我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情
将于 2021 年第四季度开业

- 曼谷蒂瓦农奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓位于一座多功能住宅楼内,这座建筑曾获得多项建筑大奖。酒店公寓地理位置优越,毗邻 Yaek Tiwanon 地铁站和乍都乍周末市场,可轻松前往廊曼国际机场和市内的其它景点。

蒂瓦农奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓设有 194 间一居室和二居室华庭酒店公寓,提供一系列豪华的设施,包括住客休息厅、餐厅、酒吧、游泳池、健身中心和综合会议场所,为您营造泰国首都的时尚生活氛围,带来高雅的住宿体验。

  • 229 Krungthep-Nonthaburi Road, Bang Khen Sub-District, Mueang Nonthaburi, Nonthaburi 11000, Thailand
  • 24 °C
  • 6:35 am (GMT +7 )

地址

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

曼谷蒂瓦农奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓

曼谷蒂瓦农奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓

泰国曼谷

地址 229 Krungthep-Nonthaburi Road,
Bang Khen Sub-District,
Mueang Nonthaburi,
Nonthaburi 11000, Thailand

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details
Opening Q4 2021

- Sited within a mixed-use residential development that has won multiple architectural awards, Oakwood Suites Tiwanon Bangkok is strategically located next to the Yaek Tiwanon Metro Station in close proximity to the Chatuchak Weekend Market, and provides convenient access to the Don Mueang International Airport as well as other attractions in the city.

With 194 well-appointed one- to two-bedroom residences housed alongside a luxurious suite of facilities including a residents’ lounge, restaurant, bar, swimming pool, fitness centre and comprehensive meeting venues, Oakwood Suites Tiwanon is set to deliver an elevated stay experience which serves the contemporary lifestyle in the Thai capital.

  • 229 Krungthep-Nonthaburi Road, Bang Khen Sub-District, Mueang Nonthaburi, Nonthaburi 11000, Thailand
  • 21 °C Clouds
  • 6:51 am (GMT +7 )

Location

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Oakwood Suites Tiwanon Bangkok

Oakwood Suites Tiwanon Bangkok

Bangkok , Thailand

Address 229 Krungthep-Nonthaburi Road,
Bang Khen Sub-District,
Mueang Nonthaburi,
Nonthaburi 11000, Thailand

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.