我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

芭提雅建于 Ao Pattaya 开阔的新月形海湾之上,从日出到日落数不胜数的娱乐活动令人眼花缭乱——从高尔夫球场、水上运动到华丽而诱人的人妖表演——令城市久负盛名的夜生活更加精彩。

尽情体验各项激动人心的活动,再入住奥克伍德服务式住宅恢复活力。芭提雅遍布神圣的景点供游客们体验精神之旅,提供逃离繁华都市,激发深层次思考的静谧之所:在真理寺沉思人生,在周边的海滩上欣赏迷人的自然美景,或登上大佛山饱览全市的全方位美景,感受静谧宜人的氛围。

列表视图 地图视图

芭堤雅 Journeyhub 奥克伍德雅居酒店

芭堤雅 Journeyhub 奥克伍德雅居酒店位于芭提雅中心,毗邻 The Avenue 商城、步行街和芭提雅海滩,是探索这座活力城市的理想起点。酒店距离芭提雅展览会议大厅 (PEACH) 仅 15 分钟车程,是商旅与休闲游客的理想居停港湾。在游泳池尽情畅游,在健身中心挥洒汗水,在餐厅享用私密美食,76 套设施齐全的公寓装潢典雅,舒适宜人,是游客在一天游玩后放松身心的理想住所。    

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

芭提雅景点

真理寺

游览令人震撼的真理寺,欣赏 105 米高的神圣雕塑,在这里一边进行自我反思,一边领略哲理、艺术、文化和信仰的魅力。这座寺庙彰显了精湛的泰国建筑技艺和人类的辛勤努力,一丝不苟,精雕细琢,无不体现在神像雕刻的细枝末节。

芭提雅水上市场

芭提雅“四方水上市场”恰如其名,不妨在这里品尝代表泰国北部、东北部、南部和中部四个地区的新鲜美食、当地香料,欣赏精美手工艺品。乘坐人力游船在水上市场上漂游,探索周边的泰式建筑,沉浸式地体验河畔生活。

芭提雅会展中心 (PEACH)

在曼谷规模数一数二的全球知名 MICE 场馆参加大型商务活动或会议,饱览泰国湾的碧蓝海景。芭提雅会展中心 (PEACH) 是一座独立式多功能会议场馆,依悬崖斜坡而建,曾举办过各种赫赫有名的活动,包括 2009 年东南亚国家联盟峰会。

常见问题 (FAQs)

哪家服务式公寓毗邻各主要商务场所?
芭堤雅 Journeyhub 奥克伍德雅居酒店距离曼谷城外规模数一数二的 MICE 场馆——芭提雅会展中心仅 15 分钟车程。
芭提雅市中心哪家服务式公寓深受商务旅客的欢迎?
芭堤雅 Journeyhub 奥克伍德雅居酒店不仅地理位置优越,还提供从豪华客房到二居室家庭套房等住宿之选,深受自助商务旅客或家庭的欢迎。健身中心和私人屋顶泳池供宾客在一日的繁忙工作后放松身心。
在游览芭提雅时,热门的住宿街区位于哪里?
芭提雅市中心是规模庞大、地理位置优越的旅游中心,是探索芭提雅北部和南部的理想起点。芭堤雅 Journeyhub 奥克伍德雅居酒店紧邻芭堤雅各主要景点、夜生活场所、餐厅、购物商场和海滩,是您探索城市的理想起点。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Built around the wide, crescent bay of Ao Pattaya, Pattaya offers a diverse range of entertainment that runs from sunrise all the way past sunset - from golf courses, water sports to elaborate, sensual cabaret shows that highlight the city’s famed nightlife.

Seek refuge from the constant flurry of activities and refresh yourself at Oakwood’s serviced residences. For visitors seeking a more spiritual experience, Pattaya houses several sacred sites that offer refuge from the city and inspire deep reflection: contemplate life at the Sanctuary of Truth and marvel at the natural beauty of its surrounding seaside or climb up the Big Buddha Hill and take in the sweeping panoramic views of the city - all in a peaceful, humbling atmosphere.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Hotel Journeyhub Pattaya

Situated in Central Pattaya, Oakwood Hotel Journeyhub Pattaya is an ideal point of departure to explore the lively city, with easy access to The Avenue mall, Walking Street and Pattaya Beach. With Pattaya Exhibition and Convention Hall (PEACH) just a 15-minute drive away, it is an ideal base for corporate and leisure travelers alike. Take a relaxing dip in the swimming pool, work up a sweat in the fitness center, and enjoy an intimate meal in the restaurant. 76 well-appointed accommodations offer pure comfort in a modern and elegant setting, perfect for guests retreat to and relax in after an active day out.    

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Pattaya Attractions

Sanctuary of Truth

Be mesmerized by the Sanctuary of Truth, a unique sanctuary which stands at 105 meters tall and serves as a secular space for visitors to engage in self-reflection while appreciating philosophy, art, culture and faith. A testament to Thai craftsmanship and human endeavour, admire the meticulous skill and craft that goes into the detailed mythological carving of the structure.

Pattaya Floating Market

Aptly known as the “Four Region Floating Market”, sample fresh produce, local spices and handicrafts representative of each of the country’s four regions North, Northeast, South and Central at Pattaya Floating Markets. Hire a man-powered boat to discover the surrounding Thai architecture and enhance your floating market experience with an immersion of the riverside life.

Pattaya Exhibition and Convention Hall (PEACH)

Attend a major business function or convention at the largest world-class MICE venue in the city, overlooking the pristine blue waters of the Gulf of Thailand. Pattaya Exhibition and Convention Hall (PEACH) is a stand-alone, multi-purpose meeting facility constructed along the slopes of a cliff and has played host to a number of prestigious events - such as the notable ASEAN summit in 2009.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which serviced apartment is located near focal business attractions?
Oakwood Hotel Journeyhub Pattaya is a mere 15-minutes’ drive to Pattaya Exhibition and Convention Hall, the largest MICE venue in the city outside of Bangkok.
Which serviced apartment in Central Pattaya is popular with business travellers?
In addition to its prime location, Oakwood Hotel Journeyhub Pattaya offers accommodation ranging from Deluxe Rooms to Two-Bedroom Family Suites, making it popular with solo business travellers or with families. A fitness centre and private rooftop pool allows guests to unwind after a productive work day.
Where is a popular neighbourhood to stay in when visiting Pattaya?
Central Pattaya is the city’s largest and most central tourist districts and serves as a great point of departure to explore North and South Pattaya. Oakwood Hotel Journeyhub Pattaya is your ideal point of departure to explore the city, with easy access to Pattaya’s main attractions, night spots, restaurants, malls and beaches.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.