我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

丹佛作为通往壮丽落基山脉的门户,拥有引人入胜的景致。在这座悠久西部风情与先进高科技潮流兼具的城市,充满活力的开拓精神令人们的休闲生活与工作得以平衡。作为美食界的冉冉新星,这座城市遍布装潢时尚的大小食肆和酒馆,供应由厨艺精湛的厨师烹制的创意菜品和由精酿啤酒厂酿制的特色啤酒。奇特的建筑融合历史的沉淀与现代的风格,而备受新一代年轻人欢迎的游览胜地包括拉里默广场、联合车站等。各大博物馆、雕像、壁画、一座圆形露天剧场伴随醒目的红色岩石,分布于城市欣欣向荣的艺术区。不要错过精彩纷呈的户外活动——所有体验使丹佛成为令人心驰神往的旅游胜地。

在奥克伍德服务式公寓感受如家般温馨的住宿体验,市中心典雅迷人的氛围令您对全新的一天充满期待。

列表视图 地图视图

丹佛科技中心水上步道酒店

陈设现代精致的公寓、酒店式配套设施、比邻科罗拉多多个远足步道和本市几家大企业,兼顾工作和休闲。丹佛科技中心水上步道酒店还提供无家具公寓的租赁之选。了解更多

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

丹佛的景点

丹佛植物园

在丹佛植物园欣赏大自然之美,它是城市中的世外绿洲。在美丽醉人的精美花园中漫步,熟悉当地和世界各地的各种植物,沉浸在观赏美丽花园的感官体验中。在末底改儿童花园参加家庭友好型活动,畅享欢乐夏天,还可在冬天参加节日主题活动。

红石公园和圆形剧场

红色巨石矗立在这个自然奇观的顶部,一览无余的震撼美景和壮美的周边地区,令人陶醉。清晨徒步旅行,深入了解公园的地质和音乐历史;在红石圆形剧场的台阶上做瑜伽,并在这座天然形成、音效优良的圆形剧场观看喜欢的电影或聆听音乐会。

科罗拉多会议中心

在科罗拉多会议中心参加活动、展览或会议,这座现代会议设施恰好坐落在丹佛市中心的心脏地带。欣赏 40 英尺高的巨大蓝色熊雕像,领略丹佛市中心的迷人魅力,悠闲地游览会议中心清晰明了的布局,还可在街对面的丹佛表演艺术中心观看精彩的演出。

常见问题 (FAQs)

在游览丹佛时,热门的住宿街区位于哪里?
丹佛科技中心水上步道酒店毗邻世纪中央公园和汤米·戴维斯公园,以及广阔的樱桃溪州立公园,让住客有机会轻松便捷地体验户外时光。
丹佛哪家酒店或服务式公寓允许宠物入住?
丹佛科技中心水上步道酒店允许宠物入住(每间公寓仅限两只),每只宠物的体重不得超过 75 磅,每次住宿每间公寓收取 $175 的费用。
丹佛哪家酒店或服务式公寓是迁居高管及其家人的理想下榻之处?
丹佛科技中心水上步道酒店所在的世纪街区是一个备受丹佛商业高管和家庭欢迎的社区,便于住客轻松前往购物中心,以及学校和公司,例如,核桃山小学、樱桃溪中学、Comcast、AT&T、Arrow Electronics、Charter Communications、Centura Health 和 Sierra Nevada Corporation。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

As the gateway to the majestic Rocky Mountains, Denver is as dramatic as its surroundings. Passion and a pioneering spirit infuse work and play in this Old-West-meets-high-tech world. A rising star in the culinary arena, the city has an exciting food culture with hip settings, inspired dishes from talented chefs, and specialty beers from zealous craft brewers. Intriguing architecture unites the past and present, and well-loved establishments, like Larimer Square and Union Station, have been enlivened for a new generation. Museums, sculptures, murals and an amphitheater nestled among protruding bright red rocks reflect city’s the thriving arts community. Add to this the great outdoors—and all that offers—and it’s no wonder Denver is so captivating.

Make yourself at home at your Oakwood serviced apartment, and wake up to the thrill and prospects of this sophisticated urban center every day.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

WaterWalk Denver Tech Center

Achieve perfect balance, with modern, well-appointed apartments, hotel amenities and easy access to Colorado hiking trails – all just a stone’s throw from some of the city’s top employers. WaterWalk Denver Tech Center offers unfurnished lease options too.Learn More

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Denver Attractions

Denver Botanic Gardens

Appreciate the beauty of nature at Denver Botanic Gardens, an idyllic green oasis in the city. Take a scenic stroll through the beautifully cultivated gardens, acquaint yourself with the regional and international collection of plants and be enthralled by the sensorial experiences at the ornamental gardens. Enjoy a summer with family-friendly activities at Mordecai Children’s Garden and holiday-themed events during the winter.

Red Rocks Park & Amphitheatre

Marvel at the sweeping vistas and breath-taking surrounds of red rock boulders atop the natural phenomenon. Take an early morning hike, learn more about the geologic and musical history of the park; practice yoga on the steps of the Red Rock Amphitheatre and enjoy your favourite film or concert in this incredible naturally-occurring, acoustically-perfect amphitheatre.

Colorado Convention Center

Attend an event, exhibition or conference at Colorado Convention Centre, a contemporary meeting facility right at the epicentre of downtown Denver. Meet the 40-foot high, giant blue bear sculpture, experience the charm of downtown Denver, navigate the facility’s straightforward layout with ease and catch a show just across the street at the Denver Performing Arts Complex.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Where is a popular neighbourhood to stay in when visiting Denver?
WaterWalk Denver Tech Center is situated in close proximity to Centennial Centre Park, Tommy Davis Park, and the sprawling Cherry Creek State Park, offering residents the opportunity to enjoy the outdoors with great convenience.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Denver allows pets?
WaterWalk Denver Tech Center allows pets (with a limit of two per apartment) with a maximum weight of up to 75 lbs per pet and a fee of $175 per accommodation, per stay.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Denver is ideal for relocating executives with families?
Centennial, where WaterWalk Denver Tech Center is a popular neighbourhood with business executives and families in Denver with easy access to shopping centres, as well as schools and companies such as Walnut Hills Elementary, Cherry Creek High School, Comcast, AT&T, Arrow Electronics, Charter Communications, Centura Health, and Sierra Nevada Corporation.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.