我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

奇迹街奥克伍德生活公寓融汇了地道的洛杉矶生活方式。公寓地理位置优越,周边场所活力四射、热闹非常,让宾客可以像当地人一样享受阳光、娱乐和文化。

租用无家具公寓,打造自己的专属空间。宽敞的一居室和二居室房型,满足您对舒适起居空间的要求。设施齐全的厨房和不锈钢器皿、设计款硬木地板、步入式衣橱以及房内洗衣机和烘干机,带给您宾至如归的感觉。

入住奇迹街奥克伍德生活公寓,您会遇到一群对生活品味志同道合的人,大家其乐融融生活在一起。前台、礼宾、现场维护人员一应俱全,满足宾客的所有需求。

轻松享受洛杉矶生活。

了解奇迹街奥克伍德生活公寓的无家具公寓租赁之选。

了解更多

旅游小贴士

客房和公寓

设施与服务

设施

按摩浴缸

健身中心

酒店内停车场

烧烤设施

无烟物业

可携宠物

轮椅通道

宾客自动洗衣店

设施齐全的厨房

浴缸

淋浴

加载更多信息

服务

前台

维修随叫随到

加载更多信息

设施与服务

设施

按摩浴缸

健身中心

酒店内停车场

烧烤设施

无烟物业

可携宠物

轮椅通道

宾客自动洗衣店

设施齐全的厨房

浴缸

淋浴

加载更多信息

服务

前台

维修随叫随到

加载更多信息

地址

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

奇迹街奥克伍德生活公寓

奇迹街奥克伍德生活公寓

美国加利福尼亚州洛杉矶

地址 5659 West 8th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90036, United States

与我们联系+1-323-931 5659

其它信息

宾客评论

我们使用第三方“猫途鹰”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Oakwood Living Miracle Mile is an authentic personification of the Los Angeles lifestyle. Offering access to a vibrant and lively scene, you can live like a local by enjoying sunshine, entertainment, and culture when you reside in this desirable location.

Make it your own with unfurnished lease options. With spacious one- and two-bedroom floorplans you have the space you need to live well. Modern amenities like fully-equipped kitchens with stainless steel appliances, engineered hardwood, walk-in closets, and in-unit washer and dryers make it easy for you to call us home.

At Oakwood Living Miracle Mile, you’ll find yourself among other good living enthusiasts that make our community a delightful place to be. With a fully staffed front desk, concierge, and on-site maintenance, no need will go unmet.

LA living has never been this good or easy.

Explore Oakwood Living Miracle Mile unfurnished lease options.

Learn More

Travel Tips

Rooms & Apartments

Facilities & Services

Facilities

Jacuzzi

Fitness Centre

On-site Car Park

Barbecue facilities

Smoke-free Property

Pet-friendly

Wheelchair Access

Guest Laundrette

Fully-equipped Kitchen

Bathtub

Rainshower

Load More

Services

Front Desk

Maintenance On-call

Load More

Facilities & Services

Facilities

Jacuzzi

Fitness Centre

On-site Car Park

Barbecue facilities

Smoke-free Property

Pet-friendly

Wheelchair Access

Guest Laundrette

Fully-equipped Kitchen

Bathtub

Rainshower

Load More

Services

Front Desk

Maintenance On-call

Load More

Location

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Oakwood Living Miracle Mile

Oakwood Living Miracle Mile

Los Angeles , California, United States

Address 5659 West 8th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90036, United States

Contact Us+1-323-931 5659

Additional Information

Guest Reviews

We use third-party "TripAdvisor" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.