我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

普吉岛位于泰国南部的安达曼海岸,拥有天堂般的海滩度假体验——洁白的沙滩、排排棕榈树、遍地的木麻黄树以及壮丽的风景。

在奥克伍德舒适的服务式住宅欣赏壮美的日落景象,探索热带海滩以外的特色景点——欣赏攀牙湾高耸的石灰石喀斯特地貌或在 Khao Phra Thaew 热带雨林中的长臂猿保育中心徒步。

探索文化氛围浓厚而悠久的普吉岛。体验普吉巴巴(土生华人)的城市生活——从美食到精致的中葡式店铺和别墅。

列表视图 地图视图

普吉岛 Journeyhub 奥克伍德雅居酒店

普吉岛 Journeyhub 奥克伍德雅居酒店位于活力四射的芭东海滩,距离芭东海滩不足一公里,酒店 198 间装潢精美而时尚的住宿能够满足好友、情侣和家庭的不同出行需求。从酒店的屋顶欣赏迷人的落日美景,沉浸在芭东海滩的全景之中,在酒店的海水无边际泳池放松身心,或在 Crossways 酒吧餐厅(Crossways Bar & Restaurant)享用美食。酒店地理位置优越,免费班车服务可轻松将宾客送至附近的江西冷购物中心、邦古拉街和芭东海滩。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

普吉岛景点

班赞市场

班赞市场意为“海鲜市场”,在这座两层楼的市场内尽情购物,不容错过。早晨前来选购丰富的新鲜美食、香料和肉类,或在市场内的美食广场品尝泰式知名美味。市场的正前方坐落着一座神庙,这里是热门的朝拜之地,尤其是在素食节期间。

普吉岛幻多奇主题乐园

在普吉岛幻多奇主题乐园感受奇幻魔力,这座令人着迷的拉斯维加斯风格主题公园上演精彩纷呈的表演,为游客们感受浓厚的文化和传统,置身于色彩缤纷的想象世界之中。杂技舞蹈、大象表演、特效魔幻等娱乐节目令全家老小兴奋不已,然后饱尝品种丰富的自助美食。

考朗山观景点

悠闲地漫步考朗山观景点,俯瞰普吉市的全方位美景,查龙湾、Laem Phanwa、普吉大佛尽收眼底。考朗山在平日里格外宁静宜人,这座游憩公园还供奉着 Phraya Ratsada Nupradit 的铜像,他是国王拉玛五世执政期间伟大的普吉岛地方长官。

常见问题 (FAQs)

普吉岛的热门住宿区域位于哪里?
芭东海滩是普吉岛人气较旺的度假小镇之一,适合追求欢乐氛围的自助旅客、情侣夫妇及家庭,因此普吉岛 Journeyhub 奥克伍德雅居酒店可谓热门住宿的不二之选。酒店距离热门的芭东海滩信步可达,并提供免费的班车服务至附近的江西冷购物中心、邦古拉街和芭东海滩。
酒店或服务式公寓为应对冠病疫情采取了哪些预防措施?
奥克伍德 Clean360 全方位卫生计划是用以确保奥克伍德宾客和员工的安全计划,在全球所有奥克伍德物业内实施。这项国际公认的计划由三大关键点组成——不断提高运营标准、为所有宾客提供安全的住处、以及确保员工的安康。这项计划确保酒店遵守最高卫生标准并采取预防措施,遵守当地和国际卫生当局的指导方针。普吉岛 Journeyhub 奥克伍德雅居酒店同样获得了由泰国公共卫生部颁发的“神奇泰国安全与健康标识认证”。
普吉岛哪些服务式公寓拥有普吉岛全方位的优美景致?
普吉岛 Journeyhub 奥克伍德雅居酒店的屋顶无边际泳池和酒吧坐拥芭东海滩和安达曼海的迷人日落景致与全方位美景。宾客可考虑入住豪景角隅山景客房,饱览如画般的壮丽山景。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Located on the Andaman Coast in the south of Thailand, Phuket offers the perfect beach paradise experience with its pearly white, palm- and casuarina-fringed beaches and spectacular sceneries.

Catch the phenomenal sunsets in the comforts of Oakwood’s serviced residences and venture beyond the glorious tropical beaches to marvel at the towering limestone karsts at Phang Nga Bay or hike to the Gibbon Rehabilitation Project in the Khao Phra Thaew rainforest.

Uncover the multicultural mix and riches within Phuket. Glimpse into the unique Phuket Baba (Peranakan Chinese) way of city life- from its culinary offerings to elaborate Sino-Portugese style shophouses and mansions.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Hotel Journeyhub Phuket

Located in the vibrant Patong beach and less than 1km away from Patong Beach, Oakwood Hotel Journeyhub Phuket offers 198 beautifully appointed, stylishly designed accommodations that cater to the diverse travelling needs of friends, couples and families. Catch the breathtaking sunsets and bask in panoramic views of Patong from the hotel rooftop – where guests can lounge by the hotel’s saltwater infinity pool or dine in at its Crossways Bar & Restaurant. Centrally located, a complimentary shuttle bus service offers easy access to the nearby Jungceylon Shopping Centre, Bangla Road and Patong beach.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Phuket Attractions

Banzaan Market

Shopping at the two-storey Banzaan Market, translated as ‘fresh market’ is a must when in Pattaya. Drop by in the morning and find a cornucopia of fresh foods, spices and meats, or indulge in popular Thai dishes at the on-site food court. At the front of the market, you will find a shrine which serves as a popular spiritual site especially during the Vegetarian Festival.

Phuket Fantasea

Be enchanted by the magic of Phuket FantaSea, a spellbinding Las-Vegas style theme park and be treated to exciting performances that promote Thailand’s rich culture, heritage and colourful imagination. Expect nothing less than spectacular entertainment for the whole family - from the acrobatic choreography and elephant performance to the special effects and magical illusions - and tuck into one of the largest buffet restaurants in the world.

Khao Rang Viewpoint

Take a leisurely stroll up to Khao Rang Viewpoint and be rewarded by commanding panoramic views of Phuket city and beyond - extending to Chalong Bay, Laem Phanwa and Big Buddha. Notably peaceful during the week, Khao Rang is also a recreation park which houses the bronze statue of Phraya Ratsada Nupradit, the great Governor of Phuket during the reign of King Rama V.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Where is a popular area to stay in Phuket?
Patong Beach is one of the most popular resort towns in Phuket for fun-loving solo travellers, couples and families, making Oakwood Hotel Journeyhub Phuket a popular choice accommodation. It is within walking distance to the popular Patong beach and offers a complimentary shuttle bus service to the nearby Jungceylon Shopping Centre, Bangla Road and Patong beach.
What are the precautionary measures carried out by the hotel or serviced apartments in lieu of COVID-19?
Oakwood Clean360, a robust hygiene programme that ensures the safety of our guests and associates alike, is implemented across all Oakwood properties globally. Built on three primary pillars - the continuous enhancement of operational standards, provision of a safe sanctuary for all guests, and the welfare of our associates, the internationally accredited programme enforces the strictest level of hygiene and ensures precautionary measures are adhered to, in line with the guidelines of local and international health authorities. Oakwood Hotel Journeyhub Phuket is also “Amazing Thailand Safety & Health Administration” certified by the Thailand’s Ministry of Public Health.
Which serviced apartments in Phuket offer beautiful panoramic views in Phuket?
Oakwood Hotel Journeyhub Phuket offers breath-taking sunsets and panoramic views of Patong and the Andaman Sea from its rooftop infinity pool and bar. Guests seeking picturesque hill views can consider its premier corner mountain view rooms.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.