我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

欣欣向荣、充满活力的山景城拥有自己特殊的魅力。作为谷歌、赛门铁克、财捷等巨头公司的所在地和硅谷的诞生地,这座城市以孕育了首创硅材质半导体的公司而蜚声海内。这个汇集创新思想的中心甚至为全城提供了免费 Wi-Fi 并建立了一家高科技医院。这座城市凭借圣克鲁斯山脉的壮丽风景,同时也是公认的户外活动胜地。海滨公园的水域、湿地和野生动植物绵延分布于 750 英亩的大地,是自然爱好者的天堂。城市的大街小巷遍布骑行、散步和跑步的人们。市中心的精品店、小酒馆和酒吧门庭若市。

发挥您的创意,打造属于自己的难忘山景城体验——一切尽在地理位置便捷的奥克伍德服务式公寓。

列表视图 地图视图

山景城奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

感受硅谷中心的科技活力,那里连百叶窗都采用智能技术。非常适合前来工作、生活和拓展人脉的科技领域宾客。山景城奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓还提供无家具公寓的租赁之选。了解更多

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Thriving and active, Mountain View has a style all its own. Home to mega-companies like Google, Symantec and Intuit, the city boldly identifies as the birthplace of the Silicon Valley, boasting the area’s first silicon-based semiconductor developer. The idea and innovation hub even offers city-wide free wi-fi and a high-tech hospital. With the Santa Cruz Mountains in view, however, the city is also blatantly outdoorsy. Shoreline park gives nature lovers 750 acres of water, wetlands and wildlife. City streets and trails are alive with bicyclists, walkers and runners. Downtown boutiques, bistros and bars bustle with visitors.

Tap into your style and create your own best-of-both-worlds Mountain View experience—all from your conveniently located Oakwood serviced apartment.

Oakwood Residence Mountain View

Place yourself in the center of the action in the heart of Silicon Valley, where even the window blinds feature smart technology. Perfectly suited to tech savvy guests who come to work, live and connect. Oakwood Residence Mountain View offers unfurnished lease options too.Learn More

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.