我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺阅读更多信息
查看客房预订情况
目的地 住宿日期 宾客数量
特别房价
2022
December 20211 月February 2022
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
2023
December 20221 月February 2023
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

了解体验

每一次旅行都是一段新故事的开始。

丰富多样的个性化的住宿,让您探索无限可能。奥克伍德无限系列旗下物业各具特色,无论是旖旎的城市还是休闲的海边,都能满足宾客的需求。我们的每一个目的地都融合了丰富的个性、不凡的设计和全新的体验视角,诚邀您开启您自己的旅行故事。

奥克伍德系列

KĒSA HOUSE

KĒSA HOUSE精彩纷呈牛车水

KéSa House 位于时尚的恭锡街中心地带,酒店外观吸睛迷人,内部 60 间客房推崇灵活生活的概念,设有新加坡别具一格的酒吧和餐馆。突破常规“酒店”体验,巧妙改造的一排店铺专为想要中途停留或短暂的旅客设计。

展开详情
WANDERLUST

WANDERLUST全新都市度假体验

酒店位于一座 20 世纪二十年代的装饰艺术建筑之中,将传统的魅力与现代的舒适融为一体。酒店地点宁静怡人,却能在短短几分钟内抵达热闹的市中心和附近各便利场所,还能沉浸在都市蒙太奇般的历史名胜小印度之中。我们的酒店专为现代旅客设计,精心安排的空间布置悉心照顾每一段旅程。

展开详情
ANN SIANG HOUSE's façade

ANN SIANG HOUSE精彩融汇历史与文化

安享之家坐落于市区郊外,位于历史名区牛车水的分区——直落亚逸,距离中央商业区仅数分钟路程。酒店由一座历史建筑改建而成,融合共享生活的灵活住宿和充满活力的餐饮体验。

展开详情
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19READ MORE
Check availability
DESTINATION DATES OF STAY NUMBER OF GUESTS
SPECIAL RATES
2021
June 2021JULAugust 2021
SMTWTFS
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
2022
June 2022JULAugust 2022
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

THE EXPERIENCE

WHERE EVERY JOURNEY BEGINS A NEW STORY.

There are no limits to the opportunities to stay somewhere unique. Whether it’s the intimate charm of a city or laidback living in a resort by the sea, each property in The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood has a special allure, and each is one of a kind. Fusing rich character, extraordinary designs and new perspectives of experiencing each destination, we invite you to dot your travel journeys with unique stories to call your own.

OUR COLLECTION

KĒSA HOUSE

KĒSA HOUSEADVENTURES ABOUND IN CHINATOWN

Sitting in the heart of trendy Keong Saik Road, KēSa House boasts an inviting 60-room flexible-living concept housing a roster of some of the city’s most unique and eclectic bars and restaurants, all under one striking roof. An evolution of the regular ‘hotel’ experience, the smartly transformed row of shophouses is designed for those who want to stop-over or stay a while.

MORE DETAILS
WANDERLUST

WANDERLUSTURBAN STAYS REDEFINED

Housed in a heritage 1920s Art Deco building, we merge old world charm with modern day comforts. Close to everything yet delightfully off the beaten track, you are mere minutes from the bustling city centre while being immersed in the historic urban montage of Little India. Conscientiously designed for the modern traveller, our curated spaces cater to every journey.

MORE DETAILS
ANN SIANG HOUSE's façade

ANN SIANG HOUSEA BLEND OF HISTORY & CULTURE

Nestled on the outskirts, in the historic Telok Ayer sub-district of Chinatown and within minutes of the central business district, Ann Siang House is a restored heritage building fusing mid-century inspired design and eclectic artworks through its public spaces and  20 inviting rooms. Bask in the bustle of the city, stroll along the old streets in the cuturally diverse precinct or discover world-class bars and a multitude of trendy eateries all at your doorstep.

Opening Q1 2022

MORE DETAILS