我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

清州位于韩国的正中央,是忠清北道的首府,魅力出众。清州景点众多,城市虽小,却是充满学习与创新精神的繁华中心,为韩国军事学院、国家教育大学等学府提供支持。清州工业园区是技术创新的核心地带,遍布韩国生物技术、航空航天及制药领域的公司。

除了工作与学习,清州还有更多精彩体验。在这里,您可以漫步穿越米东山树木园,感受清新的自然氛围;参观国家现当代艺术博物馆,获得灵感启迪;游览龙华寺,探寻古代秘迹;或者游览 Suamgol 天文馆,了解星际知识。韩国清州将自然美景、传统文化与现代创新精神融为一体,令人向往。

列表视图 地图视图

即将开业

清州奥克伍德酒店

将于 2026 年第一季度开业 - 清州奥克伍德酒店位于韩国忠清北道的首府,城市规模数一数二。从酒店可轻松前往清州国际机场,同时毗邻各大知名学府及清州工业园区。清州奥克伍德酒店位于清州千禧小镇内,小镇还有一座会议中心、结婚礼堂及多家零售店。酒店设有 250 套宾客住宿,包括酒店客房及服务式公寓(配备设施齐全的厨房),另外还有一家餐厅或酒吧、游泳池、健身中心及会议设施。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

清州景点

文义文化遗产园区 (Munui Cultural Heritage Complex)

文义文化遗产园区风景秀丽,是了解当地历史、文化和艺术的好去处。这座文化遗址旨在保护当地传统,并展示清州与众不同的文化。游览传统房屋、博物馆、酒馆和悠久的文山石桥,据说这座石桥建于高丽王朝。附近还遍布多处景点,是体验快乐亲子游的理想目的地。

清州国家博物馆

清州国家博物馆藏有石器时代至朝鲜时期约 42,000 件文物,是探索韩国文化和历史的宝藏之地。馆内常设 12,000 个引人入胜的永久展览,还设有步道、儿童博物馆、室外瀑布、宝塔、实验室和展厅,每年春秋两季均展出与众不同的主题装置。

上党山城

上党山城位于 Uamsan 山坡上,这座辉宏的石头堡垒坐拥周边的绝美景致。城中建有三扇城门、三座角楼和三条水道,城墙内甚至还有一座微型村落,游客可在此享用美食,放松休息。

常见问题 (FAQs)

清州和首尔之间距离多远?
可从首尔乘坐火车前往清州,路程约 1 小时 42 分钟。从首尔飞往清州最快的直飞航班则需约 3 小时。但谨记,预订前需确认,某一些航班设有中转站,飞行时长可达 21 个小时。
清州以什么而著称?
清州是学习、创新和生产中心。它作为忠清北道的首府,是韩国电子产品、石油化工产品和瓷器的主要生产地。此外,这里也是设有四座知名大学的教育中心。宏伟的博物馆、艺术馆、历史遗址及文化宝藏令人心之神往。
清州哪家酒店或服务式公寓地理位置优越?
清州奥克伍德酒店计划于 2026 年开业,设有 150 间酒店客房与 100 套公寓。酒店位于全新的清州千禧小镇地标建筑之内,是清州理想的住宿之选。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Located right in the middle of South Korea, Cheongju is the charming capital of Chungcheongbuk-do province. There are plenty of things to do in Cheongju; this relatively small city is a bustling hub of learning and innovation, supporting academic institutions like the Korean Air Force Academy and the National University of Education. The Cheongju Industrial Complex is a nexus of technological innovation, where South Korea’s biotech, aerospace and pharmaceutical sectors converge.

But there’s more to Cheongju than work and study. Here you can get back to nature by taking a refreshing stroll through the Mindongsan Arboretum; spark your imagination with a visit to the National Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art; wander through Yonghwasa Temple in search of ancient secrets; or travel to Suamgol Observatory and explore the cosmos. With its combination of natural beauty, traditional charm, and modern innovation, there are many reasons to visit Cheongju in South Korea.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Opening Soon

Oakwood Hotel Cheongju

Opening Q1 2026 - Located in the capital and largest city of North Chungcheong province in South Korea, Oakwood Hotel Cheongju is easily accessible via Cheongju International Airport, and close to renowned universities and Cheongju Industrial Complex. Housed within the Millennium Town of Cheongju, together with a Convention Centre, Wedding Hall and retail stores, Oakwood Hotel Cheongju will offer 250 units of guest accommodation – comprising of hotel rooms and serviced apartments with fully-equipped kitchen, as well as a restaurant or bar, pool, fitness centre and meeting facilities.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Cheongju Attractions

Munui Cultural Heritage Complex

The beautiful Munui Cultural Heritage Complex is a great place to learn about local history, culture, and arts. It was created to preserve local traditions and showcase the unique culture of Cheongwon. Here you can explore traditional houses, a museum, a tavern, and an authentic Munsan-ri stone bridge, which is thought to have been built during the Goryeo era. There are also plenty of attractions nearby, making this a perfect destination for a family day trip.

Cheongju National Museum

With around 42,000 artifacts spanning the Stone Age to the Joseon Period, Cheongju National Museum is a treasure trove of South Korean culture and history. In addition to 12,000 fascinating permanent exhibits, facilities include a walking trail, children’s museum, outdoor waterfall, pagoda, laboratories, and exhibition halls, where unique themed installations are held every spring and fall.

Sangdang Sanseong Fortress

Located on the slopes of the Uamsan peak, the Seangdang Sanseong Fortress is an impressive stone fortification that offers some fantastic views of the surrounding landscape. It features three main gates, three turrets, and three waterways; there’s even a tiny village within its walls, where you can get a bite to eat and rest your feet.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

How long does it take to get to Cheongju from Seoul?
You can ride the train from Seoul to Cheongju, which takes about 1 hour and 42 minutes. The fastest direct flight from Seoul to Cheongju takes around 3 hours. But remember to check before you book, as some airlines can take as long as 21 hours due to stopovers.
What is Cheongju famous for?
Cheongju is famous for being a hub of learning, innovation, and productivity. The capital of Chungcheongbuk-do province is one of South Korea’s major producers of electronics, petrochemicals, and chinaware, while also an educational center that’s home to four major universities. Here you can find excellent museums, galleries, historical sites, and cultural treasures.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Cheongju should I explore for convenience of location?
Scheduled for opening in 2026, Oakwood Hotel Cheongju will house 150 hotel rooms and 100 apartments at the city’s new Cheongju Millennium Town landmark, making it the best choice for accommodation in Cheongju.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.