我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情
将于 2026 年第一季度开业

- 清州奥克伍德酒店位于韩国忠清北道的首府,城市规模数一数二。从酒店可轻松前往清州国际机场,同时毗邻各大知名学府及清州工业园区。

清州奥克伍德酒店位于清州千禧小镇内,小镇还有一座会议中心、结婚礼堂及多家零售店。酒店设有 250 套宾客住宿,包括酒店客房及服务式公寓(配备设施齐全的厨房),另外还有一家餐厅或酒吧、游泳池、健身中心及会议设施。

  • Cheongju Millennium Town, 511-1, Jujung-dong, Chengwon-gu, Chengju-si, South Korea
  • 25 °C 多云
  • 1:44 am (GMT +9 )

旅游小贴士

地址

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

清州奥克伍德酒店

清州奥克伍德酒店

韩国清州

地址 Cheongju Millennium Town,
511-1, Jujung-dong, Chengwon-gu, Chengju-si, South Korea

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details
Opening Q1 2026

- Located in the capital and largest city of North Chungcheong province in South Korea, Oakwood Hotel Cheongju is easily accessible via Cheongju International Airport, and close to renowned universities and Cheongju Industrial Complex.

Housed within the Millennium Town of Cheongju, together with a Convention Centre, Wedding Hall and retail stores, Oakwood Hotel Cheongju will offer 250 units of guest accommodation – comprising of hotel rooms and serviced apartments with fully-equipped kitchen, as well as a restaurant or bar, pool, fitness centre and meeting facilities.

  • Cheongju Millennium Town, 511-1, Jujung-dong, Chengwon-gu, Chengju-si, South Korea
  • 25 °C Clouds
  • 1:24 am (GMT +9 )

Travel Tips

Location

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Oakwood Hotel Cheongju

Oakwood Hotel Cheongju

Cheongju , South Korea

Address Cheongju Millennium Town,
511-1, Jujung-dong, Chengwon-gu, Chengju-si, South Korea

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.