我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

从壮观的石灰岩岛屿到令人兴奋的城际街道,越南将带您开启最佳的自然、美食、历史和城市生活之旅。入住河内与胡志明市的奥克伍德服务式公寓,感受这个迷人国度中心的别样风情。

列表视图 地图视图

河内奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

河内奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于风景如画的西湖旁一条安静的小巷内,为商务和休闲游客以及在高端住宅区重新安置的家庭提供静谧的港湾。宾客可在 262 套装潢典雅的服务式公寓获得舒适的体验,或享受餐厅、住客休息厅、健身中心和全季节游泳池等便利设施的专属使用权。酒店地理位置优越,紧邻河内中央商务区、政府办事处和大使馆,四周遍布美味餐厅、零售商店和便利设施。芝布特拉国际城为众多国际学校的所在地,紧邻酒店,是重新搬迁的家庭的理想之选。您的安全和健康是奥克伍德的重中之重,我们竭诚致力于为您和您的爱人提供安全的港湾,保证您的安全。点击此处,获取安全管理措施列表和当地法规全新动态。或者了解更多关于我们安全与卫生“奥克伍德 Clean360 全方位卫生计划”。

西贡奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

西贡奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于胡志明市发展迅猛的全新地带——第七区富美兴都市中心,设有 237 间设施齐全、装潢典雅的服务式公寓,从单间公寓到三居室公寓任您挑选。外籍人士聚集区的便利位置使公寓周边遍布多所国际学校、医院、商场和小吃店,是居家搬迁家庭的理想之选,而商务旅客还可享受轻松前往中央商务区和多个工业区的便捷条件。作为西贡南坊中心综合体的一部分(包括时尚购物中心 SC VivoCity),西贡奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓是城市中一片舒适而便捷的静谧绿洲。安全管理措施 对于所有未满 18 岁的宾客,入住时须提供一份到达前 48 小时内核酸检测阴性报告。对于所有已满 18 岁的宾客,入住时须提供一份新冠病毒已完成疫苗接种证明(第二剂接种后至少 14 天)。所有宾客在入住时都必须进行健康申报。管理团队保留要求酒店内宾客或访客遵守物业规则和法规的权利。

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

From spectacular limestone islands to thrilling inter-city streets, Vietnam will take you on a ride through the best of nature, food, history and urban living. Staying at Oakwood's serviced apartments in Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City will transport you to the very heart of this fascinating country.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Residence Hanoi

Nestled in a peaceful alley by the picturesque West Lake, Oakwood Residence Hanoi offers a tranquil sanctuary for business and leisure travelers, as well as relocating families in an upscale residential area. Guests can seek repose in any of the 262 elegantly furnished serviced apartments or enjoy exclusive access to the facilities such as a restaurant, residents’ lounge, fitness center and an all-season swimming pool. Surrounded by a plethora of dining establishments, retail shops and amenities, its central location also offers convenient access to Hanoi’s central business district, government offices and embassies. Ciputra International City, where a number of international schools are located in, is also located in close proximity, perfect for relocating families. At Oakwood, your safety and well-being is our priority, and we are deeply committed to safeguarding you and your loved ones with the provision of a safe sanctuary. Click here for a list of safety management measures and updates on local regulations. Or find out more about our safety and hygiene programme, OakwoodClean 360.

Oakwood Residence Saigon

Situated in Ho Chi Minh City’s fast growing new urban center of Phu My Hung in District 7, Oakwood Residence Saigon offers 237 fully furnished, elegantly appointed serviced apartments - ranging from studio to three-bedroom units. Relocating families will appreciate the ideal location - perfectly nestled in an expat neighborhood surrounded by numerous international schools, hospitals, shops and eateries, while business travelers can also enjoy easy access to the CBD and various industrial zones. As part of an integrated mixed-use development (Saigon South Place) which includes the lifestyle shopping mall of SC VivoCity, Oakwood Residence Saigon offers the best both worlds – comfort and convenience in an oasis of tranquility. Safe Management Measures All guests are required to present one of the following documents before check-in: A certificate of at least one shot of COVID-19 vaccination (with at least 14 days after the shot). A valid certificate of COVID-19 recovery in the past six months, issued by Hospitals, Health Centers or Local Authorities.  A Negative COVID-19 test within 48 hours before arrival. Children under three years old are not required to take COVID-19 test. A health declaration is required for all guests upon check-in. The Management reserves the right to request in-house guests or visitors to abide by the property’s rules and regulations.

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.