我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

西雅图是一座特色鲜明的城市——咖啡、文化和户外活动亦是如此。这座“绿宝石之城”仿若太平洋西北沿岸的一颗明珠,坐拥普吉特海湾和瑞尼尔山的迷人风景。西雅图孕育了众多技术产业的巨擘和美国历史悠久的农场集市,为城市居民和自然爱好者们提供了充满想象的空间和精彩纷呈的活动。

探寻市内超过 2,000 家的咖啡店,游览四季常绿的自然乐园,或登上大名鼎鼎的太空针塔,从 500 英尺的高空饱览 360 度美景。前往派克市场品尝精致美食,选购手工艺品。观光结束后,回到您的奥克伍德服务式公寓放松身心、重蓄能量。

列表视图 地图视图

西雅图南湖联合区奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

西雅图南湖联合区奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓是您在风景如画的市内尽情游玩探索的理想长住之选,适合希望在优美的太平洋西北地区观光或生活的宾客。西雅图南湖联合区奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓装潢典雅,为宾客在繁华的中心地带打造出色的服务和社区便利设施,供您在西雅图获得安稳而惬意的家外之家。带家具的单间公寓至二居室公寓设有现代居所不可或缺的各种便利设施,令人心满意足。设施齐全的厨房配备不锈钢家电,还有公寓内洗衣机、免费 Wi-Fi 和可携宠物服务,满足您的各种生活之需。社区设有健身中心、住客休息厅、屋顶露台和商务中心,供宾客和住客在宜人的环境中生活和居住。入住西雅图南湖联合区奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓,探索西雅图的精彩氛围。无家具公寓租赁之选——西雅图南湖联合区奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓还提供无家具公寓长住租赁。时尚的公寓配备社区便利设施,助您轻松打造西雅图全新的家外之家。灵活的租赁之选还提供 Wi-Fi 和有线电视套餐,供宾客畅享充实的个人时光。敬请探索西雅图南湖联合区奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓的无家具租赁之选。了解更多

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

西雅图的景点

太空针塔

乘坐电梯只需 42 秒即可抵达太空针塔,带您飞升到未来——它是西雅图创新精神和技术力量的象征。了解这座经典地标的历史,掌握有趣的冷知识,从 500 英尺高顶层的玻璃地板俯瞰西雅图的美景。无论何时去参观,太空针塔都为您呈现妙不可言的市景和水景、动人心魄的落日美景和夜幕降临后华灯璀璨的夜景。

派克市场

加入美食家、工匠和当地厨师的行列,一起在这个传奇市场里探秘,品尝新鲜的海鲜、农产品、咖啡和美味佳肴。参加花园游览之旅;欣赏手工制作的工艺品,并且留心发现藏隐于闹市中的派克市场都市花园,这里是品尝美食、静思冥想及饱览水景和西雅图摩天轮美景的理想地点。

奇胡利花园及玻璃艺术馆

为您的一天增添活力色彩,参观拥有令人大饱眼福的园林美景的奇胡利花园及玻璃艺术馆,从精美的沉浸式八画廊展览中汲取灵感。欣赏令人惊叹的 100 英尺长重头展品,惊叹于红色、橙色和黄色的耀眼色彩在地平线上落日的映衬下栩栩如生。

常见问题 (FAQs)

西雅图哪家酒店或服务式公寓地理位置优越?
西雅图南湖联合区奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于翡翠城的中心地带,距离 Facebook、亚马逊和谷歌办公大楼仅数个街区。从公寓可轻松前往精心开发的自行车道,公寓还邻近旅游景点和生活风尚场所,例如,太空针塔、派克市场和流行文化博物馆。
西雅图哪家酒店或服务式公寓毗邻景点和购物区?
前往太空针塔的顶层,将这座城市的旖旎风光尽收眼底,还可在奇胡利花园及玻璃艺术馆参观玻璃动物园,亦或在传奇的派克市场品尝新鲜的海鲜、农产品和咖啡,而这一切都紧邻西雅图南湖联合区奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓
西雅图哪家酒店或服务式公寓是迁居高管及其家人的理想下榻之处?
西雅图南湖联合区奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓提供设计精良的智能生活空间,是需要快速且便捷地前往亚马逊和华盛顿大学医学中心等主要办公场所的职业人士和家庭的理想下榻之处。配备家具和不配备家具的单间公寓,以及配备现代厨房和电器、全尺寸洗衣机和烘干机的一居室和二居室公寓任您选择,并可使用共享的社区便利设施。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Seattle is a place that knows what it wants—coffee, culture and the great outdoors. The Emerald City is the jewel of the Pacific Northwest, offering breathtaking views of Puget Sound and Mount Rainier. Home to tech-industry titans and one of the country’s longest-operating farmer’s markets, Seattle offers inspiring settings and intriguing activities for city-dwellers and nature-lovers alike.

Visit one of the city’s 2,000+ coffee shops, wander around an evergreen wonderland or enjoy a 360-degree view of the city from 500 feet up in the legendary Space Needle. Head to Pike Place Market to sample fine foods and shop artisanal wares. After sightseeing, retire to your Oakwood service apartment for rest, relaxation and rejuvenation.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Residence Seattle South Lake Union

Experience Seattle at its best, just steps away from a wide array of restaurants, bars, cafes and retail shops – all just a few blocks from several major tech campuses. Oakwood Residence Seattle South Lake Union offers unfurnished lease options too.Learn More

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Seattle Attractions

Space Needle

Ascent to the future with a 42-second ride up the Space Needle - a symbol of Seattle’s innovative spirit and technological might. Learn the history behind the icon, pick up interesting trivia and enjoy a top-down view of Seattle’s sights from beneath the glass floors of the 500-feet level Tophouse. Come anytime - the Space Needle promises unparalleled city and water views, sublime sunsets and dazzling city lights after dark.

Pike Place Market

Join the crowd of foodies, artisans and local chefs and dive into a treasure trove of fresh seafood, produce, coffee and gourmet meals at the legendary marketplace. Sign up for a tour of the garden; gain an appreciation for handmade, artisan products and look out for the elusive Pike Place Urban Garden - a perfect spot to digest, reflect and take in views of the water and towering Seattle Great Wheel.

Chihuly Garden and Glass

Add a vibrant splash of colour to your day with a visit to visually stunning and richly landscaped Chihuly Garden and Glass, and gather inspiration from the exquisite, immersive eight gallery Exhibition. Catch the spectacular 100-foot-long centrepiece and marvel at the dazzling hues of reds, oranges and yellows come alive against the setting sun in the horizon.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which hotel or serviced apartment in Seattle should I explore, for convenience of location?
Oakwood Residence Seattle South Lake Union is situated in the heart of the Emerald City - just blocks away from Facebook, Amazon and Google complexes. It offers access to well-developed biking trails and close proximity to tourist and lifestyle destinations such as Space Needle, Pike Place Market, Museum of Pop Culture.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Seattle offers convenient access to attractions or shopping district?
Head to the top of the Space Needle for a spectacular view of the city, take in the glass menagerie at the Chihuly Garden and Glass, or shop for fresh seafood, produce and coffee at the legendary Pike Place Market - all closed by to Oakwood Residence Seattle South Lake Union.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Seattle is ideal for relocating executives with families?
Oakwood Residence Seattle South Lake Union offers smart, well-designed living spaces ideal for professionals and families with a quick and easy commute to major employers such as Amazon and the University of Washington Medical Center. Choose between furnish or unfurnished studio, one- and two-bedroom apartments with modern kitchens and appliances, full-sized washer and dryer; and enjoy the shared community amenities.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.