我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

港口城市仁川距首尔以西 36 公里,拥有久负盛名的国际机场与标志性的仁川大桥。探索周边古雅的海岛,沉浸在凉爽的海风中,或在海滨漫步,前往美丽的乙旺里海水浴场欣赏迷人的日落美景。

探索殖民地时期的建筑,在汗蒸房享受放松身心的热水浴,感受怡然自得的都市生活,在传统的仁川市场享用鲜美的海鲜或韩国正宗的炸酱面,然后回到舒适的奥克伍德服务式住宅恢复精神。

列表视图 地图视图

仁川奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓

仁川奥克伍德豪景公寓位于繁华的松岛国际商业区,将先进而专业的建筑技术与可持续性的创新设计巧妙融合。体验 423 间设施齐全的公寓带来的娇宠感受——从单间公寓到四居室公寓和顶层高级公寓——现代与传统装饰巧妙融合,饰以环保装饰和传统的韩国图案。在静谧宜人的氛围和迷人的景致中——仁川大桥、松岛国际城和西海——放松身心。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

仁川景点

仁川大公园

漫步穿越这座城市规模数一数二的公园——仁川公园,饱览桑加山和冠帽山等周边标志性景点的壮美山景。徒步旅行、野餐和乘坐雪橇车穿越这座绿洲,还可欣赏秋叶美景。

仁川唐人街

漫步穿过醒目的红色和金色牌坊(传统中式大门),用一天的时间领略这座中韩文化中心的历史文化社区的魅力。欣赏三国志壁画街上绵延 150 米的彩色壁画,还可在新浦市场上一路品尝传统美食和融合佳肴。

松岛国际会展中心

前往松岛国际会展中心,这座达到世界水平的会议中心是韩国国际商业中心的显著地标。惊叹于雕塑般的建筑、折叠屋顶平面景观,并体验在光线充足的大型会议空间内配备的技术创新功能。

常见问题 (FAQs)

仁川市哪家酒店或服务式公寓拥有优良美景?
仁川奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓位于仁川醒目地标东北亚贸易大厦的高楼层。宾客可在客房内舒适地饱览壮美全景,从仁川大桥、松岛国际城到西海,一览无余。
仁川哪家酒店或服务式公寓备受商务旅客青睐?
仁川奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓是商务旅客的理想家外之家。陈设豪华的单间公寓、一居室、二居室、三居室、四居室和顶层高级公寓均配备设施齐全的厨房及提供全套服务和设施,任您随心选择。
仁川哪家酒店或服务式公寓地理位置优越?
仁川奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓位于松岛街区,交通便利,可轻松前往松岛国际会展中心。附近的其他景点包括 NC Cube Canal Walk 购物中心、松岛中央公园和松岛现代百货奥特莱斯店。
奥克伍德
scroll to top顶部
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。

欢迎来到

请选择您心仪的房型

带家具无家具

 



联系方式

 

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Located just 36km west of Seoul, the port city of Incheon is home to an award-winning international airport and the emblematic Incheon Bridge. Surrounded by quaint islands, soak up the cool ocean breeze or take a romantic seaside walk and appreciate the beautiful sunset at the cozy Eurwangni Beach.

Discover pockets of concession-era architecture and enjoy a blissful respite from city life with a relaxing hot bath at jjimilbangs and indulge in ultra fresh seafood or Korea’s iconic Jjajangmyeon (black soy bean noodles) at traditional Incheon markets before retiring for the day in Oakwood’s splendid serviced residences.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Premier Incheon

Nestled within the bustling Songdo International Business District, Oakwood Premier Incheon incorporates state-of-the-art architectural technology and know-how in a sustainable, inspired design. Experience exceptional pampering in one of the 423 fully-furnished apartments – ranging from studio to four-bedroom and penthouse – featuring a harmonious blend of modern and traditional elements, eco-friendly finishes with traditional Korean motifs. Unwind in a tranquil environment, in the company of magnificent views – spanning from the Incheon Grand Bridge, Songbo International City to the West Sea.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Incheon Attractions

Incheon Grand Park

Take a walk through Incheon Park, the city’s largest park, and savour gorgeous mountainous views of its iconic neighbouring monuments, Sangassan Mountain and Gwanmosan Mountain. Hike, picnic, bike and sled through the green oasis, or simply be inspired by the beauty of the fall foliage.

Incheon Chinatown

Step through the striking red and gold embellished Paifang (traditional Chinese gateway) and spend a day immersing in the history and culture of the community at Korean-Chinese Cultural Centre. Admire the 150-meter colourful display of murals at Samgukji Mural Street, and eat your way through both traditional and fusion dishes at Sinpo Market.

Songdo Convensia Convention Centre

Make your way to Songdo Convensia Convention Centre, a world-class convention destination and prominent landmark for Korea’s international business hub. Marvel at the sculptural architectural, its landscape of folded roof planes and experience the technologically innovative features equipped within the large, light-filled convention spaces.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which hotel or serviced apartment offers the best views of Incheon city?
Oakwood Premier Incheon resides on the upper floors of POSCO Tower-Songdo; an outstanding landmark in the city. Guests can enjoy magnificent panoramic views – spanning from the Incheon Grand Bridge, Songbo International City to the West Sea - from the comfort of their rooms.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Incheon is favoured by business travellers?
Make Oakwood Premier Incheon is the ideal home-away-from-home for business travellers. Choose from lavishly furnished studio, one-, two-, three-, four-bedroom and penthouse apartments with fully-equipped kitchen complete with full service and facilities.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Incheon should I explore, for convenience of location?
Oakwood Premier Incheon is located in the Songdo neighbourhood, and offers easy access to Songdo Convensia Convention Centre. Other attractions in close proximity include NC Cube Canal Walk, Songdo Central Park and Hyundai Premium Outlet Songdo.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.