我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

阿灵顿是一座历史传统与新鲜活力巧妙融合的多元城市。也许这里广为人知的是建立于美国内战时期的阿灵顿国家公墓和建筑规模庞大的国防中心——五角大楼,名声享誉海内外。然而,与华盛顿特区相距波托马克河之隔的优越地理位置赋予了阿灵顿与寂静郊区之名不符的勃勃生机和充沛活力。

从地段优越的奥克伍德服务式公寓出发,可轻松前往美国的首都。游览各大游客商店、历史性公园,探索传统或新潮的食肆和娱乐场所。前往 9/11 五角大楼纪念地、阿灵顿国家公墓和市内遍布的诸多纪念馆追思怀古。

列表视图 地图视图

阿灵顿奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

一个地铁站即可前往华盛顿各地,一天结束后,在全美热门的跑道上享受慢跑时光。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

阿灵顿的景点

阿灵顿国家公墓

在美国神圣的圣地之一致以哀思,这里长眠着美国 32 万名战争英烈;深入了解他们背后的纪念碑、遗址和历史。观看无名战士墓卫兵换岗仪式,参观阿灵顿宫,沿着 36 棵荣誉勋章纪念树安静漫步,还可参加全年举行的特别纪念仪式。

华盛顿特区观景台美景

置身于环城公路内高度数一数二的公共建筑里,从近 400 英尺的高空中俯瞰华盛顿特区宏伟壮观的地标性建筑,将美不胜收的 360 度全景尽收眼底。华盛顿特区观景台美景让您以全新的角度领略美国首都的风采,可欣赏波托马克河两岸的绿色景观、历史悠久的乔治城、高耸入云的华盛顿纪念碑和首都建筑。游览露天平台,近距离欣赏五角大楼和阿灵顿国家公墓。

招牌剧院

在这家开设于 1990 年,获得托尼奖的知名剧院欣赏精彩的戏剧或音乐剧,这里上演的是当代和经典剧目。招牌剧院位于阿灵顿村,您可在阿灵顿村闲逛当地商店,还可光临酒吧和餐厅,在演出前后享受美味佳肴。

常见问题 (FAQs)

在游览阿灵顿时,热门的住宿街区位于哪里?
繁华的罗斯林街区是阿灵顿奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓的所在地,也是在首都地区住宿、餐饮、购物和聚会的首选地点。除华盛顿特区天际线的令人难忘的美景,以及多处历史地标外,这个街区散发着酷炫的都市气息,建有适合行人的人行道,也会举办众多文化和社会活动。
阿灵顿哪家酒店或服务式公寓位于市中心?
阿灵顿奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓地理位置优越,便于轻松到达华盛顿特区国会山区、五角大楼、里根华盛顿国家机场和国家广场。公寓距离罗斯林地铁站三个街区,周围林立着时尚餐厅和当地新潮零售门店。
阿灵顿哪家酒店或服务式公寓备受情侣和家庭青睐
阿灵顿奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓提供带设施齐全的厨房的一居室和二居室公寓,适合追求宽敞、舒适和便利的家庭生活的情侣和家庭。全家都可享受公寓内的设施,包括户外泳池、健身中心和烧烤设施。此外,此物业可携宠物,因此家庭的爱宠也一样会受到热烈欢迎。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Arlington is city of complexity, blending the established with the eclectic. It is perhaps most-known for Arlington National Cemetery—created during the Civil War—and The Pentagon—the nation’s renowned five-sided defense center that sits as the world’s largest office building. But, its location on the border of the Potomac River opposite Washington D.C., gives Arlington an excitement and energy that belies its sleepy suburban feel.

From your conveniently located Oakwood serviced apartment, enjoy easy access to the nation’s capital. Visit tourist stops, historical parks, and traditional or trendy eating and entertainment spots. Take time to remember significant events at the National 9/11 Pentagon Memorial, Arlington National Cemetery, and the many dedicated memorials displayed throughout the city.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Residence Arlington

Connect to the nation’s capital in just one Metro stop, then unwind at the end of the day with a run along one of the most popular jogging paths in America.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Arlington Attractions

Arlington National Cemetery

Honour one of America’s most sacred shrines, where 320,000 war heroes are buried; and gain a deeper knowledge of the monuments, memorial sites and history behind them. Watch the Changing of the Guard at the Tomb of the Unknown, take a tour of Arlington House or a peaceful stroll by the 36 Medal of Honour trees, and attend special memorial services held throughout the year.

The View of DC Observation Deck

Take in 360° panoramic views of Washington DC’s most magnificent landmarks from nearly 400-feet above in the tallest public building inside the beltway. The View of DC Observation Deck will give you a new perspective on the nation’s capital, allowing you to see the viridescent banks of the Potomac River, historical Georgetown, the soaring Washington Monument, and capital building. Venture onto the open-air terrace for a closer look at the Pentagon and Arlington National Cemetery.

Signature Theatre

See a play or musical at this Tony-Award winning theatre opened in 1990 presenting contemporary and classical shows. The Signature Theatre is located in the Village at Shirlington where you can also browse local shops, or enjoy bars and restaurants for a bite to eat before or after the performance.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Where is a popular neighbourhood to stay in when visiting Arlington?
The bustling Rosslyn neighbourhood, where Oakwood Residence Arlington is situated, is a favourite place to stay, dine, shop and meet within the capital area. Other than monumental views of the D.C. skyline and several historic landmarks, the neighbourhood exudes a cool urban vibe, pedestrian-friendly sidewalks, and plenty of cultural and social events.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Arlington is centrally located?
Oakwood Residence Arlington is conveniently located with easy accessibility to Washington D.C. Capitol Hill District, the Pentagon, Reagan Washington National Airport and the National Mall. It sits three blocks away from the Rosslyn Metro Station and is surrounded by hip restaurants and trendy local retailers.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Arlington is popular with couples and families
Oakwood Residence Arlington offers one- and two-bedrooms with fully-equipped kitchen, perfect for couples and families seeking spacious comforts and conveniences of home living. The entire family can enjoy the on-site facilites including the outdoor pool, fitness centre, and barbecue facilities. In addition, the property is pet-friendly, which means that the four-legged member of the family will be warmly welcomed as well.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.