我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

令人着迷、充满创意、时尚现代的韩国首都首尔在科技、流行文化、美妆及各个方面发展迅猛,引领潮流。

在城市内漫步,沉浸在充满活力的氛围之中——焕然一新的古老首尔遍布皇家宫殿和各大市场,古雅的北川遍布韩屋;而现代的首尔遍布摩天大楼、时髦的餐厅和昂首挺胸的时尚达人。

早间前往田园般的南山远足,来到汉江与鸳鸯、野鸭、黑水鸭以及数十种哺乳动物亲密接触,在朋友圈中分享盘浦大桥彩虹喷泉的迷人照片。在收获满满的一天结束后,回到舒适的奥克伍德服务式公寓,放松身心。

列表视图 地图视图

首尔世贸中心奥克伍德豪景公寓

首尔世贸中心奥克伍德豪景公寓位于首尔商业和金融区中心——德黑兰路,是外派人员、重新搬迁的家庭和国际商务旅客的理想港湾。可步行、乘坐公共和私人交通工具轻松前往各大企业和旅游景点,酒店物业 281 套装修豪华的服务式公寓为您提供现代、典雅的氛围和贴心的服务。在全日餐厅——Oak 餐厅酒吧享用美食,或在室内游泳池、桑拿房和健身中心放松休闲。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

首尔景点

乐天世界塔

这座世界第五高摩天大楼拥有 123 层,其建设融合前沿科技,同时体现韩国传统的瓷器和毛笔特色。乐天世界塔是韩国高度数一数二的观景台,置身其上,犹如走在云端,让您的体验更上一层楼。漫步于玻璃地板观景台,看着世界流逝。

东大门设计广场

东大门设计广场是所有设计之物的中心,是一个吸引设计和购物爱好者的新未来主义综合体。丰富多彩的展览或艺术展任您挑选参观,在东大门历史文化公园刷新历史文化知识;在超现代的商店享受购物乐趣,然后漫步游览屋顶的奇妙 LED 花园,享受浪漫时刻,为夜晚画上美好的句号。

Coex 会展中心

COEX 位于首尔中心地带,是韩国首屈一指的会议中心,每年举办 200 多场展览及 2,500 场国际会议和活动。超越大型会议、展览、会议和活动;您可以通过一条地下通道,轻松前往 COEX 商城,那里汇聚着各种零售、餐饮和娱乐场所,静候您的光临。

常见问题 (FAQs)

首尔哪家酒店或服务式公寓地理位置优越?
首尔世贸中心奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓位于首尔商业和金融区中心地段的德黑兰路中心位置。酒店距离三成地铁站(2 号线)大约 10 分钟步行路程,距离清潭购物区大约 10 分钟车程。
首尔哪家酒店或服务式公寓设有厨房?
首尔世贸中心奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓拥有 281 间服务式公寓,内设设施齐全的西式厨房,配备洗碗机、微波炉和对流烤箱。
首尔哪家酒店或服务式公寓是迁居高管及其家人的理想下榻之处?
首尔世贸中心奥克伍德豪景酒店公寓为带着家人迁居的外派人员提供陈设豪华的服务式公寓,从单间公寓、一居室到四居室公寓和顶层高级公寓,多种房型任您选择。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Stunning, innovative and polished, the South Korean capital stands at the forefront of change and taking the bold step to be a trend-setter in technology, pop culture, beauty and everything in between.

Take an urban excursion and immerse yourself in this indefatigable city - from the meticulously reconstructed, old Seoul with its stately royal palaces, markets, and quaint Bukchon with its old-style Korean homes (hanok) to the dramatically modern, new Seoul with its cloud-scraping high-rises, innovative restaurants, and tottering fashionistas.

Take an early morning idyllic hike at Mount Namsan, perch yourself by the Han River for encounters with mandarin ducks, mallards, moorhens, and the dozens of mammals and secure your Instagram snap of the Banpo Bridge Rainbow Fountain. At the end of a productive day, retreat to the comforts of Oakwood’s serviced apartments and rest in bliss.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul

Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, perfectly located in Teheran-ro, in the heart of commercial and financial district in Seoul, is ideal for expatriates, relocating families and international business travelers. Connect to business and tourist attractions with ease by foot, public and private transport and retreat to 281 lavishly furnished, luxury serviced apartments that offers the perfect blend of modern elegance, exquisite style and exceptional service. Dine in Oak Restaurant and Bar, the all-dining restaurant, or rejuvenate with any one of the recreational facilities such as an indoor pool, sauna and fitness center.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Seoul Attractions

Lotte World Tower

Standing at 123 storeys high, the world’s fifth tallest skyscraper integrates cutting-edge technology into its construction, while paying homage to traditional Korean ceramics and writing brushes. Elevate your experience and walk on clouds at Seoul Sky, the highest observation deck in South Korea. Take a walk around the glass-floored observation deck and watch the world go by.

Dongdaemun Design Plaza

The epicentre of all things design, Dongdaemun Design Plaza is a neo-futuristic complex that appeals to design and shopping enthusiasts alike. Take your pick of showcase or art exhibition to visit, brush up on the history and culture at Dongdaemon History and Culture Park; indulge in some retail therapy at the ultra-modern stores and end your night with a romantic walk around the magical LED Flowers Garden at the rooftop.

Coex Convention & Exhibition Centre

Host to more than 200 exhibitions and 2,500 international meetings and events annually, COEX is Korea’s premier convention centre located in the heart of Seoul. Beyond conventions, exhibitions, conferences and events; make your way seamlessly through an underground passageway to COEX Mall where a litany of retail, dining and entertainment options await.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which hotel or serviced apartment in Seoul should I explore, for convenience of location?
Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul is centrally located in Teheran-ro, in the heart of the commercial and financial district of Seoul. It is a 10-minute walk from Samseong Subway Station (Line 2) and a 10-minute drive from the Cheongdam shopping area.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Seoul includes a kitchen?
Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul offers 281 serviced apartments with a fully-equipped western-style kitchen, inclusive of a dishwasher, microwave and convection oven.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Seoul is ideal for relocating executives with families?
Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul offers expatriates relocating with families lavishly furnished serviced apartments - from studio, one to four bedrooms and penthouses.
oakwood
scroll to topTOP
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.

Welcome to

Please choose your preferred room type

Furnished Unfurnished

 



Contact Details