍德无限系列

KēSa House 位于时尚的恭锡街中心地带,酒店外观吸睛迷人,温馨的客房推崇灵活生活的概念,设有新加坡别具一格的酒吧和餐厅。突破常规酒店体验,巧妙改造的一排店铺专为想要中途停留或短住的旅客设计,同时提供短期和长期租赁服务。

Wanderlust, 奥克伍德无限系列

酒店位于一座 20 世纪二十年代的装饰艺术建筑之中,将传统的魅力与现代的舒适融为一体。酒店地点宁静怡人,却能在短短几分钟内抵达热闹的市中心和附近各便利场所,还能沉浸在都市蒙太奇般的历史名胜小印度之中。我们的酒店专为寻求休闲度假或灵活租赁的现代旅客设计,精心安排的空间布置悉心照顾每一段旅程。如家般舒适的入住体验。

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

新加坡景点

滨海湾花园

滨海湾花园位于滨海湾,这座占地 101 公顷的静谧花园将令自然和园艺爱好者们心动不已。这里种植着 150 多万种植物,在先进的高科技环境管理系统的帮助下,仿佛步入了富有艺术气息的神秘花园,令游客们尽情探索神奇的自然。

乌节路

乌节路对许多人来说就是新加坡的零售天堂,热门的高街零售店铺、高档精品店和享誉全球的餐厅令游客们应接不暇。这条全球知名的标志性高档购物街集购物、娱乐与生活方式于一体,繁华热闹,充满活力,是汇聚精粹的购物天堂,不容错过。

金沙会展中心

金沙会展中心位于中央商务区,地理位置优越,距离新加坡尚乘奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓仅七分钟。这座久负盛名的活动场馆位于新加坡滨海湾金沙内,用于举行地区和国际会议、展会和展览。这座会展中心不仅具有商业用途,还为游客和代表团队提供全球知名的娱乐、购物、餐饮、艺术与文化体验,信步可达。

常见问题 (FAQs)

新加坡哪家酒店或服务式公寓提供日租工作空间?
新加坡奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓新加坡尚乘奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓均提供奥克伍德助力办公,这个日租套餐为宾客提供工作日期间租用公寓 12 个小时的服务。每间日租公寓内配备畅通的 Wi-Fi、小吃与茶点,而设施齐全的厨房可供宾客准备餐食。
新加坡哪家酒店或服务式公寓地理位置优越?
新加坡奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓毗邻新加坡高档购物地带——乌节路,适合希望在市中心探索或重新体验零售、餐饮和娱乐瑰宝的游客,而新加坡尚乘奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓则位于中央商业区中心,各大文化、艺术与娱乐景点近在咫尺。奥克伍德无限系列的 WanderlustKēSa HouseAnn Siang House 均位于古朴的街区内,地理位置便利,适合探索游览。
新加坡哪家酒店或服务式公寓设有厨房?
设有厨房的服务式公寓为宾客提供自备餐食的便利和灵活性。新加坡奥克伍德物业——新加坡奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓新加坡尚乘奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓、奥克伍德无限系列的 Wanderlust Ann Siang House 的公寓(从一居室到三居室)均设有设施齐全的厨房,其中配备厨具,而 KēSa House,奥克伍德无限系列则设有共用厨房设施。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Known as an urban jungle, Singapore is a place of sharp and constant contrasts. Unlock a world of mind-blowing green spaces and city skylines when you stay at one of the two Oakwood serviced apartment properties located at the heart of this island city-state.

Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore

Set in the heart of Singapore’s vibrant Central Business District, Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore is an award-winning luxury hotel and serviced apartment that blends urban sophistication with nature-inspired elements to deliver an intimate oasis for international travelers. Distinctly modern, the property features 268 beautifully appointed apartments dressed in a luxe contemporary style. Enjoy unparalleled service and exclusive access to an excellent variety of recreational facilities, including a 24-hour fitness center, outdoor infinity pool, and Residents’ lounge.      Safe Management Measures (From 10 August 2021) All in-house guests and visitors are required to register with the Guest Relations team at Level 7 before entering apartment(s). All visitors are required to leave the apartment(s) by 10:00 p.m. Each apartment can accommodate up to five persons (guests and visitors) at any given time, unless all occupants are from the same household address. Dine-in at SE7ENTH will be allowed for fully vaccinated individuals, in groups of up to 5 persons. Unvaccinated children aged 12 years and below from the same household may join the same table. In-room dining as well as takeaway and delivery service continue to be available. Please click here to view our menus or head over to Oddle to place your delivery orders. Fitness Centre by Oakwood and Outdoor Infinity pool will be available for usage with a cap of 2 persons (fully vaccinated) and 15 persons respectively. For usage of the facilities, please approach Guest Relations on level 7 to register for your preferred hourly time slot during your stay. The Management reserves the right to request for in-house guests or visitors to abide by the property’s rules and regulations.

Nightly rates from

Oakwood Studios Singapore

Awarded as Best Interior Design in Serviced Apartment Awards 2017 and Tripadvisor’s Travelers’ Choice in 2019 and 2020, Oakwood Studios Singapore is situated on the city’s prime shopping belt, minutes away from world-famous shopping, dining and entertainment experiences. At day’s end, retreat to one of the 95 stylish serviced apartments – perfectly designed with an array of well-rounded amenities for guests to work, live and unwind. Have the world at your fingertips with our versatile contactless mobile services in our property app, take a dip in the rooftop swimming pool, recharge at the well-equipped gym, or enjoy an alfresco resting space in your private balcony. Open your mind and immerse in new experiences, all at the doorstep of Oakwood Studios Singapore.      A Safe Sanctuary for All Oakwood Studios Singapore is certified SG Clean by National Environment Agency. The SG Clean quality mark is our unwavering commitment to guests by adhering to a rigorous sanitation and hygiene checklist and an assurance of the health of our associates. The property is also part of Oakwood Clean360, a robust hygiene programme and received a Trusted Cleanliness badge by TrustYou, where the property is assessed based on public recommendations and government regulations. For returning guests who require a safe sanctuary, your safety and health matter to us and we will continually ensure you are in good hands during the stay. Please get in touch with us at sales.studios-singapore@oakwood.com for more information.

Nightly rates from

KēSa House, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood

Sitting in the heart of trendy Keong Saik Road, KēSa House boasts an inviting 60-room flexible-living concept housing a roster of some of the city’s most unique and eclectic bars and restaurants, all under one striking roof. An evolution of the regular ‘hotel’ experience, the smartly transformed row of shophouses is designed for those who want to stop-over or stay a while.

Nightly rates from

Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood

Housed in a heritage 1920s Art Deco building, Wanderlust merges old world charm with modern day comforts. Close to everything yet delightfully off the beaten track, you are mere minutes from the bustling city centre while being immersed in the historic urban montage of Little India. Conscientiously designed for the modern traveller, our curated spaces cater to every journey.

Nightly rates from

Opening Soon

Ann Siang House, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood

Opening Q1 2022 - Be captivated by one of Singapore’s most vibrant neighbourhoods. Nestled on the outskirts, in the historic Telok Ayer sub-district of Chinatown and within minutes of the central business district, Ann Siang House is a restored heritage building fusing mid-century inspired design and eclectic artworks through its public spaces and 20 well-appointed rooms. Tailored as a sanctuary for contemporary, culture-hungry guests looking for both short and extended city stays, the hotel combines modern conveniences with all the comforts of home in one central, buzzy location. To be kept updated on our opening, please contact us at reservations.annsianghouse-singapore@oakwood.com.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Singapore Attractions

Gardens by the Bay

Located by the Marina Bay Waterfront, Gardens by the Bay is a 101-hectare sanctuary for nature lovers and budding horticulturalists. Showcasing over 1.5 million plants, step into a brilliant display of garden artistry and explore nature that’s accentuated with technology and world-class environmental management.

Orchard Road

Orchard Road, fondly known as Singapore’s retail heart, offers guests the best of popular high-street retail stores, upscale boutiques and world-class restaurants. Internationally-renowned, the iconic premier shopping street is a dynamic must-visit shopping, entertainment and lifestyle destination that offers a host of unique experiences that encapsulate the essence of a shopper’s paradise.

Sands Expo & Convention Centre

Set in the prime Central Business District, seven-minutes from Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore, Sands Expo and Convention Centre is an award-winning event venue at Marina Bay Sands Singapore, suited for regional and international conventions, trade shows and exhibitions. More than just business, its ideal location serves visitors and delegates with world-renowned entertainment, shopping, dining, arts and cultural attractions, all situated within easy reach.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which hotel or serviced apartment in Singapore offers day-use spaces to work from?
Oakwood Studios Singapore and Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore both offer Work from Oakwood, a day-use package which offers the use of an apartment space for 12 hours during the work day. Enhancing the day-use experience, reliable Wi-Fi, snacks and refreshments as well as a fully-equipped kitchen for the preparation of meals are available within each apartment.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Singapore should I explore, for convenience of location?
Oakwood Studios Singapore offers close proximity to Orchard Road, Singapore’s prime shopping belt, perfect for guests seeking to explore or rediscover the retail, dining and entertainment gems in the heart of the city, while Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore is set in the heart of the central business district, with many cultural, arts and entertainment attractions within easy reach. Wanderlust, KēSa House and Ann Siang House, under The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood, are conversely located in quaint neighbourhoods, perfect for the adventurous to explore.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Singapore includes a kitchen?
Serviced apartments with kitchens offer guests the convenience and flexibility to prepare one’s own meals. Our properties in Singapore - Oakwood Studios Singapore, Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore, Wanderlust and Ann Siang House under The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood, offer apartments (from one to three bedrooms) with fully-equipped kitchens, complete with crockery; while common kitchen facilities are available at KēSa House, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.