我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

这座旧金山半岛小城凭借全年长达 255 天的晴朗天气、令人赞叹的海滨山景和毗邻世界各大先进公司和知名大学的优越地理位置,拥有强烈的社区意识和自豪感。前沿思想和悠久的历史巧妙融合,渗透于繁华的市中心地带和经过翻修的地标建筑福克斯剧院。硅谷等诸多企业纷纷在此落脚,紧随其后的是甲骨文公司、电子艺界公司 (EA) 等知名科技公司。

入住奥克伍德服务式公寓,在红树林和棕榈树林间探索迷人美景。风景如画,绚丽多姿,令人心旷神怡。

列表视图 地图视图

红杉市奥克伍德生活公寓

在硅谷高科技中心和迷人的红杉市圣弗兰西斯科半岛腹地找到您的家。红杉市奥克伍德生活公寓提供有家具和无家具住宿公寓,智能、精巧的生活空间满足个性化需求,让您灵活打造自己的专属空间。宽敞的一居室和二居室房型自带阳台,各种便利设施一应俱全,高速网络、24 小时待命的紧急服务以及可携宠物政策让您的居停生活轻松惬意。公寓坐东朝西,早上醒来便能欣赏壮丽的沿海山景,度假式游泳池带给您轻松惬意的享受,设备齐全的健身中心便于您尽情挥汗。作为品质生活的狂热爱好者,我们深知宾客对个性化居停的渴望,因此红杉市奥克伍德生活公寓诚邀您深入当地,近距离接触自己重视的生活方式。了解红杉市奥克伍德生活公寓的无家具公寓租赁之选。了解更多

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

雷德伍德市的景点

缪尔森林国家纪念地

缪尔森林国家纪念碑,以其缥缈的百年红杉树林而闻名,不妨暂离现代生活,在这里重新拥抱大自然。徒步穿越茂密的森林;加入由护林员带领的游览,更深入了解公园和其大自然,惊叹于地球上最后的古老红杉的宁静、美丽和令人敬畏的魔力。

普尔加斯水神庙

在普尔加斯水神庙表示敬意;这座受希腊和罗马影响的纪念碑矗立着,纪念赫奇赫奇项目的工程奇迹。在穿越半岛的途中短暂停留,在寺庙前修剪精美的公园里享受野餐,饱览寺庙的美丽景色。带上一个水瓶,从水站中取水,品尝一下赫奇赫奇的水。

莫司康会议中心

在洛杉矶规模数一数二的会展综合体参加大型展览、会议或贸易展览。欣赏会议中心明亮的建筑,探索其公共开放空间,从室外露台饱览壮美城市景观,或者参观热门的邻近文化景点,例如,旧金山现代艺术博物馆和马丁·路德·金纪念瀑布。

常见问题 (FAQs)

雷德伍德市哪家酒店或服务式公寓拥有优良美景?
红杉市奥克伍德生活公寓位于贝塞德,在朝西的公寓中为其住客提供宁静的海滨山景。每一间一居室和二居室公寓均配有私人阳台,让宾客可沐浴在阳光中。
雷德伍德城哪家酒店或服务式公寓地理位置优越?
红杉市奥克伍德生活公寓享有便利的地理位置,提供旧金山和硅谷的精彩体验,距离商店和餐饮场所仅几步之遥,同时毗邻娱乐和文化景点及各大公司。
雷德伍德市哪家酒店或服务式公寓备受情侣和家庭青睐?
红杉市奥克伍德生活公寓为情侣和家庭提供配备家具和不配备家具的宽敞一居室和二居室公寓选择,每套公寓均设有配备不锈钢器皿的现代厨房,以及洗衣机和烘干机。宾客可在私人阳台纵享美好时光,并且俯瞰海岸或游泳池美景。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

A strong sense of community and pride pervade this San Francisco Peninsula destination. With 255 sunny days a year, awe-inspiring coastal mountain views, and proximity to some of the world’s most advanced companies and universities, it’s no wonder. The city balances forward-thinking prowess with a vibrant and varied past—reflective in its revitalized downtown area and revamped landmark Fox Theater. A growing number of organizations are making the Silicon Valley city their home, joining other prominent tech companies, like Oracle and Electronic Arts (EA).

Get inspired by taking in stellar scenery amid redwoods and palm trees with your stay at an Oakwood serviced apartment. Fill your senses with the beauty and brilliance of this picturesque locale.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Living Redwood City

Find your home at the centre of high-tech Silicon Valley and the mid-point of the San Fransisco peninsula in charming Redwood City. Offering you smart, well-designed living spaces, tailored to your needs, Oakwood Living Redwood City offers furnished and unfurnished accommodations that give you flexibility to create a home that is distinctly YOU. Spacious one- and two-bedroom floorplans with balconies include all the amenities you would expect alongside convenient services like high-speed internet, 24-hour on-call emergency services, and pet friendliness that make living easy and enjoyable. Wake up to stunning coastal mountain views from your west-facing apartment, take a dip in the resort style swimming pool, or get your sweat on at the fully equipped fitness centre As a good living enthusiast, we understand you live life on your own terms, and here at Oakwood Living Redwood City we invite you to become rooted in a place that will bring you closer to the things that matter most. Explore Oakwood Living Redwood City unfurnished lease options.Learn More

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Redwood City Attractions

Muir Woods National Monument

Take a break from the modern world and reconnect with nature at Muir Woods National Monument, known for its ethereal groves of centuries-old redwood trees. Hike through the dense forests; join the ranger-led tours to learn more about the park and nature inside and just marvel at the serenity, beauty and awe-inspiring magic of the planet’s last stands of old-growth redwoods.

Pulgas Water Temple

Pay homage at Pulgas Water Temple; a Greco-Roman style monument erected to honour the engineering marvel of the Hetch Hetchy Project. Make a quick stop enroute through the Peninsula, enjoy a picnic by the charming manicured park that fronts the temple as you take in the beautiful views of the temple. Bring a water bottle along for a taste of Hetch Hetchy water from the water stations.

Moscone Convention Center

Attend a convention, meeting or tradeshow at one of the largest convention and exhibition complexes in San Francisco. Appreciate its luminous architecture, explore its public open spaces, indulge in dramatic city views from its outdoor terraces or visit noteworthy neighbouring cultural attractions - such as San Francisco Museum of Modern Art and Martin Luther King Memorial Waterfall.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which hotel or serviced apartment offers the best views of the coastal mountains in Redwood City?
Located by the bayside, Oakwood Living Redwood City offers its residents tranquil coastal mountain views from its west-facing apartments. Each of its one- and two-bedroom apartments also feature private balconies to soak up the sun.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Redwood City should I explore, for convenience of location?
Oakwood Living Redwood City is conveniently located and offers the best of San Francisco and Silicon Valley, within walking distance to shops and dining options; entertainment and cultural attractions and major employers.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Redwood City is popular with couples and families?
Oakwood Living Redwood City accommodates couples and families with choice of furnished or unfurnished spacious one- and two-bedroom apartments, featuring modern kitchens with stainless steel appliances, and a washer and dryer in every unit. Guests can also luxuriate in their private balconies, overlooking the coast or pool.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.