我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺阅读更多信息
目的地 住宿日期 宾客数量
特别房价
2022
June 20227 月August 2022
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
2023
March 20234 月2023 年 5 月
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
2023
June 20237 月August 2023
SMTWTFS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

COVID-19 最新消息

更新日期:2020 年 10 月

新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)——奥克伍德对宾客与合作伙伴们的承诺

奥克伍德正在密切关注有关新型冠状病毒 (COVID-19) 在全球范围内传播与影响的发展形势。我们宾客与合作伙伴们的幸福、健康与安全始终是我们的重中之重。除了遵守世界卫生组织 (WTO) 以及地方当局制定的指导方针,奥克伍德还采取了一项强有力的卫生计划——“奥克伍德 Clean360 全方位卫生计划”,确保我们的全球酒店物业保持最严格的卫生标准,以一切可能的预防措施尽量减少病毒的传播。

这项计划是根据全球和地方公共卫生当局的指导方针而制定。此外,我们还聘请了一个全球公认的外部认证机构来审查该计划,并制定核对表和审计。“奥克伍德 Clean360 全方位卫生计划”由 3 大关键点组成——即不断提高运营标准、为宾客提供安全的住处以及员工的安康。请在此处了解“奥克伍德 Clean360 全方位卫生计划”更多详情。

由于 2019 冠病疫情 (COVID-19) 态势的不确定性,我们了解旅行计划可能会因此而改变。我们想向您保证,奥克伍德酒店物业已经准备好灵活应对,包括在有需要时免除取消费。请直接联系我们的酒店物业寻求协助。

感谢您对奥克伍德的持续信任与支持,我们的物业期待很快欢迎您的光临。

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19READ MORE
DESTINATION DATES OF STAY NUMBER OF GUESTS
SPECIAL RATES
2022
May 2022JUNJuly 2022
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012

COVID-19 UPDATE

Last Updated: October, 2020

Coronavirus (COVID-19): Oakwood's Commitment to Our Guests and Associates

Oakwood is closely monitoring the evolving situation surrounding the global spread and impact of the coronavirus (COVID-19). The well-being, health and safety of our guests and associates continue to be our highest priority. Aside from the guidelines set by the World Health Organization (WHO) and local authorities, Oakwood also has in place a robust hygiene programme – Oakwood Clean360 to ensure the strictest level of hygiene at our properties around the globe, with every possible precautionary measure taken to minimise the spread of the coronavirus.

Developed in line with the guidelines of global and local public health authorities, we have also engaged a globally recognised external accreditation body to review the programme and develop checklists and audits. Oakwood Clean360 is built on three primary pillars – namely the continuous enhancement of operational standards, providing our guests with a safe sanctuary, and the welfare of our associates. Find out more about Oakwood Clean360 here.

With the ongoing uncertainty around the COVID-19 situation, we recognise that travel plans may change. We want to assure you that our Oakwood properties are ready to exercise flexibility including the waiver of cancellation fees should the need arises. Please speak with our properties directly for assistance.

Thank you for the continued trust and support you have in Oakwood, and we look forward to welcoming you at one of our properties soon.

MODIFY MY RESERVATION

Please select the property of your reservation

VIEW DETAILS