我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

河内以诱人的美食和传统文化遗产而享有盛名,其中包括手工艺、歌剧、戏剧以及水上木偶戏。探索历史的遗迹:从曲曲折折的狭窄街道以及老城区的小食肆、优美的湖水以及旁边的寺庙和法国殖民地建筑——河内的街道见证并陪伴着这座城市迈向现代化的进程。

穿越风格各异的建筑群,聆听市景喧闹的声音,品尝风味各异的越南美食,见证城市前进的脚步——收藏您的难忘体验,尽在我们精美的服务式公寓。

列表视图 地图视图

河内奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

河内奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于风景如画的西湖旁一条安静的小巷内,为商务和休闲游客以及在高端住宅区重新安置的家庭提供静谧的港湾。宾客可在 262 套装潢典雅的服务式公寓获得舒适的体验,或享受餐厅、住客休息厅、健身中心和全季节游泳池等便利设施的专属使用权。酒店地理位置优越,紧邻河内中央商务区、政府办事处和大使馆,四周遍布美味餐厅、零售商店和便利设施。芝布特拉国际城为众多国际学校的所在地,紧邻酒店,是重新搬迁的家庭的理想之选。您的安全和健康是奥克伍德的重中之重,我们竭诚致力于为您和您的爱人提供安全的港湾,保证您的安全。点击此处,获取安全管理措施列表和当地法规全新动态。或者了解更多关于我们安全与卫生“奥克伍德 Clean360 全方位卫生计划”。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

河内景点

河内老城区

漫步于河内老城区内历史悠久的狭窄街道,了解这座城市的历史。街道两旁遍布 18 世纪的建筑、寺庙和佛塔,让人沉浸在古朴的氛围之中。当地生活方式保存完好,并与现代社会相处融洽,充满活力。

河内歌剧院

前往河内法式城区中心,欣赏新古典主义风格的河内歌剧院,这座法式建筑由当时的法国统治者于 1911 年建成。河内歌剧院是越南文化、历史与建筑的典型代表,不妨到此欣赏越南国内和国际古典艺术表演。

越南国家会议中心

越南国家会议中心是河内规模数一数二的会议中心,适合举行国际活动、会议、户外节庆活动和表演,空间广阔,绿意浓浓,设有一处水广场和一座公园。在该场馆举行的纪念性活动包括越南共产党全国代表大会。

常见问题 (FAQs)

哪家酒店或服务式公寓拥有数一数二的西湖美景?
河内奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于美丽西湖旁的一条宁静小巷中,坐拥西湖和河内市的美景,为宾客营造出静谧宜人的休憩之所。
河内哪家酒店或服务式公寓是迁居高管及其家人的理想下榻之处?
河内奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于西湖畔的高档住宅区内,毗邻芝布特拉国际城内多家国际学校,周边遍布选择多样的餐厅、零售店和便利设施,为举家迁居的高管人士提供方便的位置。
酒店或服务式公寓为应对冠病疫情采取了哪些预防措施?
奥克伍德 Clean360 全方位卫生计划由三大关键点组成,致力于持续不断地提高运营标准,保证奥克伍德宾客的安全和健康,营造卫生的居住环境。酒店实施当地政府制定的法规与建议,包括严格测温、加强公共区域、设施与服务的消毒以及客容量控制措施。
奥克伍德
scroll to top顶部
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。

欢迎来到

请选择您心仪的房型

带家具无家具

 



联系方式

 

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Famous for its tantalizing cuisine and traditional cultural heritage, from its crafts, opera, theatre to water puppetry. Peppered with vestiges of its past: from the labyrinth of narrow streets and food stalls in the Old Quarter, scenic lakes and accompanying temples and French colonial architecture; the streets of Hanoi bear witness to and set the scene for the city’s march to modernization.

Immerse yourself in the diverse architectural tapestry, listen to the cacophonous sounds of street life, have a taste from the melting pot of Vietnamese gastronomy and witness the awakening of a city on the move - build your collection of memorable experiences, starting with a stay at our exquisite serviced apartments.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Residence Hanoi

Nestled in a peaceful alley by the picturesque West Lake, Oakwood Residence Hanoi offers a tranquil sanctuary for business and leisure travelers, as well as relocating families in an upscale residential area. Guests can seek repose in any of the 262 elegantly furnished serviced apartments or enjoy exclusive access to the facilities such as a restaurant, residents’ lounge, fitness center and an all-season swimming pool. Surrounded by a plethora of dining establishments, retail shops and amenities, its central location also offers convenient access to Hanoi’s central business district, government offices and embassies. Ciputra International City, where a number of international schools are located in, is also located in close proximity, perfect for relocating families. At Oakwood, your safety and well-being is our priority, and we are deeply committed to safeguarding you and your loved ones with the provision of a safe sanctuary. Click here for a list of safety management measures and updates on local regulations. Or find out more about our safety and hygiene programme, OakwoodClean 360.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Hanoi Attractions

Hanoi’s Old Quarter

Travel through the city’s history as you take a stroll along the old-styled narrow streets at Hanoi's Old Quarter. Flanked by buildings, temples and pagodas dressed in 18th century design and architecture, bask in the atmosphere of timelessness, marvel at the conscientious preservation of the local’s way of life - all while dynamically adapting to the modern world.

Hanoi Opera House

Marvel at the centrepiece of Hanoi's French Quarter, the phenomenal piece of neo-classical French architecture that is the Hanoi Opera House, built in 1911 by the-then ruling French. A quintessential symbol of Vietnamese culture, history and architecture; make a trip to the temple of classical art and indulge in one of the many national and international performances at Hanoi Opera House.

Vietnam National Convention Centre

Surrounded by lush expanse of greenery, a water square and a park, Vietnam National Convention Centre is the leading and largest conference centre in the city that plays host to international events, conferences, outdoor festivities and performances. Momentous events that the venue has played host to include the Communist Party of Vietnam's national congress.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Which hotel or serviced apartment offers the best views of the West Lake?
Nestled in a peaceful alley by the picturesque West Lake, Oakwood Residence Hanoi offers guests a tranquil sanctuary with spectacular views overlooking the West Lake and Hanoi city.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Hanoi is ideal for relocating executives with families?
Relocating executives with families will appreciate the ideal location of Oakwood Residence Hanoi in the upscale residential area by West Lake, with close proximity to international schools within Ciputra International City, as well as a plethora of dining establishments, retail shops and amenities.
What are the precautionary measures carried out by the hotel or serviced apartment in lieu of COVID-19?
Oakwood Clean 360, its robust hygiene programme is built on three key pillars that commits to safety and well-being of its guests with the provision of a safe sanctuary through continuous enhancements of operational standards. Regulations and advisories from the local authorities are enforced, inclusive of strict temperature taking, heightened sanitisation of common areas, facilities and services as well as capacity control measures.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.