我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

杜邦圈位于华盛顿特区,是一个国际化的街区,每个人都能在这里找到适合自己的精彩体验。这里历史艺术氛围浓厚,沿街有多座博物馆和众多历史地标,可供爱好者们探访,就算是在大道上漫步,两边各式各样的复古式排屋建筑也非常赏心悦目。这里的多座大使馆都位于历史性住宅中,商务人士出席会议时也能尽享便利。

餐饮场所选择很多,有多家小酒馆、酒吧、餐厅和高档食肆可供选择。无论是休闲的早午餐小馆还是米其林星级餐厅,热门餐饮场所都有一系列国际美食能满足宾客的味蕾。安心入住奥克伍德后,不妨探访一下杜邦农贸市场,体验原汁原味的当地生活,这个市场每周日开市,常年如此。

列表视图 地图视图

华盛顿特区杜邦环岛奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓

华盛顿特区杜邦圈奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓和尚轩酒店公寓位于华盛顿特区活力四射的街区之一,是一座 20 世纪新古典主义风格宅第,周边林立着各式小酒馆、酒吧、画廊和大使馆,均可步行前往。这座现代酒店的前身为社交名流 Eleanor Josephine Medill “Cissy” Patterson 的私人宅邸,曾接待过多位总统和社会精英,如卡尔文·柯立芝总统和飞行员查尔斯·林德伯格,并被列入美国国家历史名胜名录。这家双品牌酒店按照新古典主义传统与现代精致相融合的原则修复,内设 92 间住宅单位,还有一个地标性的活动场所可承办至多 100 位宾客的私密活动或盛大活动。适合短住或长住,任选一系列宽敞的单间公寓和套房,所有房型均配备设施齐全的厨房、洗衣机/烘干机设施,并提供免费早餐。无论是周末游览城市的短期度假,还是换个环境、长达一月的住宿,或甚至是寻找长住一年的配备家具的公寓,华盛顿特区杜邦圈奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓和尚轩酒店公寓均为您提供灵活的选择,满足您的所有需求。您的安全和健康是奥克伍德的重中之重,我们竭诚致力于为您和您的爱人提供安全的港湾,保证您的安全。了解更多关于我们安全与卫生“奥克伍德 Clean360 全方位卫生计划”。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

杜邦圈的景点

杜邦圈喷泉

带上一篮子小食,在杜邦圈喷泉旁享受美好的周末野餐时光,这里是华盛顿特区国家广场外的代表性地标。了解喷泉及其希腊神话雕像背后的历史,在一片盎然绿意中,看着人来人往,感受都市气息的流淌。

史密森尼国家自然历史博物馆

深入探索我们地球、自然界和我们在其中所处的位置的奇妙故事。可在化石馆欣赏展出的令人震撼的 4,600 万年恐龙化石,还可在交互式展览中触摸和感受恐龙的真实骨骼。在“古埃及的永生”展览中近距离接触没有裹尸布覆盖的木乃伊,还可欣赏璀璨夺目的 45 克拉希望钻石,了解与之有关的传说。

沃尔特·E·华盛顿会议中心

在沃尔特·E·华盛顿会议中心体验精彩盛事,并且结识尊贵的来宾:从国际政策会议和行业会议,到流行文化节和正式筹款活动,不胜枚举。在热门餐厅补充能量,然后探索周边复兴的 Shaw 街区、CityCenter 商城和唐人街。

飞利浦收藏馆

参观美国第一座现代艺术博物馆——飞利浦博物馆,欣赏 100 多年印象主义和美国现代艺术的开创性作品。这座博物馆坐落在建于 1897 年的飞利浦大楼内,举办特殊展览、项目和活动,以促进过去和现在的艺术发展。

大使馆区

自助步行游览马萨诸塞大道沿线绵延两英里的大使馆区,这里是华盛顿特区众多外国大使馆的所在地。深入了解此街区的历史,参观印度、印度尼西亚、爱尔兰、智利、希腊、克罗地亚等国家的大使馆所在的数十栋精美大楼和联排别墅,一饱眼福。

常见问题 (FAQs)

华盛顿特区的热门住宿街区位于哪里?
华盛顿特区杜邦圈奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓和尚轩酒店公寓所在的杜邦圈是华盛顿特区内适合家庭居住的街区,拥有活力四射的娱乐场所、强大的社区设施和良好的公共交通线路。宾客有机会入住 20 世纪新古典主义风格的地标性建筑,它曾属于社会名流 Eleanor Josephine Medill “Cissy” Patterson。
西雅图哪家酒店或服务式公寓毗邻景点或购物区?
华盛顿特区杜邦圈奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓和尚轩酒店公寓位于华盛顿特区活力四射的街区之一的心脏地带,无论是周边的各式小酒馆、酒吧、精品店、画廊,还是历史民居、大使馆和各大政府机关,均可步行前往。
华盛顿特区哪家酒店或服务式公寓备受商务旅客青睐?
华盛顿特区杜邦圈奥克伍德优阁酒店公寓和尚轩酒店公寓的住宅单元和地标性活动场所——帕特森楼,以新古典主义风格融合现代精致风尚修复,可举办多达 100 名宾客的私人活动或盛大活动,使其成为备受商务旅客青睐的一站式下榻之所。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Located in Washington DC, Dupont Circle is a cosmopolitan neighbourhood that offers something for everyone. Rich in history and art, enthusiasts may discover a multitude of museums and historic landmarks along the vibrant stretch, or wander along the broad avenues of rowhouses which feature variations of the revival style. Home to numerous embassies which are located in historic residences, business delegates enjoy the ease of business meetings all within the district.

Dining options are aplenty, with dozens of bistros, bars, restaurants and boutiques to choose from. Expect a selection of international flavours that radiate from popular dining spots – whether it is a casual brunch venue or a Michelin-starred dining experience. Partake in an authentically local experience and join the locals at the Dupont Circle Farmers’ Market, which takes place every Sunday year-round, and experience it with the assurance of a safe base at Oakwood, to explore from.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Suites & Studios Dupont Circle Washington DC

A 20th century neoclassical manor, Oakwood Suites & Studios Dupont Circle Washington DC is located at the heart of one of Washington DC’s most vibrant neighbourhoods, with an array of bistros, bars, galleries and embassies, all within walking distance. Once owned by socialite Eleanor Josephine Medill “Cissy” Patterson, the contemporary manor has played host to presidents and pioneers, from President Calvin Coolidge to aviator Charles Lindbergh, and is listed on the National Register of Historic Places in the United States. Restored with a blend of neoclassical heritage and contemporary sophistication, the dual-branded property houses 92 residential units, alongside a landmark event venue that is primed to host up to 100 guests for both intimate or grand events. Well-suited for both short trips or extended stays, select from a range of spacious studio apartments and suites, all of which feature full kitchens, washer/dryer facilities and complimentary breakfast. Whether it is a weekend pit stop to visit the city, a month-long stay for a change in environment, or even a year-long lease for furnished apartments you are seeking, Oakwood Suites & Studios Dupont Circle Washington DC offers the flexibility to cater to all needs. At Oakwood, your safety and well-being is our priority, and we are deeply committed to safeguarding you and your loved ones with the provision of a safe sanctuary. Find out more about our safety and hygiene programme, OakwoodClean 360.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Dupont Circle Attractions

Dupont Circle fountain

Pack a basket of light bites and enjoy a lovely weekend picnic by Dupont Circle fountain, one of DC’s most iconic landmarks outside of the National Mall. Learn the history behind the fountain and its Greek mythological figures, bask in the lush greenery and watch the people and city go by.

Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History

Delve into the fascinating story of our planet, the natural world, and our place in it. Marvel at 46 million dinosaur fossils proudly displayed in the Hall of Fossils, or touch and feel actual bones of the dinosaurs in the interactive exhibits. Get up close to the unwrapped mummies at Eternal Life in Ancient Egypt, and be bedazzled by the luminous 45 carat Hope Diamond and the legends that surround it.

Walter E. Washington Convention Centre

Experience the best events and rub shoulders with distinguished guests at Walter E. Washington Convention Centre: from international policy conferences and industry conventions to pop culture festivals and black-tie fundraisers. Fuel up at one of the dining hot spots and venture out and explore the neighbouring revitalised Shaw neighbourhood, CityCenter and Chinatown.

The Phillips Collection

Explore over 100 years of groundbreaking works of Impressionist and American Modern art at the Philips museum, the very first museum of modern art in the United States. Housed in the original Phillips House built in 1897, the museum hosts special exhibitions, programs, and events to facilitate the progression between the art of yesterday and today.

Embassy Row

Take a self-guided walking tour of the two-mile stretch Embassy Row along Massachusetts Avenue, which is home to many of Washington D.C.'s foreign embassies. Find out more about the history of the neighbourhood and feast your eyes on dozens of beautiful mansions and townhouses that house the embassies of India, Indonesia, Ireland, Chile, Greece, Croatia, and more.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

What is a popular neighbourhood to stay in Washington DC?
Dupont Circle, where Oakwood Suites & Studios Dupont Circle Washington DC is located, is a family friendly neighbourhood within Washington DC, with a vibrant entertainment scene, strong community facilities and good public transport links. Guests have the opportunity to reside within a 20th-century neoclassical heritage landmark, once owned by socialite Eleanor Josephine Medill “Cissy” Patterson.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Washington DC offers convenient access to attractions or shopping district?
Oakwood Suites & Studios Dupont Circle Washington DC is located at the heart of one of Washington DC’s most vibrant neighbourhoods, with an array of bistros, bars, boutiques, galleries, historic homes and embassies all within walking distance to major government offices.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Washington DC is favoured by business travellers?
Restored with a blend of neoclassical heritage and contemporary sophistication, the Oakwood Suites & Studios Dupont Circle Washington DC houses residential units, alongside a landmark event venue, The Patterson Mansion, that is primed to host up to 100 guests for both intimate or grand events - making this a one-stop-shop favoured by business travelllers.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.