我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

森尼维耳市遍布高科技潮流和精彩活动,拥有大城市的便利设施和小镇的悠闲氛围。NetApp、雅虎和领英等大型公司与城郊街区、古雅的中心地带和众多当地农场与果园形成鲜明对比,提醒着人们这座城市的农业传统。市内遍布各大湿地、自然保护区和公园,而加州的暖阳和温和的地中海气候使这里成为一年四季徒步、骑行和打高尔夫球的胜地。

在您舒适温馨的奥克伍德服务式公寓感受森尼维耳市工作娱乐和谐相融的氛围。品尝当地美食或前往太平洋、广袤的红树林、旧金山或圣何塞探险——均在一个小时的车程之内。

列表视图 地图视图

硅谷奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓

回到位于硅谷中心的舒适港湾,这里距离苹果公司总部仅两英里,距离 Facebook 和谷歌公司五英里。硅谷奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓还提供无家具公寓的租赁之选。了解更多

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

森尼韦尔的景点

森尼韦尔湾小径

从喧嚣的城市生活中缓口气,细想森尼维尔湾小径湿地的迷人之美。徒步或骑自行车踏上蜿蜒曲折的小径,选择沿着海岸线前进或朝着旧金山湾南端的方向前进的路线,沿途留心观赏美丽非凡的当地鸟类和候鸟,从白鹈鹕到白鹭、蓝鹭、黑冠苍鹭、鹰和猎鹰,不一而足。

森尼韦尔农贸市场

在森尼韦尔农贸市场品尝当地种植的新鲜农产品和特色商品,支持当地种植者和工匠的社区,这里是许多家庭周六早上的热门目的地。浏览、尝试并为家人挑选新的美食:了解当地种植的农产品;参加市场举办的特殊活动,如艺术与葡萄酒节。

硅谷

在硅谷找到您正在寻找的一切——一个充满自然、美食、艺术和葡萄酒的科技热点。探索该地区的必到景点清单:从自然景观到历史和科技;从帕罗奥图海湾湿地自然保护区到英特尔博物馆,从城堡岩州立国家公园到美国宇航局艾姆斯研究中心。无论您感兴趣的地方在哪里,硅谷都能达到每个人的需求。

常见问题 (FAQs)

森尼韦尔哪家酒店或服务式公寓地理位置优越?
硅谷奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓位于森尼韦尔,硅谷的中心地带,地理位置优越。它提供了通往主要道路、公共交通和一流公立学校和大学的便捷通道。步行六分钟就可以到达购物中心,而距离富士通天文馆、森尼维尔贝兰兹公园和鹿谷农场等公园也不到 15 分钟的车程。
森尼韦尔哪家酒店或服务式公寓是迁居高管及其家人的理想下榻之处?
硅谷奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓靠近一流公立学校以及全球多家名列前茅的科技公司,包括雅虎、谷歌和苹果,为迁居高管及其家人提供优良便利。公寓设有单间公寓、一居室和二居室公寓,内设设施齐全的厨房、餐饮区、洗衣机和烘干机及私人阳台。此物业还配备游泳池、健身中心、游乐场、户外烧烤区和俱乐部会所。
森尼韦尔哪家酒店或服务式公寓允许宠物入住?
硅谷奥克伍德雅居酒店公寓欢迎宠物(每间公寓仅限一只)入住,收取 $500 押金和每个月 $50 租金。此外,这里有 20 个公共公园和广阔的露天绿地,让宠物们好好撒欢,例如,备受欢迎的拉斯帕尔马斯公园,这座提基主题公园内设爱犬乐园等设施。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Alive with high-tech innovation and activity, Sunnyvale delivers big-town amenities with a small-town feel. Contrasting industry giants like NetApp, Yahoo! and LinkedIn are suburban neighborhoods, a quaint downtown area, and a handful of local farms and orchards that harken back to the city’s agricultural roots. Wetlands, nature preserves and parks punctuate the landscape, and the California sun and mild Mediterranean climate allow for nearly year-round hiking, biking and golfing.

Bask in Sunnyvale’s balanced work-life vibe from the comfort of your Oakwood serviced apartment. Enjoy local fare or venture out to the Pacific Ocean, giant Redwoods, San Francisco or San Jose—all within an hour’s drive.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Apartments Silicon Valley

Come home to a quiet oasis in the heart of Silicon Valley, just two miles from Apple HQ and five miles from Facebook and the Google Quad. Oakwood Apartments Silicon Valley offers unfurnished lease options too.Learn More

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Sunnyvale Attractions

Sunnyvale Bay Trail

Take a reprieve from the bustle of city life and contemplate on the beauty of the wetlands at Sunnyvale Bay Trail. Embark on the winding trail by foot or bike, choose your path along the shoreline or towards the southern end of the SF Bay, and keep a sharp eye out for the beautiful native and migratory birds - from white pelicans to snowy egrets, great blue and black-crowned herons to hawks and falcons.

Sunnyvale Farmers Market

Have a taste of locally-grown fresh produce and specialty goods and support the community of local growers and artisans at Sunnyvale Farmers Market, a popular Saturday morning destination for many families. Browse, sample and pick up new treats for the family; educate yourself on the locally grown produce; and attend special events held at the market, such as the Art & Wine Festival.

Silicon Valley

Find everything you’re looking for here, at Silicon Valley - a tech hotspot rich in nature, food, art and wine. Work your way through the list of must-see attractions dotted across the region: from natural landscapes to history and science; from Palo Alto Baylands Nature Preserve to the Intel Museum, Castle Rock State Park to the NASA Ames Research Centre. Wherever your interest lies, Silicon Valley has something for everyone.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which hotel or serviced apartment in Sunnyvale should I explore, for convenience of location?
Oakwood Apartments Silicon Valley is conveniently located in Sunnyvale, the heart of Silicon Valley. It offers easy access to major roadways, public transit and top-rated public schools and universities. shopping malls can be accessed with a six-minute walk, while parks such as Fujitsu Planetarium, Sunnyvale Baylands Park and Deer Hollow Farm are located less than a 15-minutes’ drive away.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Sunnyvale is ideal for relocating executives with families?
Oakwood Apartments Silicon Valley offers relocating families close accessibility to both top-rated public schools as well as some of the tech world’s biggest companies: including Yahoo, Google and Apple. Studio, one- and two-bedroom apartments that are fully-furnished with a kitchen, dining area, washer and dryer, and private balcony are available, while the property also features a pool, fitness centre, playground, outdoor grilling area and clubhouse.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Sunnyvale allows pets?
Oakwood Apartments Silicon Valley welcomes pets (limit of one per apartment) in its compound, with a $500 deposit and $50 monthly pet rent. In addition, there are over 20 public parks and abundant open green space for pets to roam around in - such as the popular Las Palmas Park, a tiki-themed park that features a dog park and more.
oakwood
scroll to topTOP
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.

Welcome to

Please choose your preferred room type

Furnished Unfurnished

 



Contact Details