我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

洛杉矶无论被叫做天使之城还是简称为 L.A.,作为南加州的中心城市,拥有兼收并蓄的文化和风景。少数民族聚居区、历史悠久的街道、多元的艺术氛围以及繁荣的金融区与直耸入云的山脉、茂密的森林、广袤的沙漠和在拉丁语中意为“和平”的太平洋之间形成了鲜明的对比。

从地理位置优越的奥克伍德服务式公寓出发,尝遍各式风味正宗的美食、游览热门潮流聚集地和旧时的好莱坞地标,或欣赏现代艺术展览。沿当地小径徒步或骑行,或在全美热门海滩畅游、追风逐浪,纵享温和宜人的天气。

列表视图 地图视图

洛杉矶 Olympic & Olive 奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓

体验洛杉矶市中心摩登社区的住宿体验,尽享精彩生活和活力氛围。洛杉矶 Olympic & Olive 奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓为您打造洛杉矶市中心的全新住宿体验。别具一格的带家具长住公寓四周环绕充满活力的都市景观,遍布商场、咖啡厅、画廊和热门娱乐中心,为您打造时尚摩登的生活体验。可携宠物的单间公寓至二居室公寓装潢典雅,布局精巧,面积宽大。每套公寓均设有带不锈钢家电的设施齐全的厨房,公寓内洗衣机步入式衣橱和免费 Wi-Fi。公寓热情友好的前台每天 24 小时为您提供帮助。社区便利设施包括先进的健身中心、户外恒温度假村式泳池、宠物活动区、共享工作空间和空中酒廊,为宾客带来舒适宜人、富有创意的居停体验。洛杉矶 Olympic & Olive 奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓是宾客探索纯正都市生活的理想港湾,并营造出精彩纷呈的洛杉矶氛围。无家具公寓租赁之选——洛杉矶 Olympic & Olive 奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓提供无家具公寓租赁之选,助您打造如家般温馨的住宿体验。入住这片充满活力的社区,畅享现代时尚的公寓、贴心的便利设施以及便利的 Wi-Fi 和有线电视套餐。敬请探索洛杉矶 Olympic & Olive 奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓的无家具公寓租赁之选。了解更多

奇迹街奥克伍德生活公寓

奇迹街奥克伍德生活公寓融汇了地道的洛杉矶生活方式。公寓地理位置优越,周边场所活力四射、热闹非常,让宾客可以像当地人一样享受阳光、娱乐和文化。租用无家具公寓,打造自己的专属空间。宽敞的一居室和二居室房型,满足您对舒适起居空间的要求。设施齐全的厨房和不锈钢器皿、设计款硬木地板、步入式衣橱以及房内洗衣机和烘干机,带给您宾至如归的感觉。入住奇迹街奥克伍德生活公寓,您会遇到一群对生活品味志同道合的人,大家其乐融融生活在一起。前台、礼宾、现场维护人员一应俱全,满足宾客的所有需求。轻松享受洛杉矶生活。了解奇迹街奥克伍德生活公寓的无家具公寓租赁之选。了解更多

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

洛杉矶的景点

格里菲斯天文台

探索格里菲斯天文台,这里是具有代表性的城市和文化标记。找个位置坐下来,观看精彩的天文馆演出;透过 1935 年建造的原装蔡司折射望远镜凝视天空,还可观赏有趣的展品,激发灵感。黄昏时分,站在观景台的屋顶平台上,您会惊叹于美丽的城市天际线和好莱坞山美景,伴着星辰送走夜晚。

大中央市场

当您前往洛杉矶市中心规模大、历史久的公共市场——中央市场时,记得空腹去。吃遍这座城市的特色小吃美食,享受喜剧或电影之夜,还可绕着邦克山漫步,有助饭后消食。专业建议:可在非高峰期来此以避开拥挤的人群,或者带本书在排队等候时可消磨时间。

洛杉矶会议中心

在洛杉矶会议中心领略备受赞誉的不同之处,此会议中心是西海岸率先获得 GBAC 星级认证,也是美国领先配备 5G 技能的会议中心。欣赏当地设计名作;顺畅地穿梭与室内和室外空间,还可体验动漫展、健身博览会和 LA Art Show 艺术展等标志性活动。

常见问题 (FAQs)

洛杉矶哪家酒店或服务式公寓是迁居高管及其家人的理想下榻之处?
奇迹街奥克伍德生活公寓提供不配备家具的租赁选项,设有宽敞舒适的一居室和二居室公寓,为迁居高管及其家人提供宜居空间。配备不锈钢器皿的设施齐全的厨房、设计款硬木地板、步入式衣橱以及房内洗衣机和烘干机,带给您宾至如归的感觉。
洛杉矶哪家酒店或服务式公寓地理位置优越?
洛杉矶 Olympic & Olive 奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓地处黄金地点,便于轻松到达洛杉矶活力中心、金融区和时尚区,并且毗邻地铁站和高速公路。
洛杉矶哪家酒店或服务式公寓允许宠物入住?
洛杉矶 Olympic & Olive 奥克伍德尚轩酒店公寓奇迹街奥克伍德生活公寓都是宠物友好型住宿,都为宾客及其毛茸茸的动物朋友提供公寓内带栅栏的宠物园,让宠物能轻松探索和玩乐。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Whether called the City of Angels or simply L.A., Los Angeles is the urban epicenter of Southern California, featuring a community as diverse as its surrounding landscape. Ethnic enclaves, historic streets, an eclectic art scene and dynamic financial district are bordered by towering mountain ranges, dense forests, vast deserts and the Pacific Ocean—named for the Latin word for peace.

From your centrally located Oakwood serviced apartment, eat your way through the city by sampling culturally authentic cuisine, visit trendy hot spots, take in old-time Hollywood landmarks or modern art exhibits. Enjoy the temperate weather by hiking and biking local trails or swimming and surfing the waves of some of the country’s most famous beaches.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Studios Los Angeles Olympic & Olive

Experience a modern community that lets you live, create, and thrive in the heart of the Los Angeles cosmopolitan. Oakwood Studios Los Angeles Olympic & Olive redefines what it means to live in downtown LA. Fuelled by a vision to inspire your trendiest life, these distinctive furnished extended stay apartments sit above a vibrant urban scene home to shops, cafés, galleries, and well-known entertainment hubs. Pet friendly studios to two-bedroom apartments offer smartly designed floorplans with generous square footage. Each home features fully-equipped kitchens with stainless steel appliances, in-unit laundry, walk-in closets, complimentary Wi-Fi. Our friendly front desk is available 24 hours a day to welcome you with a smile. Community amenities allow you to celebrate wellness and creativity with a state-of-the-art fitness centre, outdoor heated resort-style pool, pet walk, co-working spaces and sky lounge. At Oakwood Studios Los Angeles Olympic & Olive, your LA living experience will keep you where the action is and help you discover your own authentic urban life. Unfurnished Apartment Lease Options If you’d like to make Oakwood Studios Los Angeles Olympic & Olive your home, unfurnished lease options are available. Modern apartments, thoughtful amenities, along with the added convenience of Wi-Fi and cable packages are yours when you choose to live in this vibrant community. Explore Oakwood Studios Los Angeles Olympic & Olive’s unfurnished lease options.Learn More

Nightly rates from

Oakwood Living Miracle Mile

Oakwood Living Miracle Mile is an authentic personification of the Los Angeles lifestyle. Offering access to a vibrant and lively scene, you can live like a local by enjoying sunshine, entertainment, and culture when you reside in this desirable location. Make it your own with unfurnished lease options. With spacious one- and two-bedroom floorplans you have the space you need to live well. Modern amenities like fully-equipped kitchens with stainless steel appliances, engineered hardwood, walk-in closets, and in-unit washer and dryers make it easy for you to call us home. At Oakwood Living Miracle Mile, you’ll find yourself among other good living enthusiasts that make our community a delightful place to be. With a fully staffed front desk, concierge, and on-site maintenance, no need will go unmet. LA living has never been this good or easy. Explore Oakwood Living Miracle Mile unfurnished lease options. Learn More

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Los Angeles Attractions

Griffith Observatory

Discover Griffith Observatory, a quintessential city and cultural icon. Grab a seat and catch spectacular planetarium shows; gaze at the heavens through the original 1935 Zeiss refracting telescope or stimulate your mind with the intriguing exhibits. Marvel at the gorgeous city skyline and Hollywood Hills at dusk from the observatory rooftop platform, and star gaze your night away.

Grand Central Market

Go with an empty stomach when you’re visiting Grand Central Market, the largest and oldest public market in Downtown Los Angeles. Eat your way through the city’s best bites, join in the fun at the comedy or movie nights and take a walk around Bunker Hill to shake off that post-meal coma. Pro tip: come during off-peak hours to avoid the crowds, or prepare a book to wait in queue.

Los Angeles Convention Center

Experience the award-winning difference at Los Angeles Convention Centre, the first convention centre on the west coast to receive a GBAC Star accreditation and the first in the U.S. equipped with 5G capability. Appreciate the local design inspirations; move seamlessly through indoor and outdoor spaces and enjoy iconic events such as Comic Con, TheFitExpo, and the LA Art Show.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which hotel or serviced apartment in Los Angeles is ideal for relocating executives with families?
Oakwood Living Miracle Mile offers unfurnished lease options, with spacious one- and two-bedroom floorplans, giving relocating executives and their families the space to live well. Modern amenities like fully-equipped kitchens with stainless steel appliances, engineered hardwood, walk-in closets, and in-unit washer and dryers make it easy to call this home.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Los Angeles should I explore, for convenience of location?
Oakwood Studios Los Angeles Olympic & Olive offers an ideal location within easy reach of L.A. Live, the Financial District and the Fashion District, and in close proximity to metro stops and freeways.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Los Angeles allow pets?
Oakwood Studios Los Angeles Olympic & Olive and Oakwood Living Miracle Mile are both pet-friendly and offer an on-site fenced-in pet park for its guests and their furry friends to explore and play in.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.