我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

是拉差四周遍布静谧宜人的水道,在此放松身心,感受家庭的欢乐时光,享受距离繁华的曼谷仅有短暂车程的便捷位置

这个安宁的海滨城市是著名是拉差辣酱的家乡,毗邻福来岛、西昌岛等迷人海岛,是放松身心的理想度假胜地。尽享风景如画的历史景点、于当地居民一同漫步绿色公园,并品味静谧海滨的浪漫气息。入住奥克伍德服务式住宅,沉浸在被誉为“小大阪”的是拉差,感受别具一格的日式春武里氛围,畅游令人羡慕的迷人景点。

列表视图 地图视图

是拉差奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓

是拉查奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓地理位置便利,位于春武里,是探索这座活力都会的理想起点。从单间公寓到二居室公寓——458 套设施齐全、装潢典雅的住宅坐拥周边暹罗湾的壮丽美景,为您带来舒适便捷、私密宜人的住宿体验。娇宠的水疗护理、诱人的美食体验或难忘的商务会议为您的带来别具一格的住宿体验。       

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

是拉差景点

西昌岛

西昌岛距离是拉差海岸约 12 公里,这座小岛遍布历史名胜古迹和引人入胜的景点,适合徒步或骑行探索。这些景点包括 Chao Por Khao Yai 神庙、footprint of Buddha、Chuta Thucharatharn 宫殿和 Wat Angsangkanimit。原始纯净的海滩和壮阔的景致将会令追求静谧住宿体验的游客心动不已。

Koh Loi

这座崎岖的岛屿位于是拉差北岸,一条 800 米长的道路将其与大陆相连,亦是西昌岛的主要游船靠泊点。这座岛屿遍布华丽的中泰寺庙,游客们可在迷人而私密的环境中度过悠闲的下午时光,或在美丽而令人惊叹的景色中欣赏浪漫的落日。

J-Park Nihon Mura

J-Park Nihon Mura 是是拉差具标志性的景点之一,这座社区购物中心依照日本江户时代的风格而建。为了迎合位于春武里是拉差的日本外派人员的喜好,游客们也可以品尝日式餐厅的美味,游览日式超市等店铺,体验日本的生活方式。

常见问题 (FAQs)

春武里的热门住宿区域位于哪里?
是拉差遍布大型工业园区、各大优美的海滩和岛屿,这里亦是林查班港口的所在地,在游客和重新安置的家庭中备受欢迎。是拉差奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓好评如潮,为游客提供始终如一的出色体验,紧邻西昌岛游船码头、Koh Loi、绿山国家动物园以及昂西拉垂钓码头等景点。
是拉差的哪家酒店或服务式公寓拥有优良美景?
是拉差奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓坐拥“暹罗湾”的壮丽美景,游客可从舒适的公寓内或室外泳池领略它的风光。458 间设施齐全的客房配备阳台,同样坐拥山景或市景。
是拉差的哪家酒店或服务式公寓允许宠物入住?
是拉差奥克伍德华庭酒店及酒店公寓是春武里是拉差备受好评的可携宠物物业之一。酒店提供一系列优质服务,包括住客活动项目、托儿及儿童看护、日用品配送及医生随叫随到服务,能够满足短住或长住家庭的需求。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Surrounded by tranquil waters, Sri Racha checks all the boxes as a destination to unwind and enjoy some family-friendly fun, accessible just a short drive from the bustling Bangkok

Home to the renowned, fiery Sriracha hot sauce, the sleepy seaside spot serves as a gateway to its whimsical, neighboring islands - from Koh Loi to Koh Si Chang - perfect spots where you can restore your senses. Soak up the picturesque views of historical sites, jog alongside the residents by the local health park and savor a romantic moment by the peaceful waterfront. Stay at Oakwood’s serviced residences and be delivered straight into the arms of 'Little Osaka' within Sri Racha with its charming, unique Chonburi-Japanese personality and Insta-worthy spots.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Hotel & Residence Sri Racha

Conveniently located in Chonburi, Oakwood Hotels and Residence Sri Racha is a great base from which to explore the gems in this vibrant city, such as the Sri Racha Glass Sky Bridge just 12km away. Take in the magnificent views of the "Gulf of Siam" that surround the hotel from the comfort, privacy and convenience offered in each of its 458 fully furnished, well-appointed accommodations – ranging from studios to two-bedroom apartments. Enrich your stay with an indulgent spa treatment, gourmet dining experience or memorable business meeting.       

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Sri Racha Attractions

Koh Si Chang

Located about 12 kilometres from the Sri Racha coast, Koh Si Chang is a small island packed with history and numerous interesting spots that can be explored by foot or on the bike. These include the Chao Por Khao Yai shrine, footprint of Buddha, Chuta Thucharatharn palace and Wat Angsangkanimit. Unspoiled beaches and splendid landscapes await visitors seeking a tranquil sojourn.

Koh Loi

Located on the northern shore of Sri Racha, this rocky island is attached to the mainland via an 800-metre road and the key ferry point for Ko Si Chang. Home to an ornate Thai-Chinese temple, visitors can enjoy an idyllic afternoon in a charming, private environment or a romantic sunset in the company of the beautiful, impressive scenery.

J-Park Nihon Mura

One of the most iconic landmarks in Sri Racha, J-Park Nihon Mura is a community shopping complex built under the theme of Japan’s Edo era. Catered to the Japanese expatriate community in Sri Racha, Chonburi; visitors may enjoy dining in Japanese restaurants and access to Japanese-style supermarkets alongside other stores that offer a glimpse into the Japanese lifestyle.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Where is a popular area to stay in Chonburi?
Home to large industrial estates, the Laem Chabang seaport, beautiful beaches and islands, Sri Racha is a popular destination for both visitors and relocating families alike. Highly rated among travellers with consistently positive experiences, Oakwood Hotel & Residence Sri Racha offers convenient access to attractions such as Koh Sichang Ferry Pier, Koh Loi, as well as Khao Kheow Open Zoo and Ang Sila Fish Pier.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Sri Racha offers the best views?
Oakwood Hotel & Residence Sri Racha offers its guests magnificent views of the “Gulf of Siam”, which can be enjoyed from the comforts of its apartments or by the outdoor pool. Mountain or city views are also accessible from each of the 458 fully furnished rooms that come attached with a balcony.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Sri Racha allows pets?
Oakwood Hotel & Residence Sri Racha is one of the most highly rated pet-friendly properties in Sri Racha, Chonburi. Offering an exceptional selection of services including residents’ activity programmes, babysitting and child care, grocery delivery and doctor on-call services, the property is well-catered to families seeking both short-term or extended stays.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.