我们在冠病疫情期间对您的承诺了解更多

修改预订

请选择您预订的物业

查看详情

充满活力的胡志明市凭借快捷的交通、迷人的历史、迅猛发展的都市规模以及坚持不懈的进取精神为游客带来激动人心的各类体验。除不断变化的城市景观之外,古老的小巷、历史宝藏以及法国殖民地风情令人对其悠久的历史肃然起敬。

感受这座发展迅速的城市的新鲜活力,体验激动人心的美好时光——从诱人的美食到当代艺术氛围和热闹的夜生活。在精力充沛的一天结束后,回到奥克伍德服务式住宅纵享静谧宜人的娇宠体验。

列表视图 地图视图

西贡奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓

西贡奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于胡志明市发展迅猛的全新地带——第七区富美兴都市中心,设有 237 间设施齐全、装潢典雅的服务式公寓,从单间公寓到三居室公寓任您挑选。外籍人士聚集区的便利位置使公寓周边遍布多所国际学校、医院、商场和小吃店,是居家搬迁家庭的理想之选,而商务旅客还可享受轻松前往中央商务区和多个工业区的便捷条件。作为西贡南坊中心综合体的一部分(包括时尚购物中心 SC VivoCity),西贡奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓是城市中一片舒适而便捷的静谧绿洲。安全管理措施 所有宾客在办理登记入住前必须出示下列任一文件:至少接种了一剂冠病疫苗的证明(注射后至少满 14 天)。由医院、医疗中心或地方当局在过去六个月内签发的冠病有效康复证明。到达前 48 小时内获得的冠病检测阴性证明。三岁以下儿童无需进行冠病检测。所有宾客在入住时都必须进行健康申报。管理团队保留要求酒店内宾客或访客遵守物业规则和法规的权利。

每晚房价低至

我们使用第三方“谷歌地图/百度地图”窗口小部件,可能不适用于或可能不以相同的方式适用于每位用户和/或每种残障。我们无法控制这些插件的结构,且无法对其进行修改,或使之适配我们网站的每位用户。对于我们无法控制的因素,我们恕不负责。

胡志明市景点

槟城市场

槟城市场作为胡志明市第二大室内水产市场,在日间是熙攘繁华的市场,而夜晚则变成交流社交的好去处,这里为忠实的市场商人和好奇的游客们出售物美价廉的干货、服饰等商品,应有尽有。不妨在迷宫般五彩斑斓的小摊之间闲逛,施展您的议价技能。

西贡圣母大教堂

前往西贡圣母大教堂,参观宏伟的建筑,领略优雅的新罗马建筑风格。在高达 60 米的殖民地建筑中思考人生,建筑两侧竖立着两座钟楼,并装有别具一格的彩绘玻璃窗。教堂外立有一尊四米高的圣母玛利亚雕像,庄严神圣,这座雕像曾“神奇般地”留下眼泪。

古芝隧道

深入探索,了解越南战争时期复杂而引人入胜的历史故事。穿过 120 公里长的地下隧道网络,内部结构鲜明的客厅、活板门、储藏设施、厨房和通风系统应有尽有,了解越南士兵们的生活以及他们所体现的坚韧精神和聪明才干。

常见问题 (FAQs)

在游览胡志明市时,热门的住宿街区位于哪里?
西贡奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于胡志明市发展迅速的新城市中心——第七区的富达红,这是一片现代而繁华的街区,遍布宽阔的林荫街道,豪华公寓与购物商场。
胡志明市哪家酒店或服务式公寓是商务旅客和迁居高管及其家人的理想下榻之处?
西贡奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓位于外派人员住宅区内,紧邻各大国际学校、医院、商店和餐厅,是举家迁居的理想居所。酒店地理位置优越,可轻松前往中央商务区和多个工业园,是商务旅客的理想选择。
胡志明市哪家酒店或服务式公寓地理位置优越?
各大热门景点距离西贡奥克伍德华庭酒店公寓均在 25 分钟车程以内,包括槟城市场、西贡圣母大教堂、西贡歌剧院、独立宫、战争遗迹博物馆。
需至少入住 晚。您想了解 的其他酒店物业吗?
了解其他物业
我想重选日期
此酒店物业需至少入住 晚。
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Our Commitment to You during COVID-19Read More

Modify My Reservation

Please select the property of your reservation

View Details

Buzzing with energy, Ho Chi Minh City offers an exhilarating experience overrun with fast moving traffic, fascinating history, rapid urban development and a relentless drive to succeed. Amidst an evolving cityscape, its timeless alleys, historic gems and French colonial influence endure, highlighting a deep reverence for its past.

Keep pace with the dynamic pulse of the fast-changing city and witness the city at its liveliest moments: from its culinary offerings, contemporary art scene to the vibrant nightlife. At the end of an invigorating day out, a pampering sanctuary awaits at Oakwood’s serviced residences.

LIST VIEW MAP VIEW

Oakwood Residence Saigon

Situated in Ho Chi Minh City’s fast growing new urban center of Phu My Hung in District 7, Oakwood Residence Saigon offers 237 fully furnished, elegantly appointed serviced apartments - ranging from studio to three-bedroom units. Relocating families will appreciate the ideal location - perfectly nestled in an expat neighborhood surrounded by numerous international schools, hospitals, shops and eateries, while business travelers can also enjoy easy access to the CBD and various industrial zones. As part of an integrated mixed-use development (Saigon South Place) which includes the lifestyle shopping mall of SC VivoCity, Oakwood Residence Saigon offers the best both worlds – comfort and convenience in an oasis of tranquility. Safe Management Measures All guests are required to present one of the following documents before check-in: A certificate of at least one shot of COVID-19 vaccination (with at least 14 days after the shot). A valid certificate of COVID-19 recovery in the past six months, issued by Hospitals, Health Centers or Local Authorities.  A Negative COVID-19 test within 48 hours before arrival. Children under three years old are not required to take COVID-19 test. A health declaration is required for all guests upon check-in. The Management reserves the right to request in-house guests or visitors to abide by the property’s rules and regulations.

Nightly rates from

We use third-party "Google Map / Baidu Map" widget which may not work or may not work the same for every user and/or every type of disability. We do not have control over the structure of these plugins, and are unable to modify them at all or to the extent that would accommodate every user of our website, and are not responsible for those elements which we do not control.

Ho Chi Minh City Attractions

Ben Thanh Market

One of the city’s most bustling markets by day and social centre after dark, Ben Thanh market houses Ho Chi Minh City’s second-largest indoor wet market that offers its loyal marketeer or curious visitor almost everything from dry food to clothes for a reasonable price. Practice your bargaining skills as you make your way through the maze of colourful kiosks.

Notre-Dame Cathedral of Saigon

Marvel at the majestic structure and ethereal neo-Romanesque architectural style of Notre-Dame Cathedral of Saigon. Contemplate about life in the company of the colonial 60-metre structure - flanked by two bell towers and marked by distinctive stained glass windows. Outside the church stands a majestic four-meter-tall statue of the Virgin Mary, which once “miraculously” shed tears.

Cu Chi Tunnels

Dig deeper and discover the complex and storied history of the Vietnamese nation during its war chapter. Navigate through the 120km long network of underground tunnels - with constructed living areas, trapdoors, storage facilities, kitchens and air filtration systems - and gain some insight into the lives of Vietnamese soldiers - and the resilience and ingenuity that they embodied.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Where is a popular neighbourhood to stay in when visiting Ho Chi Minh City?
Oakwood Residence Saigon is situated in Ho Chi Minh City’s fast growing new urban centre of Phu My Hung in District 7, a modern bustling metropolis, with wide tree lined streets, luxury apartments and shopping malls.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Ho Chi Minh City is ideal for business travellers and relocating executives with families?
Oakwood Residence Saigon is nestled in an expat neighborhood surrounded by numerous international schools, hospitals, shops and eateries, making it an ideal home for relocating families. Its central location also allows easy access to the CBD and various industrial zones for business travellers.
Which hotel or serviced apartment in Ho Chi Minh City should I explore, for convenience of location?
Explore popular attractions, including Ben Thanh Market, Saigon Notre-Dame Cathedral, Saigon Opera House, Independence Palace, War Remnants Museum, all within 25-minutes by car from Oakwood Residence Saigon.
A minimum stay period of nights is required. Would you like to explore other properties within ?
EXPLORE OTHER PROPERTIES
I'd prefer to reselect my dates
A minimum stay period of nights is required for this property.