我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

充满南部风情的罗利市带您回到过去、穿越未来。规划完善的网格式街道两旁橡树列队在各大博物馆、公园、现场音乐场馆和世界级教育中心迎接您的光临。罗利市被誉为美国南部的美食之都,发达的美食文化孕育了风味多样的地道菜肴和手工饮品。

附近的三角研究园拥有来自世界各地在此碰撞思想的才子,来到这里您也可以激发自己内心的创意灵感。前往普伦公园漫步小径或乘坐年代久远的旋转木马。为当地的运动队呐喊助威。或者在舒适而典雅的奥克伍德服务式公寓享受悠闲时光,放松身心。

列表视图 地图视图

罗利布莱尔克里克奥克伍德生活公寓

罗利布莱尔克里克奥克伍德生活公寓,让您梦寐以求的家成为现实。整洁的起居环境与优雅的魅力相结合,根据个人特定需求寻找无家具或有家具的住宿空间。我们设有一居室、二居室和三居室房型,配备相应的便利设施,带给客人宾至如归之感。房内配备了设施齐全的厨房和不锈钢器皿、设计款硬木地板、步入式衣橱、阳台以及房内洗衣机和烘干机,确保呈献给宾客品质生活。新的居住环境,满足您的每一个需求,让您安心无忧。绿色空间让您踏着满园葱郁回家,享受生机勃勃的社区生活。我们的健身中心设施先进,配备室内运动场,适合喜欢运动的人。度假式游泳池、住客休息厅、影音室、烧烤篝火区都为社区建设和生活起居创造了良好的条件。罗利布莱尔克里克奥克伍德生活公寓的美好生活,值得期待。了解罗利布莱尔克里克奥克伍德生活公寓的无家具公寓租赁之选。了解更多

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

罗利市的景点

James B. Hunt 图书馆

沉浸在 James B. Hunt 图书馆具有创新力和启发性的环境中,从而激励您探索与进步、讨论且合作,并将想法变为现实。欣赏令人赞叹、造型优美的未来感建筑;观看 Robot Alley 和 BookBot 如何操作;还可在雨中花园阅读室内看书,饱览集雨岩花园和 Oval 花园全景。

北卡罗来纳州议会大厦

您可以前往国家历史地标,沉浸在罗利市和北卡罗来纳州的政治历史中。参加每周六的免费导览活动,欣赏这栋建筑的新古典主义设计和希腊复兴式建筑风格、纪念碑和具有历史意义、偏布在议会大厦所在的联合广场上的大炮。

罗利会议中心

走过罗利会议中心美轮美奂的大理石大堂,在 50 万平方英尺的繁华中心享受展览、会议、音乐会和戏剧演出。透过宽大的窗户欣赏市中心美景,尽情品尝备受赞誉的美味佳肴,还可欣赏克里闪光墙上标志性的 9,284 平方英尺的闪光橡树倒影。

常见问题 (FAQs)

罗利市哪家酒店或服务式公寓毗邻景点?
无论是欣赏这座充满活力的城市的景色和声音,还是在大自然的宁静中短暂享受悠闲时刻,这里都是您的理想之地。罗利布莱尔克里克奥克伍德生活公寓距离达拉谟市中心仅数分钟路程,距离购物、餐饮和娱乐场所仅数步之遥。
罗利市哪家酒店或服务式公寓备受情侣和家庭青睐
罗利布莱尔克里克奥克伍德生活公寓提供配备家具和不配备家具的宽敞一居室、二居室和三居室公寓,内配设施齐全的厨房、步入式衣橱、私人阳台和公寓内洗衣机和烘干机。酒店设有家庭友好社区设施,例如,烧烤区和篝火区、健身中心、室内篮球场和壁球场、度假风格的游泳池,以及户外宠物园和洗浴站——罗利布莱尔克里克奥克伍德生活公寓备受情侣夫妇及其宠物和孩子喜爱的原因不言自明。
罗利市哪家酒店或服务式公寓毗邻各主要商务场所?
罗利布莱尔克里克奥克伍德生活公寓距离罗利-达拉谟国际机场仅需 11 分钟的车程,并且邻近三角研究园,它是美国规模数一数二的研究园,占地面积 7,000 英亩,内设数百家科技公司。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Immersed in Southern charm, Raleigh both takes you back in time and catapults you into the future. Master-planned gridiron streets, lined with oak trees, lead you to museums, parks, live-music venues and world-class educational centers. Dubbed one of the Tastiest Towns in the South, Raleigh is home to a thriving foodie culture that boasts a variety of culturally authentic foods and craft drinks.

Inspire your inner innovator at nearby Research Triangle Park, where people from all over the world come to exchange ideas. Walk the trails or ride a historic carousel at Pullen Park. Cheer on a local sports team. Or, settle into your cozy and contemporary Oakwood serviced apartment for a spell before venturing out.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Living Raleigh Brier Creek

Make your dream home a reality at Oakwood Living Raleigh Brier Creek. Combining good, clean living with elegant charm, find unfurnished and furnished living spaces that accommodate your specific needs. Choose from one to three-bedroom living spaces brimming with the amenities you need to feel at home. There’s no compromise when it comes to living good with fully-equipped kitchens accented with stainless steel appliances, engineered hardwood floors, walk-in closets, balconies, and in-unit washer and dryers. Rest assured; your every need will be met in your new home. Community life thrives in our green spaces allowing you to walk the beautiful grounds to your home. If you're feeling game, check out the state-of-the-art fitness centre complete with indoor sports courts. A resort style swimming pool, residents’ lounge, media room, barbeque and fire pit area all encourage community building and good living. Expect to live well at Oakwood Living Raleigh Brier Creek. Explore Oakwood Living Raleigh Brier Creek unfurnished lease options.Learn More

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Raleigh Attractions

James B. Hunt Library

Immerse yourself in the innovative and stimulating environment of James B. Hunt Library and be inspired to explore and excel, to transform ideas into reality, to discuss and collaborate. Marvel at the sleek, futuristic architecture; catch the Robot Alley and BookBot in action; or enjoy a book in the Rain Garden Reading Lounge, with panoramic views over a rain-collecting rock garden and the Oval.

North Carolina State Capitol

Make your way to the National Historic Landmark and immerse yourself in the history of Raleigh and North Carolina politics. Join the free guided tours every Saturday, admire the neoclassical design and Greek Revival-style architecture of the structure, commemorative monuments and historical cannons scattered across Union Square, where the Capitol sits.

Raleigh Convention Centre

Walk through the stunning granite lobby at Raleigh Convention Centre to enjoy conventions, meetings, concerts and theatre performances in the 500,000 square-foot bustling hub. Enjoy the downtown views through the dramatic windows, indulge in the award-winning culinary delights and admire the iconic 9,284 sq. ft. shimmering oak tree on the facility’s Cree Shimmer Wall.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which hotel or serviced apartment in Raleigh offers convenient access to attractions or shopping district?
Whether it’s taking in the sights and sounds of the vibrant city or going on a quick retreat amidst nature’s calming presence, this is the place for you. Oakwood Living Raleigh Brier Creek is minutes from Downton Raleigh and Durham, walking distance to shopping, dining and entertainment.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Raleigh is popular with couples and families
Oakwood Living Raleigh Brier Creek offers furnished and unfurnished options of spacious one-, two- and three-bedroom apartments with fully-equipped kitchens, walk-in closets, private balconies and in-unit washer and dryer. With family friendly community facilities such as barbecue and fire pits, fitness centre, indoor basketball and racquetball courts and a resort-style swimming pool, as well as an outdoor pet park and washing stations - it's easy to see why Oakwood Living Raleigh Brier Creek is popular with couples and their pets as well as young families.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Raleigh is located near focal business attractions?
Located just 11-minutes drive to Raleigh-Durham International Airport, Oakwood Living Raleigh Brier Creek is close to the Research Triangle Park, the largest research park in the United States with 7,000 acres housing hundreds of science and technology companies.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.